[WTS] ♥♥ lux's Yahoo-Taiwan Preorder! ♥♥, Pre-order frm yr fav Taiwan shops! ^_^
TSlux
Apr 3 2009, 02:12 PM, updated 12y ago
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Terms & Conditions! -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1. Seriously, serious buyers only  2. All items are by PRE-ORDER only. 3. Do not place order if you cannot wait. 4. Items will arrive from 4-8 weeks, after submission of order. 5. All items are authentic, from the respective Yahoo Taiwan Shops. No China imitations! 6. Once orders are placed, strictly no refund, or change of orders are allowed. 7. Full payment is required to secure your item. 8. In any event that the item you want is out of stock, full refund will be given (or you may change your order) 9. All prices quoted are not inclusive of air freight fares. 10. Customer Feedback! 
Happy Shopping! 
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- We can order from the following sites: Click on the links below to see the list of shops for each site!
 Yahoo Taiwan Auction
 Yahoo Taiwan Buy
 Yahoo Taiwan Mall
 Ruten Taiwan
 Payeasy Taiwan
 Mayuki
See any item you like in a shop that's not listed on our site? No problem, just send us a PM / e-mail for a quote! 
PM us to get a quotation! 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
QUOTE Attention darlings!The spree for any one of these shops listed in my thread is always open.  Also, if any of you would like a fast reply, do email me. byluxdarling@gmail.com
Do leave your enquiries on this thread.  Thank you! This post has been edited by lux: Sep 3 2012, 03:42 PM
Charlyne
Apr 3 2009, 03:34 PM
cant's view
dinkywinky
Apr 3 2009, 04:05 PM
hello may i know how to count? as i do not understand chinese.. thanks.
TSlux
Apr 3 2009, 04:09 PM
QUOTE(dinkywinky @ Apr 3 2009, 04:05 PM) hello may i know how to count? as i do not understand chinese.. thanks. Hi dear, which item are u interested in?  Do provide me with the link and I'll be glad to count it for u.
dinkywinky
Apr 3 2009, 05:07 PM
TSlux
Apr 3 2009, 05:17 PM
s0ts0tdandelii0n
Apr 5 2009, 12:40 AM
TSlux
Apr 5 2009, 12:46 AM
lwyn
Apr 9 2009, 01:16 PM
TSlux
Apr 9 2009, 02:20 PM
lwyn
Apr 13 2009, 10:39 AM
ok... i'll take the 1st,3rd and 4th piece... hope to hear from you soon!
meeKo
Apr 25 2009, 12:36 AM
TSlux
Apr 25 2009, 02:00 AM
QUOTE(meeKo @ Apr 25 2009, 12:36 AM) Hi dear, sorry ya, but my pre-order is closed for the time being.
yumi.mei
Apr 29 2009, 11:39 AM
TSlux
Apr 29 2009, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Apr 29 2009, 11:39 AM) Hi dear, so sorry ya, my preorder is closed at the moment.
yesterdaylucky
Apr 29 2009, 12:00 PM
when ur pre order open? =)
TSlux
Apr 29 2009, 12:07 PM
QUOTE(yesterdaylucky @ Apr 29 2009, 12:00 PM) when ur pre order open? =) My preorder will open around Mid-May hehe. Will PM u once my pre-order opens ya..thanks for ur interest!
yesterdaylucky
Apr 29 2009, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Apr 29 2009, 12:07 PM) My preorder will open around Mid-May hehe. Will PM u once my pre-order opens ya..thanks for ur interest!  Alright thanks, I save this here first http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...97?u=a763661219PM me yeaaa
fabulous.fashion
Apr 29 2009, 02:38 PM
TSlux
Apr 29 2009, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(fabulous.fashion @ Apr 29 2009, 02:38 PM) Hi dear, sorry ya, the prices are non-negotiable.. Postage will be about RM9 (because there's a bag there), and if the cost is extra, I will absorb it. Pre-order items will arrive about 1-1.5 months once order is placed. Do let me know ya..actually my pre-order is closed but since there's quite a number of interested parties, I might decide to re-open it.  Added on April 29, 2009, 3:37 pmQUOTE(yumi.mei @ Apr 29 2009, 11:39 AM) Hi dear, I've decided to quote u first ya. 
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...48?u=a763661219
 RM39.42
http://tw.f5.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...41?u=a763661219
 RM39.42
http://tw.f4.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219
 RM52.14
http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...91?u=a763661219
 RM60
http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...42?u=a763661219
 RM39.42
http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...13?u=a763661219
 RM39.42
http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...57?u=a763661219
 RM61
http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...13?u=a763661219
 RM38.42
Do let me know if u're interested to get them, thanks ya. ^^This post has been edited by lux: Apr 29 2009, 03:37 PM
yumi.mei
Apr 29 2009, 08:19 PM
thanx dear will let u know soon yea. just bought the bag from u pk liao. kakaka. but i love it loads.
TSlux
Apr 29 2009, 08:27 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Apr 29 2009, 08:19 PM) thanx dear will let u know soon yea. just bought the bag from u pk liao. kakaka. but i love it loads. Hehe glad that u like the bag. Thanks so much for ur support ya! N u're such a cutie too!
pinky717
May 19 2009, 05:50 PM
Hi! When are you opening your spree again?
TSlux
May 19 2009, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 19 2009, 05:50 PM) Hi! When are you opening your spree again?  Hi dear, may I know which spree ru interested to join?
pinky717
May 19 2009, 05:55 PM
Oops, sorry! The Blythe Zoo one! Just went through the collection, sooo many nice clothes!
TSlux
May 19 2009, 07:17 PM
pinky717
May 19 2009, 07:32 PM
TSlux
May 19 2009, 07:40 PM
Yanngel
May 19 2009, 08:46 PM
TSlux
May 19 2009, 10:33 PM
TSlux
May 20 2009, 11:32 AM
Blythe Zoo Batch-1 Order List
pinky717 (Post #32) 1. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...17?u=a763661219 (180) RM35.70 Color: Black 2. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...46?u=a763661219 (190) RM38 Color: Black 3. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...21?u=a763661219 (280) RM51 4. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...93?u=a763661219 (399) RM68 Color: Black Size: S 5. http://tw.f5.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...7?u=a7636612199 (190) RM37 Color: White 6. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...:a763661219&tp= (190) RM38.10 7. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...86?u=a763661219 (199) RM39.40 8. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...51?u=a763661219 (250) RM46.70 Color: Light Gray Size: S
Total = RM35.70 + 38 + 51 + 68 + 37 + 38.10 + 39.40 + 46.70 = RM353 (2009-05-21) (PAID RM350) Delivery: COD Credit: RM38.10 ...............................................................................................................................................
Status & Updates (2009-05-21) Pre-order closed. Placed order with supplier.
(2009-05-28) 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6033】米羅格子蝶結接素面洋裝 (NT190) (out of stock)
(2009-06-30) Batch-1 shipped from Taiwan! Item tracking no: CC203075136TW
(2009-07-03) Shipment arrived at KLIA!
(2009-07-07) Shipment received!
This post has been edited by lux: Jul 7 2009, 12:01 PM
Yanngel
May 20 2009, 01:01 PM
【AA5271】NO NAVY-寶石小棉T* "Yellow" http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...53?u=a763661219【AA6232】貼布M橫條圓領T "Grey" http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...39?u=a763661219I wanna have this two shirts, I wonder how much should i pay u?? If tomorrow i bank in to u ok ma?
TSlux
May 20 2009, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(Yanngel @ May 20 2009, 01:01 PM) 【AA5271】NO NAVY-寶石小棉T* "Yellow" http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...53?u=a763661219【AA6232】貼布M橫條圓領T "Grey" http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...39?u=a763661219I wanna have this two shirts, I wonder how much should i pay u?? If tomorrow i bank in to u ok ma? Hi dear, hehe no need to bank in first, until I close the order ya. ^^ Ur total would be RM35.70 + 37 + RM6.50 (postage) = RM79 Do let me know if ur orders are confirmed ya, so I can add u to my list. ^^ Thanks!
Yanngel
May 20 2009, 01:35 PM
Ohh.. Hehe.. Okok, Then please confirm my order yaa..^^ Then let me know when it's time to pay..
TSlux
May 20 2009, 01:50 PM
pinky717
May 20 2009, 04:02 PM
Hi!  My friend wants to order this one: http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...:a763661219&tp=Is it still available? ><
TSlux
May 20 2009, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 20 2009, 04:02 PM) Hi!  My friend wants to order this one: http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...:a763661219&tp=Is it still available? >< Hi dear, yes it's available. ^^ Let me quote u for this ya!
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...:a763661219&tp= RM38.10
If ur friend is confirmed with it, I'll add it to my list too ya. ^^ Left another 3 more orders then!
pinky717
May 20 2009, 04:24 PM
Btw, on those webpages, there's like this: 剩餘時間: 1 天 8 小時 (倒數計時器) I know it means "time left", so if the time runs out means cannot order anymore? :S And yea she's confirmed her order!
