post Apr 4 2009, 12:20 AM

83 posts

mooo i wan nen nen....!!!!!!!!!!!
m4djack
post Apr 4 2009, 12:20 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 4 2009, 12:19 AM)
I'm the original then? Since I'm without sub-numbering. laugh.gif
okies. *wave wave*
MooMoo! *ngaps*
yeah im the fourth edition sad.gif
imooatcows
post Apr 4 2009, 12:21 AM

35 posts

go suckle on ur own nen
m4djack
post Apr 4 2009, 12:23 AM

93 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 4 2009, 12:09 AM)
tadaaaaaaaa why so hot today!!! grrr
u very hot?
SUSFeeD
post Apr 4 2009, 12:23 AM

303 posts

what poll should i put?
Kampung2005
post Apr 4 2009, 12:24 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 4 2009, 12:13 AM)
Hi. biggrin.gif I'm Marion, I'm -kinda- new here too. tongue.gif

How shall I call you?
Nuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu! = = Don't barcode us!
Bar-code or nick name....
SUSFeeD
post Apr 4 2009, 12:25 AM

303 posts

Have you ever been in love? Horrible isn't it? It makes you so vulnerable. It opens your chest and it opens up your heart and it means that someone can get inside you and mess you up. You build up all these defenses, you build up a whole suit of armor, so that nothing can hurt you, then one stupid person, no different from any other stupid person, wanders into your stupid life...You give them a piece of you. They didn't ask for it. They did something dumb one day, like kiss you or smile at you, and then your life isn't your own anymore. Love takes hostages. It gets inside you. It eats you out and leaves you crying in the darkness, so simple a phrase like 'maybe we should be just friends' turns into a glass splinter working its way into your heart. It hurts. Not just in the imagination. Not just in the mind. It's a soul-hurt, a real gets-inside-you-and-rips-you-apart pain. I hate love.
-- Neil Gaiman.
imooatcows
post Apr 4 2009, 12:26 AM

35 posts

tl dr

to long to be considered a quote, big enough to be called a speech
Wolf516
post Apr 4 2009, 12:28 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(blackburry @ Apr 4 2009, 12:12 AM)
wolf @ now became elephant leg laugh.gif am good .. everyday bz with work ..

yukiz @ i'll invite u if im able to login sweat.gif

marionette @ dunno if stimix sucks or kena worms X__X
anyway i gtg la.. sien spam at this speed.. nite all smile.gif
laugh.gif elephant also still beautiful thumbup.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 4 2009, 12:14 AM)
i did... rmbr we had our most romantic dinner together during that time ?  blush.gif
i come u ciao cry.gif
wub.gif we sure did...... and then we did off the lights for awhile and get naughty

icon_idea.gif
m4djack

93 posts

QUOTE(FeeD @ Apr 4 2009, 12:25 AM)
Have you ever been in love? Horrible isn't it? It makes you so vulnerable. It opens your chest and it opens up your heart and it means that someone can get inside you and mess you up. You build up all these defenses, you build up a whole suit of armor, so that nothing can hurt you, then one stupid person, no different from any other stupid person, wanders into your stupid life...You give them a piece of you. They didn't ask for it. They did something dumb one day, like kiss you or smile at you, and then your life isn't your own anymore. Love takes hostages. It gets inside you. It eats you out and leaves you crying in the darkness, so simple a phrase like 'maybe we should be just friends' turns into a glass splinter working its way into your heart. It hurts. Not just in the imagination. Not just in the mind. It's a soul-hurt, a real gets-inside-you-and-rips-you-apart pain. I hate love.
-- Neil Gaiman.
blink.gif
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Apr 4 2009, 12:09 AM)
ph34r.gif its a tarp
ph34r.gif

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Apr 4 2009, 12:09 AM)
u like? brows.gif
like brows.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 4 2009, 12:09 AM)
Maxie spotted. *pounce*
MauveMarionette
post Apr 4 2009, 12:29 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 4 2009, 12:20 AM)
yeah im the fourth edition sad.gif
*pats* still top5. laugh.gif

QUOTE(FeeD @ Apr 4 2009, 12:25 AM)
-- Neil Gaiman.
love hurts, its comes in the packaging.

Added on April 4, 2009, 12:34 amMarion going to bed now. Good night everyone.

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Apr 4 2009, 12:34 AM
Wolf516
post Apr 4 2009, 12:34 AM

589 posts

bye.gif im gonna go watch my movies~
m4djack
post Apr 4 2009, 01:15 AM

93 posts

B.U.M.P.
v@larie