TSlux
May 20 2009, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 20 2009, 04:24 PM) Btw, on those webpages, there's like this: 剩餘時間: 1 天 8 小時 (倒數計時器) I know it means "time left", so if the time runs out means cannot order anymore? :S And yea she's confirmed her order!  Oh u're right dear..it means that I'll need to submit this ASAP before the deadline..but sometimes, even after the deadline, the items will be listed again, so it depends on ur luck I guess! Is there anything else that ur friend might want to to consider if the item becomes unavailable? I also want to hurry to close this preorder! ^^
pinky717
May 20 2009, 04:50 PM
Oh no, that's so sad :S My friend REALLY loves that dress! Is it possible to contact the seller in Taiwan to tell them NOT to take it down?  Btw, about my order yea, I'd like to cancel 3. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...:a763661219&tp=and replace it with http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...21?u=a763661219Sorry for any trouble! ><
TSlux
May 20 2009, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 20 2009, 04:50 PM) Oh no, that's so sad :S My friend REALLY loves that dress! Is it possible to contact the seller in Taiwan to tell them NOT to take it down?  Btw, about my order yea, I'd like to cancel 3. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...:a763661219&tp=and replace it with http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...21?u=a763661219Sorry for any trouble! >< Hehe I wish I could, but I don't think that's possible.. Cos it's a sale item..Nvm, I try my best try to close this preorder in time to submit it! N here's ur new quote for the dress ya. ^^
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...21?u=a763661219 RM51
So I'll update ur order list & total ya. ^^
pinky717
May 20 2009, 05:05 PM
And I'd like to add one more item http://tw.f5.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...7?u=a7636612199WHITE thanks! This post has been edited by pinky717: May 20 2009, 05:10 PM
pinky717
May 20 2009, 05:20 PM
Yup, you can add my friend's order to the list too  So at the moment my order should be a total of 6 items? Should be more orders to come, my friends are looking through the collection now  No problem, I sure don't want any of my orders to unavailable right
TSlux
May 20 2009, 05:31 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 20 2009, 05:20 PM) Yup, you can add my friend's order to the list too  So at the moment my order should be a total of 6 items? Should be more orders to come, my friends are looking through the collection now  No problem, I sure don't want any of my orders to unavailable right  Dear, all ur orders are updated d ya! Hehe u can double check in case I missed anything. ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26021859 Now only 2 more orders to go! Hopefully can close tmr d!  Oh btw, may I know where is ur postal address ya?
pinky717
May 20 2009, 06:09 PM
TSlux
May 20 2009, 07:09 PM
StrawberryGirL
May 21 2009, 10:54 AM
joobie
May 22 2009, 01:48 PM
if i buy hats - will it get crumpled??
This post has been edited by joobie: May 22 2009, 01:50 PM
TSlux
May 22 2009, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(joobie @ May 22 2009, 01:48 PM) if i buy hats - will it get crumpled?? Hmm if u buy those tall fedoras, I think they'll be folded to save space during shipping lo..so I don't dare to promise u that it won't be crumpled wor.
joobie
May 25 2009, 02:36 PM
TSlux
May 25 2009, 02:51 PM
pinky717
May 27 2009, 12:00 AM
Wow, you started a Cutie Fashion spree?  Is the stuff from the site authentic as well? I'm so ordering this! http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...u=cutie_fashion SIZE S  Just let me know when you're close to reaching MOQ  Maybe I can drag my friends along again xD
TSlux
May 27 2009, 12:08 AM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 27 2009, 12:00 AM) Wow, you started a Cutie Fashion spree?  Is the stuff from the site authentic as well? I'm so ordering this! http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...u=cutie_fashion SIZE S  Just let me know when you're close to reaching MOQ  Maybe I can drag my friends along again xD Hehe u really like the high waisted denim designs ya! I was about to suggest that u try looking at F21 since they have so many beautiful high waisted denims...until I saw the back for this one! Corset-style, so unique! Hehe, don't think I've ever seen one like this here! 
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...u=cutie_fashion (NT490) RM81
Ya, I think this is the last spree for the moment, cos 3 sprees is enough to handle! Cos I gotta watch out for the closing date, just in case ur stuffs is not listed anymore, then susah.  If u're interested, I'll open up a spree for Cutie. ^^
pinky717
May 27 2009, 12:31 AM
Eh? Forever 21 has high waisted jeans? Anyway I've seen some in magazines and stuff, the colour is always too blue, looks so... uncool? xD But this one is a nice shade of greyish-green denim! Oh, you haven't opened one yet? O.o Cos I saw the link to the catalogue in your first post, thought you were spree-ing it already. Anyway I think I'll check out Forever21 sometime soon, since I don't think the MOQ will be reached anytime soon  Thanks!
TSlux
May 27 2009, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 27 2009, 12:31 AM) Eh? Forever 21 has high waisted jeans? Anyway I've seen some in magazines and stuff, the colour is always too blue, looks so... uncool? xD But this one is a nice shade of greyish-green denim! Oh, you haven't opened one yet? O.o Cos I saw the link to the catalogue in your first post, thought you were spree-ing it already. Anyway I think I'll check out Forever21 sometime soon, since I don't think the MOQ will be reached anytime soon  Thanks! Yes yes, F21 has really nice high waisted jeans! ^^ But the last time I went there was about a month ago, so I'm not sure if they're still available now, though, but hopefully they brought in some new design! ;D Hehe yes, the colors are so unique right? I myself got tempted into buying more than enough denims to last me 2 decades all from Taiwan alone, hehe. To me, the denims and pants are one of the most value for money items to get off the Yahoo Taiwan shops, cos the materials and quality are really worth it! ^^
Hehe ya, dun worry, I can just put ur name and order in the list first and see if there's any response ya. ^^ If there is, hopefully u can get ur pants, cos the listing will be valid for another 24 days or so, hehe.
yumi.mei
May 28 2009, 02:12 AM
dear if i buy more got discout? quote me these first k? then i calculate my budget. hehe 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6062】恰女孩˙銀蔥小閃亮小短褲 *六色S+M http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ6525】極簡美學 雪紡白棉T+雙扣紳士背心 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...78?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6538】宇多田雙層花袖素面T *三色 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...60?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6542】鎖定超值白色織帶荷葉短褲 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...18?u=a763661219
TSlux
May 28 2009, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ May 28 2009, 02:12 AM) dear if i buy more got discout? quote me these first k? then i calculate my budget. hehe 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6062】恰女孩˙銀蔥小閃亮小短褲 *六色S+M http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ6525】極簡美學 雪紡白棉T+雙扣紳士背心 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...78?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6538】宇多田雙層花袖素面T *三色 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...60?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6542】鎖定超值白色織帶荷葉短褲 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...18?u=a763661219 Hi dear, I really wish I can give u discount but my price is fixed d. >.< Sorry ya.. But nvm I quote for u first ya! 
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6062】恰女孩˙銀蔥小閃亮小短褲 *六色S+M
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219 (NT199) RM38.40
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ6525】極簡美學 雪紡白棉T+雙扣紳士背心
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...78?u=a763661219 (NT299) RM52.70
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6538】宇多田雙層花袖素面T *三色
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...60?u=a763661219 (NT190) RM37.10
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6542】鎖定超值白色織帶荷葉短
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...18?u=a763661219 (NT199) RM38.40
The total would be RM38.40 + 52.70 + 37.10 + 38.40 = RM166 Do let me know if u're interested to place order ya. Thanks! ^^
pinky717
May 28 2009, 11:12 AM
TSlux
May 28 2009, 11:18 AM
pinky717
May 28 2009, 11:50 AM
Haha, what to do, gorgeous clothes + new arrivals = more orders! xD Yup yup, just confirm the orders
TSlux
May 28 2009, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 28 2009, 11:50 AM) Haha, what to do, gorgeous clothes + new arrivals = more orders! xD Yup yup, just confirm the orders  Hehe ya ya, I myself can't stop shopping from all these sites also... I've updated ur orders status d ya..u can check them in this post ya. ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26137700 So far seems like u like Blythe Zoo the best ya? I'm a big supporter of their clothes also hehe. 
pinky717
May 29 2009, 01:35 PM
Yeah! Somehow the stuff in Joyce Shop doesn't appeal to me as much as Blythe Zoo's  Here're 2 more orders: 1. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...27?u=a763661219 COLOR: PINK 2. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219 COLOR: BLUE Dunno if I should take all though, what if the cutting doesn't look nice on me @_@ Ordering mostly basic stuff this time, can wear to college and all  By the way, what's the status of Batch 1? Any updates? This post has been edited by pinky717: May 29 2009, 01:40 PM
TSlux
May 29 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 29 2009, 01:35 PM) Yeah! Somehow the stuff in Joyce Shop doesn't appeal to me as much as Blythe Zoo's  Here're 2 more orders: 1. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...27?u=a763661219 COLOR: PINK 2. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219 COLOR: BLUE Dunno if I should take all though, what if the cutting doesn't look nice on me @_@ Ordering mostly basic stuff this time, can wear to college and all  By the way, what's the status of Batch 1? Any updates?  Ur first batch pre-order is still under processing at Blythe Zoo ya..but my supplier just updated me that one of ur items is out of stock liao..
 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6033】米羅格子蝶結接素面洋裝 (NT190) RM38.14 (credit)
and it's that dress ur friend wanted.. I'm so sorry bout that too, cos I've submitted it in time before the listing for the item ended! >.< Is there anything else that ur friend might want to replace that item with? But good news is that that is the only item out of stock lo..the rest are available. Tell ur friend sorry for disappointing her ya.
I quote u for ur new items 1st ya.
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...27?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6120】童夢奇緣金色拉鍊羅紋小短裙 *四色 (NT199) RM38.43
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5421】關西GIRL數字2開釦上衣 *九色 (NT169) RM34.14
Do let me know if u wanna confirm those 2 ya, and u have outstanding credit of RM38.14 with me lo. >.<
pinky717
May 29 2009, 03:35 PM
Oh no, that's just too bad  They won't be restocking anymore, will they? How long will the processing take, roughly?
TSlux
May 29 2009, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 29 2009, 03:35 PM) Oh no, that's just too bad  They won't be restocking anymore, will they? How long will the processing take, roughly? The processing will take about 2-5 weeks ya, cos some stocks might have run out, they'll have to reproduce it at the factories and that might take some time. I don't think I can give u a better estimate for this batch, as since the order was placed on a by-batch basis, Blythe Zoo might have to wait for all ur stocks to be ready only will they ship out the items. Regarding the out of stock dress, I would advice u or ur friend to keep a look out on the Blythe Zoo site, as sometimes, they might re-list the item. I kena once when I thought the item was out of stock already and was so disappointed but manatau they brought it back hehe..Will also update u immediately once I've received news of the orders being shipped from Taiwan ya. ^^ And thanks so much for ur patience!
pinky717
May 29 2009, 04:06 PM
Oh, alright then, will be on the lookout  So just add the most recent orders to the list la, hopefully the remaining slots will be filled up soon!  And the credit for my friend's dress, I guess you could just deduct the amount from my batch 2 orders  Thanks!
TSlux
May 29 2009, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 29 2009, 04:06 PM) Oh, alright then, will be on the lookout  So just add the most recent orders to the list la, hopefully the remaining slots will be filled up soon!  And the credit for my friend's dress, I guess you could just deduct the amount from my batch 2 orders  Thanks! Alright, as u wish, hehe. I've updated ur order list, so do go double check ya. ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26137700 Me too la, hope that the order list will fill up soon!  Then can quickly submit and u can quickly get ur stuff, hehehe.
dealuvsfaiz
May 29 2009, 08:29 PM
TSlux
May 29 2009, 09:53 PM
dealuvsfaiz
May 29 2009, 10:50 PM
TSlux
May 29 2009, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(dealuvsfaiz @ May 29 2009, 10:50 PM) yes i am interested with the yellow one..may i know how long do i hv to wait?wuts the total with postage dear?  Hehe alright, I'll add ur order to the pre-order list ya. ^^ The time u have to wait varies between 2-5 weeks wor, I really can't estimate the time, as due to some items being under the pre-order status, and because I'm submitting the orders under the same batch, we have to wait until all the items are ready only they'll be shipped to us here. Are u willing to wait for it? ^^ If ur items are out of stock, though, I can always refund u hehe. Do let me know ur decision ya. ^^ Btw, postage via posekspress is RM4, u can add that on top of ur total, so it'll be RM39.70 ya.
pinky717
May 31 2009, 10:14 PM
Bump bump! This post has been edited by pinky717: May 31 2009, 10:14 PM
TSlux
Jun 1 2009, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ May 31 2009, 10:14 PM) Bump bump!  Hehe thanks dear..I get so neglectful over the weekends hehe.
Authentic.Chic
Jun 2 2009, 03:52 PM

Hey hun, how much is this yea? http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...31?u=a763661219Im interested to get White, Black & Brown. 3 colors  When will i get my order if i pay within this/next week? Is it free size or do they provide sizes? I am an XS sized person though... PM me yea!
TSlux
Jun 2 2009, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(Authentic.Chic @ Jun 2 2009, 03:52 PM) Hey hun, how much is this yea? http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...31?u=a763661219Im interested to get White, Black & Brown. 3 colors  When will i get my order if i pay within this/next week? Is it free size or do they provide sizes? I am an XS sized person though... PM me yea!  Hello dear, thank for dropping by.  Let me quote u first ya..
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...31?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5897】時尚NO. 1 → 亮面長版挖背背心 *六色 (NT179) RM35.60 each (white, black, brown)
The tops here are mostly free size, but here's are the measurements for ur convenience ya..so u can double check first.  Length: 71cm Chest width: 35cm Bottom width: 39cm
As for when will u get ur items, it will probably take about 4-5 weeks tops, as some items will be under the pre-order status, so u'll need to wait until the other orders are complete only the items will all be shipped out together from Taiwan.  If u're interested and can confirm ur orders ASAP, I'll probably close the preorder once I've received ur payment ya. Then ur stuffs can reach more quickly heheh.  Thanks and hope to hear from u soon!
Gina Ling
Jun 2 2009, 04:25 PM
seems like all nice stuffs is in chinese??
i dont noe chinese..too bad then.. :/
TSlux
Jun 2 2009, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(Gina Ling @ Jun 2 2009, 04:25 PM) seems like all nice stuffs is in chinese?? i dont noe chinese..too bad then.. :/ Hehe no problem, u can just go through the sites u want, select the items u want, and I'll translate the details/measurements for u ya. Just because u don't understand Chinese shouldn't be a deterrent from u being able to purchase those lovely clothes, hehe. Would u like to join the Blythe Zoo pre-order? I'd like to close it very soon already, and I'm hoping to fill up with a couple more orders.  U can have a look first. ^^ http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/booth/a763661219 Thanks ya.
yumi.mei
Jun 3 2009, 02:36 PM
dear i wan purchase 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6062】恰女孩˙銀蔥小閃亮小短褲 *六色S+M (S size - pink) http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ6525】極簡美學 雪紡白棉T+雙扣紳士背心 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...78?u=a763661219i pay u deposit first or how? cod with u k?
TSlux
Jun 3 2009, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jun 3 2009, 02:36 PM) dear i wan purchase 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6062】恰女孩˙銀蔥小閃亮小短褲 *六色S+M (S size - pink) http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ6525】極簡美學 雪紡白棉T+雙扣紳士背心 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...78?u=a763661219i pay u deposit first or how? cod with u k? Hi dear, so u wan these two ya. 
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6062】恰女孩˙銀蔥小閃亮小短褲 *六色S+M
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...88?u=a763661219 (NT199) RM38.40
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ6525】極簡美學 雪紡白棉T+雙扣紳士背心
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...78?u=a763661219 (NT299) RM52.70
The total is RM91 ya.  Yup no prob can meet up with me at Subang like the last time when the stocks arrive ya.  But I'm afraid that u'll have to make full payment first if u want those 2 items. ya. Do let me know if u're interested to place order, as I'll try to close it ASAP, preferably by tonight or tmr afternoon. Thanks darling! ^^
pinky717
Jun 3 2009, 07:41 PM
Hey  You're closing your spree already right? Shall I bank in the money?
TSlux
Jun 3 2009, 09:36 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 3 2009, 07:41 PM) Hey  You're closing your spree already right? Shall I bank in the money? Hopefully closing real soon! The rest of the details, are in ur inbox already.
yumi.mei
Jun 4 2009, 06:11 PM
darling just realized u have pbb account?can pm me the details? easier for me to transfer full to u.
TSlux
Jun 4 2009, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jun 4 2009, 06:11 PM) darling just realized u have pbb account?can pm me the details? easier for me to transfer full to u. Hi dear, yes, I have a PBB account! Stated in my terms and conditions d ma hehe. PMed u the details d ya!This post has been edited by lux: Jun 4 2009, 08:24 PM
Tatum
Jun 7 2009, 12:36 PM
TSlux
Jun 7 2009, 10:21 PM
pinky717
Jun 8 2009, 10:07 PM
Hey! Closing orders yet?  (only 9 days left!  )
TSlux
Jun 8 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 8 2009, 10:07 PM) Hey! Closing orders yet?  (only 9 days left!  ) I only need about 1-2 more! I bumped bumped bumped d!  Waiting for another customer to get back to me, hehehe.
yumi.mei
Jun 9 2009, 12:53 AM
bump~~~
Tatum
Jun 9 2009, 12:53 PM
http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6443】伊甸園點點V領假兩件連身洋裝 *二色 (NT190) RM37.10 i take this 1..black color k... give me ur bank detail thks...... pm me This post has been edited by Tatum: Jun 9 2009, 12:53 PM
TSlux
Jun 9 2009, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jun 9 2009, 12:53 AM) Thanks dear! Hope cans fast fast close this pre-order too, hehe. ^^ Added on June 9, 2009, 1:08 pmQUOTE(Tatum @ Jun 9 2009, 12:53 PM) http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6443】伊甸園點點V領假兩件連身洋裝 *二色 (NT190) RM37.10 i take this 1..black color k... give me ur bank detail thks...... pm me Hi dear, thanks for ur order ya! Please check ur order here.  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26137700 Do let me know if I made any mistakes, hehe. Btw, which method of delivery do u prefer? I'll PM u with my banking details soon! This post has been edited by lux: Jun 9 2009, 01:08 PM
Tatum
Jun 9 2009, 01:14 PM
Pos Ekspress pls...thks
TSlux
Jun 9 2009, 02:03 PM
QUOTE(Tatum @ Jun 9 2009, 01:14 PM) Alright dear, status and total updated. This post has been edited by lux: Jun 9 2009, 02:03 PM
keropigirl
Jun 10 2009, 09:41 PM
pinky717
Jun 10 2009, 10:43 PM
Hey, I just saw that they have basic tank tops!  Please do add these to my orders: 1. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...52?u=a763661219 COLOR: DARK GREY (2nd from the top) 2. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...52?u=a763661219 COLOR: OFF-WHITE (not sure what colour it is, it's the 3rd from the bottom) (They're both the same design btw) Let me know when you're closing orders (soon I hope?), don't want my orders to get taken down from the pages!  Thanks! This post has been edited by pinky717: Jun 10 2009, 10:44 PM
TSlux
Jun 11 2009, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jun 10 2009, 09:41 PM) Hi dear, ok first let me quote u on all the items ya. ^^ Unfortunately I was only able to quote these few, cos I guess most of the ones u copied down earlier were just only de-listed. :/ As to how long the model lasts, each one varies ya, but I've just listed them down for ur convenience.  If there's anything u'd like to know more in detail, I'd recommend u to this translator page: http://babelfish.yahoo.com/  Saves u time too, and it's faster, hehe. 
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...52?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5501】 即行魅力 ~ 坑條長版挖背背心 *十二色 (NT99) RM24.10 closing in 28 days, 1 hour
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...59?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6473】女孩指標領口蕾絲素棉T (NT190) RM37 closing in 8 days, 4 hours
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...67?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6770】舞動天使星星短裙 *二色S+M (NT199) RM39.40 closing in 29 days
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...25?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5899】爆瘦版 ~ 九分彩色合身內搭褲 *十五色 S+M (NT199) RM39.40 closing in 6 days, 22 hours
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...25?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5909】無印大V橫條T *二色 (NT180) RM35.70 closing in 7 days, 1 hour
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...30?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5023】陷入熱戀 ~ 蕾絲裙百細肩帶小可愛 *二色 (NT180) RM35.70 closing in 7 days, 3 hours
Hope these items will suit ur budget, hehe. If there's anything u're interested to order, do let me know ya, cos I hope to close the order very soon already. Thanks and hope to hear from u soon! ^^
TSlux
Jun 11 2009, 12:47 AM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 10 2009, 10:43 PM) Hey, I just saw that they have basic tank tops!  Please do add these to my orders: 1. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...52?u=a763661219 COLOR: DARK GREY (2nd from the top) 2. http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...52?u=a763661219 COLOR: OFF-WHITE (not sure what colour it is, it's the 3rd from the bottom) (They're both the same design btw) Let me know when you're closing orders (soon I hope?), don't want my orders to get taken down from the pages!  Thanks! Hehe wanna add again ya? ^^ Okok, let me quote u 1st! 
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...52?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5501】 即行魅力 ~ 坑條長版挖背背心 *十二色 (NT99) RM24.10 each Color: dark gray & beige gray
Heheh got it! I'm waiting for one more person to reply, then can close the pre-order d! I also don't want ur stuff to be delisted! Hehehe.  Will inform u ASAP once the orders are closing, and do check on ur order status here ya, in case I made any mistakes, hehe. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26137700
Thanks darling!! ^^ ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- P/S: Darling, upon checking the status, I noticed that one of the shirts in ur list, the one below is unavailable d.. :/
 http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...39?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6525】NY-9個性棉T *二色 (NT190) RM37.10 (white) (unavailable)
This post has been edited by lux: Jun 11 2009, 11:04 AM
pinky717
Jun 11 2009, 12:30 PM
Yupyup, add the tank tops to the list  Huh? That's so weird! I remember there was still about a week or two left! >< Oh well, save money then.
TSlux
Jun 11 2009, 12:32 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 11 2009, 12:30 PM) Yupyup, add the tank tops to the list  Huh? That's so weird! I remember there was still about a week or two left! >< Oh well, save money then.  Hehe ok I'll make the adjustments to the total which u can check later on ya. ^^
pinky717
Jun 11 2009, 04:17 PM
Hey, I just checked, and turns out another one of my orders mysteriously got delisted as well! http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219How can they do that! *shakes fist*
TSlux
Jun 11 2009, 05:20 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jun 11 2009, 04:17 PM) Hey, I just checked, and turns out another one of my orders mysteriously got delisted as well! http://tw.f6.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction...82?u=a763661219How can they do that! *shakes fist* Argh, annoying, isn't that? Cos that happened to one of my order as well! Now only I'm begininning to notice. Ishhh >.< Will amend that for u as well ya. :/
tracie
Jun 15 2009, 06:21 PM
TSlux
Jun 15 2009, 09:34 PM
yumi.mei
Jun 19 2009, 09:18 AM
bump bump bump~ bump thread for lux =)
jocsp
Jun 20 2009, 02:00 PM
TSlux
Jun 20 2009, 09:19 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jun 19 2009, 09:18 AM) bump bump bump~ bump thread for lux =) Hi dear, thanks ya hehehhee.  Added on June 20, 2009, 9:21 pmQUOTE(jocsp @ Jun 20 2009, 02:00 PM) Hi dear, here's ur quote ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...1?u=bigi0107000 天藍小舖【YYNB95】春季序曲‧菱格紋水鑽愛心蝴蝶結手提包‧共3色 (NT250) RM50.70
Do let me know if u're interested to order ya, thanks! This post has been edited by lux: Jun 20 2009, 09:21 PM
keropigirl
Jun 25 2009, 10:30 PM
hi, it's very nice of u to list down the pic as well. tks ya. wat do u mean by de-list? do u mean not able to buy aldy?? actually there's so many i want, but due to budget wise, gotto choose ler....headache!
TSlux
Jun 25 2009, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jun 25 2009, 10:30 PM) hi, it's very nice of u to list down the pic as well. tks ya. wat do u mean by de-list? do u mean not able to buy aldy?? actually there's so many i want, but due to budget wise, gotto choose ler....headache!  Hi dear, u're welcome.  Ya, de-list means that they removed the stocks, and won't be producing it anymore. Depending on ur luck, sometimes they might re-list the item again. ^^ Blythe Zoo's items move VERY VERY fast, and they're ALWAYS updating!  Do look through their store again, and see if there's anything that interests u lo hehe. I think the stuff that I quoted u are long gone d.
ulahup
Jun 29 2009, 01:23 PM
how much for this? http://buy.yahoo.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=1557145This post has been edited by ulahup: Jun 29 2009, 01:29 PM
TSlux
Jun 29 2009, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(ulahup @ Jun 29 2009, 01:23 PM) Hi there, sorry but I don't do sprees for http://buy.yahoo.com.tw/ items ya. This post has been edited by lux: Jun 29 2009, 03:13 PM
yumi.mei
Jun 29 2009, 04:16 PM
keropigirl
Jul 4 2009, 05:21 PM
Hi, Pls quote below( Cutie Fashion ). Tks. 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...shion-NT260_Top2. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion - NT250_Bag, Black 3. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...ion-NT180_Skirt4. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...-NT290_Top,Lace, White 5. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...T290_Top,Stripe6. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...shion-NT250_Top7. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...=NT200_Top,Lace8. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...shion-NT140_Top9. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...-NT260_Top,vest Added on July 4, 2009, 11:12 pmhi lux, do u able to get mishop clothes? This post has been edited by keropigirl: Jul 4 2009, 11:12 PM
TSlux
Jul 5 2009, 12:40 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 4 2009, 05:21 PM) Hi, Pls quote below( Cutie Fashion ). Tks. 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...shion-NT260_Top2. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion - NT250_Bag, Black 3. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...ion-NT180_Skirt4. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...-NT290_Top,Lace, White 5. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...T290_Top,Stripe6. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...shion-NT250_Top7. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...=NT200_Top,Lace8. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...shion-NT140_Top9. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...-NT260_Top,vest Added on July 4, 2009, 11:12 pmhi lux, do u able to get mishop clothes? Hi dear, here are ur quotes ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【069438】韓風街頭潮流~單面霧銀英文棉質連袖T(4色) (NT260) NT260 / 7 + 10 = RM47.10
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【0I1048】夜漫時尚~金扣環造型菱格肩背包(黑/白/粉) (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 16 = RM51.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AQ3178】韓風街頭潮流~輕鬆感素棉彈性腰短裙(3色)特(NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【0V6061】時尚進化~透明小花蕾絲馬甲假二件式T(2色) (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.50
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【0V0100】0618自由之夏~英文亮片斑馬紋斜肩長版T(灰/藍) (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.50
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【0CA443】初春‧綻放~春漾幸福~蝴蝶袖口T(9色) (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 10 = RM45.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AB0261C】透感輕品~涉谷假蕾絲背棉T(灰色現貨)原290特 (NT200) NT200 / 7 + 10 = RM38.60
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【ACA437P】初春‧綻放~滾亮片挖背背心(粉色現貨)原200 特(NT140) NT140 / 7 + 10 = RM30
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【0C7097】日光印象~前接馬甲後綁帶假二件式棉T(3色) (NT260) NT260 / 7 + 10 = RM47.10
Yup, I can open up a spree for mishop clothes too. ^^ Which ones are u interested in ya?
keropigirl
Jul 5 2009, 05:13 PM
TSlux
Jul 6 2009, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 5 2009, 05:13 PM) i'm so happy to hear dat u can open a spree for mishop clothes...  Here's d pics of mishop clothes i want....meantime, i'll finalise the Cutie Fashion clothes that i want. tks ya. Hi dear, so sorry for my late reply!  Hehe ya u take ur time to finalize which cutie clothes u want ya. ^^ Btw, those mishop clothes, u double check if it's available here ya. ^^ http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/booth/mishop67 Hope u can copy down the link for me so that it's easier to quote u hehe. Thanks and hope to hear from u soon! This post has been edited by lux: Jul 6 2009, 11:37 AM
beetle08
Jul 6 2009, 02:33 PM
TSlux
Jul 6 2009, 03:06 PM
TSlux
Jul 6 2009, 04:48 PM
vanadise
Jul 6 2009, 07:40 PM
 Do you still have this stock lux?
chuxian
Jul 6 2009, 08:40 PM
TSlux
Jul 6 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 6 2009, 07:40 PM)  Do you still have this stock lux? Hi dear, here's ur quote ya, lucky it's still available hehe. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...96?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5514】莉雅 ~ 高腰三扣吊帶裙 *三色(NT190) NT190 / 7 + 11 = RM38.10
Do let me know if u're interested in placing an order ya. ^^ Thanks! Added on July 7, 2009, 12:07 amQUOTE(chuxian @ Jul 6 2009, 08:40 PM) Hi dear, thanks for dropping by my thread ya.  All sprees are open, but if there are not orders, it might not be submitted in time for u to get ur orders..>.< Here are ur quotes anyway 1st ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...1?u=bigi0107000 天藍小舖【A26108】魅力春夏‧日系圖騰美人斜背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 16 = RM44.40
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...059?u=far331023 彼兔betwo.特惠170元.花漾美包‧仿牛皮雙皮帶扣斜背包【0119】EE028 (NT170) NT170 / 7 + 16 = RM40.30
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d40483647?u=chenyj88 《《JJS》》【特價品】夏飾品.仿小牛皮斜背磁釦開口小四方包【AB:21110125】(NT199) NT199 / 7 + 16 = RM44.40
If u like bags, may I suggest u visit the original PG bag site ya, this shop is specialized in bags only! This post has been edited by lux: Jul 7 2009, 12:07 AM
vanadise
Jul 7 2009, 02:35 AM
lux, i really2 want this jacket.. is it still available? *crosses her fingers* http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...530?u=far331023if it isnt available then its ok T_T seriously i want all of the clothes in blythe zoo <3 ok i want to know the price for this items then i'll decide whether to get all of this or not but the jacket and the one that i ask you for the price just now is already in my list http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...75?u=a763661219http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...17?u=a763661219http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...16?u=a763661219Thnx in advance lux. Sorry for asking you to quote the price on this and that This post has been edited by vanadise: Jul 7 2009, 02:36 AM
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 7 2009, 02:35 AM) lux, i really2 want this jacket.. is it still available? *crosses her fingers* http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...530?u=far331023if it isnt available then its ok T_T seriously i want all of the clothes in blythe zoo <3 ok i want to know the price for this items then i'll decide whether to get all of this or not but the jacket and the one that i ask you for the price just now is already in my list http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...75?u=a763661219http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...17?u=a763661219http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...16?u=a763661219Thnx in advance lux. Sorry for asking you to quote the price on this and that  Hi dear, sorry ya the first link (jacket) u gave me is broken d..Can u give me the link again from the original site?  Here are the rest of ur quotes ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...75?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5890】帽沿小蕾絲~灰白條帽T* 單色 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.50
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...17?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【QQ6628】紅色幸福 織小可愛+小緞帶木珠雪紡 (NT320) NT320 / 7 + 11 = RM56.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...16?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5118】簡單愛七分棉麻衫+橫條小可愛 *白色(NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = RM53.70
Hehe I know, I love all Blythe Zoo clothes too! Hehe, so do the other girls here who've made these sprees a success, hehe. ^^ U're welcome la dear, no need to be sorry about asking me to quote! ^^ Even if u don't get anything at all, it's just my pleasure to service u hehe. This post has been edited by lux: Jul 7 2009, 09:38 AM
vanadise
Jul 7 2009, 10:50 AM
thnx so much lux (:
the jacket maybe next time. Will be getting this items:
1. 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5514】莉雅 ~ 高腰三扣吊帶裙 *三色(NT190) NT190 / 7 + 11 = RM38.10
2. 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5890】帽沿小蕾絲~灰白條帽T* 單色 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.50
3. 貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【QQ6628】紅色幸福 織小可愛+小緞帶木珠雪紡 (NT320) NT320 / 7 + 11 = RM56.70
4. 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5118】簡單愛七分棉麻衫+橫條小可愛 *白色(NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = RM53.70
can u calculate for me including the shipping price?
oh yeah pm me the details too coz will be banking in money now. thnx (:
This post has been edited by vanadise: Jul 7 2009, 10:53 AM
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 10:56 AM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 7 2009, 10:50 AM) thnx so much lux (: the jacket maybe next time. Will be getting this items: 1. 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA5514】莉雅 ~ 高腰三扣吊帶裙 *三色(NT190) NT190 / 7 + 11 = RM38.10 2. 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5890】帽沿小蕾絲~灰白條帽T* 單色 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.50 3. 貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【QQ6628】紅色幸福 織小可愛+小緞帶木珠雪紡 (NT320) NT320 / 7 + 11 = RM56.70 4. 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5118】簡單愛七分棉麻衫+橫條小可愛 *白色(NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = RM53.70 can u calculate for me including the shipping price? thnx (: Alright dear, will add these items to ur the spree list first ya. ^^ Ur total would be: RM38.10 + 51.50 + 56.70 + 53.70 = RM200 Can I quote u for the postage later once the items arrive? U can pay for that later, as I can only tell how much postage will cost once I have the items in my hands hehe. Thanks a lot ya dear! 
P/S: For those clothes that have a couple colors, or sizes, do give me the details on which exactly u wanna order ya! ^^
vanadise
Jul 7 2009, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 7 2009, 10:56 AM) Alright dear, will add these items to ur the spree list first ya. ^^ Ur total would be: RM38.10 + 51.50 + 56.70 + 53.70 = RM200 Can I quote u for the postage later once the items arrive? U can pay for that later, as I can only tell how much postage will cost once I have the items in my hands hehe. Thanks a lot ya dear! 
P/S: For those clothes that have a couple colors, or sizes, do give me the details on which exactly u wanna order ya! ^^ alrighty then (: oh for the first one i need to choose a colour which i want colour black for it. thnx again (:
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 7 2009, 11:02 AM) alrighty then (: oh for the first one i need to choose a colour which i want colour black for it. thnx again (: Hi dear, alright, will update ur order ya. ^^ Btw, I have some not so good news..I think one of ur orders can't make it in time to be submitted..>.< (at present, 1 day left)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...16?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5118】簡單愛七分棉麻衫+橫條小可愛 *白色(NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = RM53.70
Will u consider choosing another item? Or maybe u can wait for the next spree for that item, as some items might be relisted again.  I'll PM u my banking details ya. ^^ THanks and sorry for the bad news..>.<
vanadise
Jul 7 2009, 11:26 AM
its fine.
i'll just wait for the next spree then. thnx for the info (:
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 7 2009, 11:26 AM) its fine. i'll just wait for the next spree then. thnx for the info (: U're welcome darling! ^^ Will inform u again once it's time to make payment ya..
vanadise
Jul 7 2009, 11:42 AM
okies~ (:
cathryna
Jul 7 2009, 04:09 PM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34235309?u=chenyj88《《JJS》》夏.詩篇.2WAY彈性仿牛仔布料大蝴蝶結拼接雪紡洋裝【FD:21023818】pink hw much is tis?
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Jul 7 2009, 04:09 PM) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34235309?u=chenyj88《《JJS》》夏.詩篇.2WAY彈性仿牛仔布料大蝴蝶結拼接雪紡洋裝【FD:21023818】pink hw much is tis? Hi Cathryna, thanks for dropping by my thread.  Here's ur quote ya. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34235309?u=chenyj88 《《JJS》》夏.詩篇.2WAY彈性仿牛仔布料大蝴蝶結拼接雪紡洋裝【FD:21023818】(NT290) NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50
Thanks and hope to hear from u soon! ^^This post has been edited by lux: Jul 7 2009, 04:20 PM
Tatum
Jul 7 2009, 07:39 PM
hye...can i know the status for batch 2 plzz...
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 08:26 PM
QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 7 2009, 07:39 PM) hye...can i know the status for batch 2 plzz... Hi dear, so sorry to keep u waiting for batch 2 ya. According to my Taiwan agent, she's still waiting for all the stocks from this batch to be despatched by the shop, before she can ship them out to me in one batch..It shouldn't take too long more. Sorry to make u wait for so long ya..thanks so much for ur patience too!
Tatum
Jul 7 2009, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 7 2009, 08:26 PM) Hi dear, so sorry to keep u waiting for batch 2 ya. According to my Taiwan agent, she's still waiting for all the stocks from this batch to be despatched by the shop, before she can ship them out to me in one batch..It shouldn't take too long more. Sorry to make u wait for so long ya..thanks so much for ur patience too!  hehehe....i need the clothes b4 23/7/09...heeeeeeeeee....bcos my bday is coming soon this 24/07/09...Yay! Can't wait This post has been edited by Tatum: Jul 7 2009, 08:44 PM
TSlux
Jul 7 2009, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 7 2009, 08:43 PM) hehehe....i need the clothes b4 23/7/09...heeeeeeeeee....bcos my bday is coming soon this 24/07/09...Yay! Can't wait I really hope that ur stuffs can reach before then, and I think it should, hehe. Will keep u updated once I have news ya! I know u guys are very excited d! Thanks so much again for all ur support n making this spree a success ya! ^^
jess_219
Jul 7 2009, 11:27 PM
cathryna
Jul 8 2009, 12:33 AM
TSlux
Jul 8 2009, 10:26 AM
TSlux
Jul 8 2009, 12:20 PM
cathryna
Jul 8 2009, 01:25 PM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34235309?u=chenyj88《《JJS》》夏.詩篇.2WAY彈性仿牛仔布料大蝴蝶結拼接雪紡洋裝【FD:21023818】(NT290) (pink) NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50 i wan to order tis 1st pls tel me the total includin postage n pm me u public bank acc no. thanks
TSlux
Jul 8 2009, 03:36 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Jul 8 2009, 01:25 PM) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34235309?u=chenyj88《《JJS》》夏.詩篇.2WAY彈性仿牛仔布料大蝴蝶結拼接雪紡洋裝【FD:21023818】(NT290) (pink) NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50 i wan to order tis 1st pls tel me the total includin postage n pm me u public bank acc no. thanks Hi dear, thanks for ur order ya..I think maybe I don't wanna do JJS pre-order anymore, as there are many others here who specialize in JJS. ^^ Let me recommend u to their site ya.  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=521898&hl=JJS Her spree is closing tmr too, so hopefully u can get ur stuffs in time!  Thanks so much for ur support anyway ya!
cathryna
Jul 8 2009, 04:02 PM
TSlux
Jul 8 2009, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Jul 8 2009, 04:02 PM) ok thanks.. wil order wit u nx time k.. Gd luck in ur sale  Awh thanks dear! ^^
jess_219
Jul 8 2009, 06:22 PM
Hi, Im interested to purchase as below which u have quoted: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913color: grey pls let me know the total need to pay including postage. tq
TSlux
Jul 8 2009, 08:42 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 8 2009, 06:22 PM) Hi, Im interested to purchase as below which u have quoted: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913color: grey pls let me know the total need to pay including postage. tq Hi dear, I've updated ur order status and total on my post here ya. ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27138943 I would recommend using poslaju, as I'm afraid that the item might not fit in the posekspress envelope.. Will u make payment via online banking? If so, u can just pay for the item first, then I only quote u for the postage once the item arrives, so if it can fit in the posekspress envelope, u can save RM2.50!  Do let me know what u think ya..thanks!
elvoius88
Jul 8 2009, 09:08 PM
hi is pre order for cutie fashion still open?
TSlux
Jul 8 2009, 09:12 PM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 8 2009, 09:08 PM) hi is pre order for cutie fashion still open? Hi dear, thanks for dropping by my thread! Yes, the Cutie Fashion spree is open. ^^ Batch 2 now, hehe. Which ones are u interested to order ya?
jess_219
Jul 9 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 8 2009, 08:42 PM) Hi dear, I've updated ur order status and total on my post here ya. ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27138943 I would recommend using poslaju, as I'm afraid that the item might not fit in the posekspress envelope.. Will u make payment via online banking? If so, u can just pay for the item first, then I only quote u for the postage once the item arrives, so if it can fit in the posekspress envelope, u can save RM2.50!  Do let me know what u think ya..thanks!  hi, ok..i think i pay for this item 1st n pls quote me the postage once item arrives.. pm me yr account details. tq
honey_girl
Jul 9 2009, 12:37 AM
have some cloths i like at Blythe Zoo.com but i dont know chinese,so i dont know what size or the length of the cloths..need some help
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 01:02 AM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 9 2009, 12:10 AM) hi, ok..i think i pay for this item 1st n pls quote me the postage once item arrives.. pm me yr account details. tq  Hi dear, will inform u once it's time to collect payment ya. ^^ Now not enough orders yet, hehe. Hopefully can close it soon, though, hehe. This post has been edited by lux: Jul 9 2009, 01:06 AM
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(honey_girl @ Jul 9 2009, 12:37 AM) have some cloths i like at Blythe Zoo.com but i dont know chinese,so i dont know what size or the length of the cloths..need some help Hi dear, thanks for dropping by my thread ya!  Do post all the links of all the items u're interested in here, and I'll translate the measurements for u ya. ^^ Thanks and hope to hear from u soon!
elvoius88
Jul 9 2009, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 8 2009, 09:12 PM) Hi dear, thanks for dropping by my thread! Yes, the Cutie Fashion spree is open. ^^ Batch 2 now, hehe. Which ones are u interested to order ya?  good..  btw..would like to ask you which brand having the best quality of clothes? i see that you highly recommend blythezoo
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 9 2009, 09:15 AM) good..  btw..would like to ask you which brand having the best quality of clothes? i see that you highly recommend blythezoo Hehe, the reason I recommend Blythe Zoo is because it's really budget friendly compared to a lot of the other sites out there, and there are just so many varieties of clothes to choose from! ^^ Their site is always being updated, and u'll see new collections on Blythe faster than any other site. As for the quality, I can safely say that as with all the other taiwan sprees, and from past experiences, what u see on the site will be exactly what u get, in terms of quality / material. ^^ If u're doubtful about the material or whatsoever, u can always ask me, I'll give u my honest opinion on it hehe..Most of my previous purchases from Yahoo Taiwan were of dresses and jeans, and if u're a Jeans person, I can testify that they're really worth buying for the unique designs and material too! ^^ Hope this answers ur questions hehe.
elvoius88
Jul 9 2009, 11:20 AM
thanks for the reply.  can you quote me this ..are all of them free size? can i order from diff spree? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...62?u=a763661219 (light grey) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion (grey&white) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34632701?u=husky623 (blue stripe ) - can i have the measurement for this?..i cant read chinese.pls help to translate.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion (light grey -translation for this as well)
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 9 2009, 11:20 AM) thanks for the reply.  can you quote me this ..are all of them free size? can i order from diff spree? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...62?u=a763661219 (light grey) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion (grey&white) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34632701?u=husky623 (blue stripe ) - can i have the measurement for this?..i cant read chinese.pls help to translate.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion (light grey -translation for this as well) Most of the tops are free size ya. Most skirts and dresses are free sized too. Only the pants have sizes. ^^ Yup, u can order from different sprees of course. ^^ But sorry to say that there might be a long wait until the minimum order is reached before I can place orders ya.  But I can add ur items to the order list first. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...62?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6304】遮陽小幫手五木釦外套 *五色 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (light gray)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AQ0223】魔力韓風~休閒時光~Maylin草寫寬袖T(黑/淺灰)特 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70 (gray)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34632701?u=husky623 *╮秘密衣櫥‵街頭風。直條紋反摺袖扣襯衫【 2729UD 】〞2色綜合下標區 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 10 = RM45.70 (blue stripes)
Shoulder width: 34 cm Chest width: 31 inches Total length: 65 cm Shirt bottom width: 48 cm Sleeve length: 12 cm Sleeve width: 16 cm **This items is ending in 2 days, so might not have enough time to order..>.<
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【0B9208】Memory~假腰帶二側圓圓口袋反折短褲(4色SM) (NT280) NT280 / 7 + 11 = RM51 (light gray)
size S Waist: 35 cm / 28 inches Hips: 43 cm / 34 inches Thighs: 25 cm Total length: 25 cm
size M Waist: 38 cm / 30 inches Hips: 46 cm / 36 inches Thighs: 25 cm Total length: 26 cm
Let me know if I can be of more help ya. ^^
elvoius88
Jul 9 2009, 01:04 PM
ic may i know how long is the wait?? for the light grey shorts, i want it in size M. oh and the one from secret closet, it wont be relist?
This post has been edited by elvoius88: Jul 9 2009, 01:12 PM
jess_219
Jul 9 2009, 01:25 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 9 2009, 01:02 AM) Hi dear, will inform u once it's time to collect payment ya. ^^ Now not enough orders yet, hehe. Hopefully can close it soon, though, hehe.  hi, ok..thanks..
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 9 2009, 01:25 PM) hi, ok..thanks..  Dear, u haven't listed down the color of the item u want yet ya!
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 01:31 PM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 9 2009, 01:04 PM) ic may i know how long is the wait?? for the light grey shorts, i want it in size M. oh and the one from secret closet, it wont be relist? The wait is normally from 3 weeks up to 6 weeks ya, due to the diff closing date of each pre-order item, so I can't guarantee exactly how long it will take to reach me. Alright, I list down ur order 1st ya. ^^ I think the one from Secret Closet might be re-listed again one..u bookmark that website and check time and again ya..cos sometimes I see some same items there for quite some time already. ^^ Hope it will be relisted again la!
elvoius88
Jul 9 2009, 01:40 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 9 2009, 01:31 PM) The wait is normally from 3 weeks up to 6 weeks ya, due to the diff closing date of each pre-order item, so I can't guarantee exactly how long it will take to reach me. Alright, I list down ur order 1st ya. ^^ I think the one from Secret Closet might be re-listed again one..u bookmark that website and check time and again ya..cos sometimes I see some same items there for quite some time already. ^^ Hope it will be relisted again la!  sure..then you let me know when you about to close the secret closet spree so that i can check back if it is there. since im ordering from diff shops, will you be placing my order together one shot, or will you be placing my order differently according to each of the spree's closing date? let me know when i need to make the payment thanks This post has been edited by elvoius88: Jul 9 2009, 01:42 PM
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 9 2009, 01:40 PM) sure..then you let me know when you about to close the secret closet spree so that i can check back if it is there. since im ordering from diff shops, will you be placing my order together one shot, or will you be placing my order differently according to each of the spree's closing date? let me know when i need to make the payment thanks I'll only be placing the orders according to the sprees ya..Unless the shops are under the same management. I.e. Cynthia & Cutie Fashion. Which items are u ordering besides the Cutie Fashion pants ya? Once when I'm closing the orders only I'll contact u guys for payment ya. Thanks!
jess_219
Jul 9 2009, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 9 2009, 01:28 PM) Dear, u haven't listed down the color of the item u want yet ya!  hi, the color of the item i order : grey can i also order this from you? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f10630362?u=chenyj88
elvoius88
Jul 9 2009, 08:49 PM
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 9 2009, 06:19 PM) hi, the color of the item i order : grey can i also order this from you? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f10630362?u=chenyj88 Alright, I'll update ur orders ya. ^^ U can just refer to my 1st post to double check ya. ^^ Btw, for the JJS spree, I don't think I'll open that spree, since there are so many others here doing JJS..maybe I can recommend u to another seller who's doing this spree? ^^ Here's her thread ya: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1039333 Hope u can quick quick get what u want ya! This post has been edited by lux: Jul 9 2009, 09:05 PM
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 09:06 PM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 9 2009, 08:49 PM) hey there my confirmed orders are as the above...but the 1st one blythezoo i wan to change from light grey to purple color when are you collecting money? Alright, I'll take down ur orders ya. ^^ U can check the status of ur orders on the first page of my post to refer to the sprees u joined ya! Btw, I'll only be collecting money once before I close the pre-order..no use collecting the money so quickly too in case the items u want is unavailable d then I don't have to trouble u to make the refunds too. Will make sure all is still available first before placing orders. Will inform u when it's time to make payment first too ya.
vanadise
Jul 9 2009, 09:26 PM
hello lux, i just checked the order list that u post and u included this item: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...16?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5118】簡單愛七分棉麻衫+橫條小可愛 *白色(NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = RM53.70 last time u told me this item is out of stock already. Since u post it in my order list im assuming this item is in stock already? if it is then its great coz i really want this item. do let me know if its a mistake or not ok? (:
jess_219
Jul 9 2009, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 9 2009, 08:57 PM) Alright, I'll update ur orders ya. ^^ U can just refer to my 1st post to double check ya. ^^ Btw, for the JJS spree, I don't think I'll open that spree, since there are so many others here doing JJS..maybe I can recommend u to another seller who's doing this spree? ^^ Here's her thread ya: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1039333 Hope u can quick quick get what u want ya!  thanks a lot
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 9 2009, 09:26 PM) hello lux, i just checked the order list that u post and u included this item: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...16?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ5118】簡單愛七分棉麻衫+橫條小可愛 *白色(NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = RM53.70 last time u told me this item is out of stock already. Since u post it in my order list im assuming this item is in stock already? if it is then its great coz i really want this item. do let me know if its a mistake or not ok? (: Hi dear, I just checked the link, no mistake..and really sorry to inform u that the item u want is unavailable d.. But maybe u can check the site again to see if they relisted it again? Hope u can still find it there ya! Or maybe find some other stuff?
TSlux
Jul 9 2009, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 9 2009, 09:37 PM) U're welcome!
pinky717
Jul 10 2009, 12:15 PM
Hey lux!  I wanna order this one in Dark Grey, been looking all over for this colour http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913By the way, this one, not worth it right? NT390 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913
TSlux
Jul 10 2009, 12:25 PM
pinky717
Jul 10 2009, 12:42 PM
Blythe Zoo's doesn't have Dark Grey!  Yeah the shirt-dress is soo nice, but so expensive -.-" Just add them to the order list first  After all, don't think you'll be closing orders so soon right?
TSlux
Jul 10 2009, 12:56 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jul 10 2009, 12:42 PM) Blythe Zoo's doesn't have Dark Grey!  Yeah the shirt-dress is soo nice, but so expensive -.-" Just add them to the order list first  After all, don't think you'll be closing orders so soon right? U really want to add both to the order list first ar? Haha what if I tell u that I can close the order if u confirm these 2 orders? Hehehe.
pinky717
Jul 10 2009, 02:50 PM
TSlux
Jul 10 2009, 03:20 PM
keropigirl
Jul 10 2009, 08:06 PM
hi lux, i finally had the time to look thru. Here's the Mishop clothes & link i want u to quote me. tks. 1) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44723656?u=mishop67 - NT150, S.Top, leopard print 2) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b49101878?u=mishop67 -NT190, V.Top,Stripe 3) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...=mishop67-NT399, Watch 4)http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45267868?u=mishop67-NT580, Bag 5) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...=mishop67-NT160, Top 6) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...=mishop67-NT170, Off shoulder Top 7) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...782?u=mishop67- NT299, L.Pants
amerie
Jul 10 2009, 11:17 PM
hi there.. is this still taking orders?? n when it will be arrived?
babylaine
Jul 11 2009, 12:15 AM
can u help me to order from here ? KAZANA盛夏甜香~紗花可拆丹寧後勾厚底跟鞋 (黑) 1180 元 http://buy.yahoo.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=1561563藤井Lena跨海合作限定 Grace gift清新渡假~蝴蝶結丹寧後勾楔跟鞋 (深藍) 1180 元 http://buy.yahoo.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=1462942藤井Lena跨海合作限定 Grace gift清新渡假~蝴蝶結丹寧後勾楔跟鞋 (黑) 1180 元 http://buy.yahoo.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=1462940Grace gift浪漫梨花風~蝴蝶結鏤空綁帶楔型鞋 (黑) 1280 元 http://buy.yahoo.com.tw/gdsale/gdsale.asp?gdid=1496027thanks! This post has been edited by babylaine: Jul 11 2009, 12:18 AM
TSlux
Jul 11 2009, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 10 2009, 08:06 PM) hi lux, i finally had the time to look thru. Here's the Mishop clothes & link i want u to quote me. tks. 1) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44723656?u=mishop67 - NT150, S.Top, leopard print 2) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b49101878?u=mishop67 -NT190, V.Top,Stripe 3) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...=mishop67-NT399, Watch 4)http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45267868?u=mishop67-NT580, Bag 5) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...=mishop67-NT160, Top 6) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...=mishop67-NT170, Off shoulder Top 7) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...782?u=mishop67- NT299, L.Pants Hello dear, here are all ur quotes ya. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44723656?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A061867】甜蜜豹紋˙韓版豹紋繞脖綁帶長版小可愛 現+預 (NT150) NT150 / 7 + 10 = RM31.50
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b49101878?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A030534】spring狂熱˙前U後V橫條長版上衣˙黑 現 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45242211?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A060420】晶鑚果凍˙圓型水鑚圍繞手錶˙桃 現貨 (NT399) NT399 / 7 + 10 = RM67
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45267868?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A032628】柔美情懷˙小鉚釘蝴蝶結仿皮革多用包˙深咖 現貨 (NT580) NT580 / 7 + 16 = RM98.90
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34292520?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A061819】sunshine˙韓版單邊放射狀貼鑚側抓皺上衣˙3色 現+預 (NT160) NT160 / 7 + 10 = RM32.90
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f10632542?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A061149】優雅印象˙韓版細肩帶露肩造型長板上衣˙5色 現+預 (NT170) NT170 / 7 + 10 = RM34.30
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...5782?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A032631】顯瘦效應˙三配色褲頭和後臀口袋質筒褲˙10色 預 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70
Don't hesitate to ask me for more quotes if u're interested in anything else ya. ^^
TSlux
Jul 11 2009, 12:46 AM
QUOTE(babylaine @ Jul 11 2009, 12:15 AM) Hello dear! ^^ Sorry ya, but I don't do spree for buy.yahoo.com items..too many sprees to jaga d! Hehe
keropigirl
Jul 11 2009, 01:34 PM
Tks a lot Lux. I've a few doubts & hope u can help me clarify.
1) ☆蘋果星沙☆【A032628】柔美情懷˙小鉚釘蝴蝶結仿皮革多用包˙深咖 現貨 (NT580) NT580 / 7 + 16 = RM98.90 - What is the material? I like it, but kind of expensive, which is not really worth it.
2) ☆蘋果星沙☆【A032631】顯瘦效應˙三配色褲頭和後臀口袋質筒褲˙10色 預 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70 - Is it free size & waist is elastic? Do u mind give me the measurement pls?
I would like to purchase Mishop & Cutie Fashion together (after finalising & counting d $$$). Do u close d batch by each diff. brand? Or it can be together?
Oh no!! I still hv some clothes i want to buy frm Blythe Zoo! Dis mth i'll be broke!!
vanadise
Jul 11 2009, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 9 2009, 09:48 PM) Hi dear, I just checked the link, no mistake..and really sorry to inform u that the item u want is unavailable d.. But maybe u can check the site again to see if they relisted it again? Hope u can still find it there ya! Or maybe find some other stuff?  So my total isnt RM 200 since there isnt any stock for this item right? Added on July 11, 2009, 3:24 pmlux can i know the price for this? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...00?u=a763661219Thinking of replacing the last one since its out of stock T_T This post has been edited by vanadise: Jul 11 2009, 03:24 PM
pinky717
Jul 11 2009, 05:03 PM
Hey, got all my clothes from Blythe Zoo today! As Lux mentioned time and time again, what you see - in terms of quality and sizing - is really what you get. The quality may not be top notch, but it DEFINITELY beats the usual pre-orders (you know which ones I mean!)  The sizing (for Blythe Zoo at least) is exactly what you see in the pictures - if it's fitting, it WILL be fitting.  Not to mention, thumbs up for Lux's great customer service  Always prompt with replies, helpful, and incredibly honest (yes she will tell you if that top will be see-through, or that those shorts are waaay too expensive).Will definitely buy from her again (heck, I already have) This post has been edited by pinky717: Jul 11 2009, 05:07 PM
honey_girl
Jul 11 2009, 06:39 PM
TSlux
Jul 12 2009, 01:25 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 11 2009, 01:34 PM) Tks a lot Lux. I've a few doubts & hope u can help me clarify. 1) ☆蘋果星沙☆【A032628】柔美情懷˙小鉚釘蝴蝶結仿皮革多用包˙深咖 現貨 (NT580) NT580 / 7 + 16 = RM98.90 - What is the material? I like it, but kind of expensive, which is not really worth it. 2) ☆蘋果星沙☆【A032631】顯瘦效應˙三配色褲頭和後臀口袋質筒褲˙10色 預 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70 - Is it free size & waist is elastic? Do u mind give me the measurement pls? I would like to purchase Mishop & Cutie Fashion together (after finalising & counting d $$$). Do u close d batch by each diff. brand? Or it can be together? Oh no!! I still hv some clothes i want to buy frm Blythe Zoo! Dis mth i'll be broke!! Hi dear, u're welcome! No problem, I'm glad to help clarify. 
1) The bag's material is made of PU leather, according to the website. ^^ Yes u're right, it's really too expensive and not worth buying at all! If u're interested in the PG bags, I recommend that u refer to this site ya: http://tw.user.bid.yahoo.com/tw/booth/002-002-002 I think none of the bags there, even the most expensive ones are as expensive as this! >.<
2) Normally the tops are free size ya. According to the site, the fabric is slightly stretchable ya. The fabric is a mixture of cotton and polyester. Here are the measurements ya. ^^
Total length: 69 cm Sleeve width: 20 cm Sleeve end width: 19 cm Sleeve length: 16 cm Sleeve end width: 19 cm Chest width: 40 cm Shirt bottom width: 42 cm
Sure dear, u can purchase together. But by purchasing together, it only means that ur orders will be combined during shipping ya. U're right, I do close each batch according to the brands, as each brand is managed by a different company/factory. Hehe, do take ur time to consider and decide on which items u're really really interested in lo..no need to force urself to decide so quickly ya! ^^ I also don't want u to be broke lo hehe
TSlux
Jul 12 2009, 01:30 AM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 11 2009, 02:58 PM) So my total isnt RM 200 since there isnt any stock for this item right? Added on July 11, 2009, 3:24 pmlux can i know the price for this? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...00?u=a763661219Thinking of replacing the last one since its out of stock T_T Hi dear, yup, I haven't updated ur order total! Sorry hehe. Will do it now!  Here's the quote for the top u requested ya. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...00?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo限量【QQ5412】巴洛克羽毛v領雪紡+小可愛 *二色 (NT350) NT350 / 7 + 11 = RM61 (quite expensive for a top! >.<)
honey_girl
Jul 12 2009, 01:50 AM
i still dont know my price :S pls reply me thnx
TSlux
Jul 12 2009, 02:04 AM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Jul 11 2009, 05:03 PM) Hey, got all my clothes from Blythe Zoo today! As Lux mentioned time and time again, what you see - in terms of quality and sizing - is really what you get. The quality may not be top notch, but it DEFINITELY beats the usual pre-orders (you know which ones I mean!)  The sizing (for Blythe Zoo at least) is exactly what you see in the pictures - if it's fitting, it WILL be fitting.  Not to mention, thumbs up for Lux's great customer service  Always prompt with replies, helpful, and incredibly honest (yes she will tell you if that top will be see-through, or that those shorts are waaay too expensive).Will definitely buy from her again (heck, I already have)  Wahh thanks so so much for ur lovely comments lo! I'm so touched! ^^ Really appreciate ur honest feedback about the clothes ya, thanks for telling it like it is! Glad to hear that the clothes fit u well, though, and that u're satisfied with the overall purchase, cos u still got Batch 2 to go leh, hehehe.  Must be really excited by now leh!  Thanks so much to u ya, cos u n ur friends made my first spree a success!  I'm really so lucky and glad to have u as my customer too!
TSlux
Jul 12 2009, 02:18 AM
vanadise
Jul 12 2009, 03:18 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 12 2009, 01:30 AM) Hi dear, yup, I haven't updated ur order total! Sorry hehe. Will do it now!  Here's the quote for the top u requested ya. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...00?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo限量【QQ5412】巴洛克羽毛v領雪紡+小可愛 *二色 (NT350) NT350 / 7 + 11 = RM61 (quite expensive for a top! >.<)
is out of my budget.. LOL hmm.. i'll just wait for other items to come form you. hehe just pm me ur account later on. Thnx again (:
keropigirl
Jul 12 2009, 07:18 PM
i agree dat d bag is not worth & will decide not to take it. wei, wei, my Q2 is abt d long pants ler.  So i'm still waiting for ur reply ya. tks.
suzan
Jul 13 2009, 12:00 AM
mickychunnie
Jul 13 2009, 12:00 AM
Hi dear would like to ask why the currency isn't divide by 9 but 7?
elvoius88
Jul 13 2009, 12:35 AM
hey there is preorder for joyce shop open? there are a few items which im interested in..
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(vanadise @ Jul 12 2009, 03:18 AM) is out of my budget.. LOL hmm.. i'll just wait for other items to come form you. hehe just pm me ur account later on. Thnx again (: Hehe sure thing! So to double confirm, ur orders are just these 3 in the order list ya? ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26630668 Thanks dear! Will PM u my banking details once I start to collect payment ya! ^^
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 12 2009, 07:18 PM) i agree dat d bag is not worth & will decide not to take it. wei, wei, my Q2 is abt d long pants ler.  So i'm still waiting for ur reply ya. tks.  Oh so so sorry, haha I'm so blur, dunno how I could've mistaken it for other things hehe. 

Yup, the long pants's fabric is slightly stretchable, and has an elastic waist ya! ^^
Total length: 90 cm Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm Hips: 42 cm Thighs: 23cm Bottom of pants leg width: 14 cm Waist to crotch: 19 cm
Do let me know if u need any other info ya. ^^
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 12:55 AM
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 12:59 AM
QUOTE(mickychunnie @ Jul 13 2009, 12:00 AM) Hi dear would like to ask why the currency isn't divide by 9 but 7? Hi dear, that's the best rate that my Taiwanese agent can afford to give me ya. Besides, the rate already includes my agent's handling fees already, as well as my supremely minimal commission.
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 13 2009, 12:35 AM) hey there is preorder for joyce shop open? there are a few items which im interested in..  Hi dear, sure, Joyce Shop spree is open! ^^ As long as u darlings have an order, I'll open and close it once the MOQ is met lo hehe.  Any items which u want me to quote?
elvoius88
Jul 13 2009, 01:27 AM
scs
Jul 13 2009, 01:02 PM
hi, i'd like to ask if the website like betwo offered 2 pieces NT 390. if i choose a pant n a shirt how should i count it? Betwo [1602C] gray, S Betwo [1565E] dark gray Betwo [64262] pink e-Bear[PAH12] silver gray, S Secret closet [3737U] black could u count for me all these in total, including the cost for delivery.. Thanks
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 01:58 PM
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 02:05 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 13 2009, 01:02 PM) hi, i'd like to ask if the website like betwo offered 2 pieces NT 390. if i choose a pant n a shirt how should i count it? Betwo [1602C] gray, S Betwo [1565E] dark gray Betwo [64262] pink e-Bear[PAH12] silver gray, S Secret closet [3737U] black could u count for me all these in total, including the cost for delivery.. Thanks  Hi dear, sorry ya, managed to find items for the codes u listed d (Thanks so much, pinky717 dear! )
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...076?u=far331023 彼兔 betwo.兩件390元.夏日注目款‧雙褲頭卡其反折休閒短褲【1602C】現+預 (NT196) NT196 / 7 + 11 = RM39 (gray, size S)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...158?u=far331023 彼兔.兩件390元 .心動入夏*自然垂皺。假雙層漸層色車邊長版外套【1565E】現+預 (NT196) NT196 / 7 + 10 = RM38 (dark gray)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...680?u=far331023 彼兔.特惠179元.甜美風格‧英字愛心印圖休閒棉T&內搭背心兩件式上衣【64262】現+預 (NT179) NT179 / 7 + 10 = RM35.60 (pink)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...37?u=gaomaudodo ☆ e-Bear ☆【PAH12】美型穿搭‧緞面亮澤感九分鬆緊內搭褲‧10色‧S~M‧現+預 (NT260) NT260 / 7 + 11 = RM48.10 (Silver gray, size S)
Sorry dear, couldn't find the item of the last code u posted.  Regarding the Betwo offer, just asked my agent, u can purchase any two items to get the items at the promotional price (NT390). ^^ Do let me know if u're interested in placing any orders ya. ^^ Thanks! This post has been edited by lux: Jul 13 2009, 05:07 PM
elvoius88
Jul 13 2009, 05:22 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 13 2009, 01:58 PM) Hi dear, sorry for my late reply ya.  Here are ur quotes. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34320834?u=qoo3912 JoYcE ShOp【A20595】D-甜蜜夏日.大大愛心亮片條紋薄上衣-2系.預購 (NT390) NT390 / 7 + 10 = RM65.70 (blue)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34297109?u=qoo3912 JoYcE ShOp【A24782】F-清夏發表.輕熟OL打摺2釦短褲-3系.預購 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50
Length: 33 cm Waist: 27 inches / 34 cm Hips: 31 inches / 39 cm Thighs: 33 cm Length from waist to crotch: 8.5 inches
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203092602?u=qoo3912 JoYcE ShOp【A43632】LE-清夏發表.不規則4釦式薄透針織外套-5系.預購 (NT330) NT330 / 7 + 10 = RM57.10 (white)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34486843?u=qoo3912 JoYcE ShOp【A20697】G-多彩宣言.名媛女孩大小貼鑽長版挖背背心-黑.可可.粉.白.預購 (NT280) NT280 / 7 + 10 = RM50 (black)
Yup, most of the tops are free sized ya..Actually, I can safely say, that almost all of the tops and dresses are normally free size ones.  Let me know if there's anything else I can assist u with ya. ^^ Thanks! what about the bottoms?all the bottoms from this shop are free size? i would like to have this : A43632 : white A20697 : black
TSlux
Jul 13 2009, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 13 2009, 05:22 PM) what about the bottoms?all the bottoms from this shop are free size? i would like to have this : A43632 : white A20697 : black Oh not all the bottoms are free sized ya. Most of the leggings are. Not quite sure why this pants u chose is free size though, maybe it's because it's rubber waisted (at the back) that's why, hehe. ^^ U can scroll down to the bottom, and if it's written there S / M / L with the measurements, means that they have sizes for those items ya.  Alright, I'll update ur orders to the order list first ya.  Dear, so sorry to say too I think ur cutie fashion items tak sempat order cos not enough order to meet MOQ, and the items will be unavailable soon..Few more days left to pre-order only, and 1 no more liao.. Maybe u can check the website again to see if the item u want is re-listed again or not? Sorry to bring u bad news ya..>.<This post has been edited by lux: Jul 13 2009, 05:56 PM
elvoius88
Jul 13 2009, 09:02 PM
scs
Jul 13 2009, 09:48 PM
sorry lux, i missed out 1 alphabet. it's 3737UD. Sorry... http://www.secret-closet.biz/img/item3737/bk_03.jpghow much will it be counted? and how abt the delivery fee? charged per piece? and i'd like to know if most taiwan ppl r very slim and will their size vary v here? and how should i pay u then?
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 13 2009, 09:48 PM) sorry lux, i missed out 1 alphabet. it's 3737UD. Sorry... http://www.secret-closet.biz/img/item3737/bk_03.jpghow much will it be counted? and how abt the delivery fee? charged per piece? and i'd like to know if most taiwan ppl r very slim and will their size vary v here? and how should i pay u then?  Hi dear, no problem. ^^ I can quote u for this item, but I think it's highly unlikely that u're able to order this item, as I don't think it's possible for me to meet the MOQ of this spree to close it in time to order this item. >.<
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45177403?u=husky623 *╮秘密衣櫥‵人氣不敗。燙銀字棉T(附皮帶)【 3737UD 】〞4色綜合下標區 (NT240) NT240 / 7 + 10 = RM44.30
For the rest of the items, I'll charge by the spree ya, depending on which ones are available for order. ^^ Cos each item has a closing date, and it's possible that by the time there are enough orders, ur items would be unavailable d.. As for delivery, u can do combined shipping, so that u can save on postage. That is the only additional fee that u've to pay for besides the items ya. ^^ If u're referring to the delivery fee from Taiwan, that's already included within the quote too. The way I do my spree, once when it's closing only I'll collect payment ya. Cos it's quite pointless collecting it at one shot also.  For the sizes, I think it's best that u refer to the given measurements on the site ya..cos from experience, the item's sizes are very accurate to the measurements. As u'll be ordering from the original Taiwanese manufacturers, I think the sizes given are quite reliable. ^^ Hope these answers ur doubts ya.
vanadise
Jul 14 2009, 01:34 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 13 2009, 12:43 AM) Hehe sure thing! So to double confirm, ur orders are just these 3 in the order list ya? ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26630668 Thanks dear! Will PM u my banking details once I start to collect payment ya! ^^ yeap (:
elvoius88
Jul 14 2009, 09:04 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 14 2009, 12:12 AM) Hi dear, thanks so much for orders. I looked through ur orders d ya..I'm afraid that the 2nd item that u wanna order will be de-listed soon too.. There's only about 2 days and 4 hours left from now, and I'm afraid that I can't meet the MOQ to place the order for this item..>.< But as with Cutie Fashion's items, the item might be re-listed again ya. ^^ U can check their site from time to time, maybe they'll put this item up again.  oh sowhen should i look thru the page and place order again?? what about the ones from joyce shop?? Added on July 14, 2009, 11:15 amhelp me order this.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45073551?u=qoo3912 (black) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203092602?u=qoo3912 (black) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34486843?u=qoo3912 (white) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34397110?u=qoo3912 (white) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34647117?u=qoo3912 (brown) This post has been edited by elvoius88: Jul 14 2009, 11:15 AM
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 12:38 PM
scs
Jul 14 2009, 12:51 PM
thanks lux, it's alright if u cant meet the closing date for the cloth. anyway, i'll still take the rest of the four clothes i listed before. jz let me know or send me mail when the time doing payment coz i wont be so free online after this.. thanks ya....
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 14 2009, 12:51 PM) thanks lux, it's alright if u cant meet the closing date for the cloth. anyway, i'll still take the rest of the four clothes i listed before. jz let me know or send me mail when the time doing payment coz i wont be so free online after this.. thanks ya.... Ah u mean the 3 Betwo and the 1 e-bear clothes? Not including the latest one I quoted ya?
scs
Jul 14 2009, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 14 2009, 12:54 PM) Ah u mean the 3 Betwo and the 1 e-bear clothes? Not including the latest one I quoted ya? oh, u said u cant meet the MOQ right? so dont worry. So jz that 3 betwo n 1 e-bear lo... hehe... thanks ya.. but if can order the latest one, i'll take it.. depends which is the most convenient for u...
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 14 2009, 01:04 PM) oh, u said u cant meet the MOQ right? so dont worry. So jz that 3 betwo n 1 e-bear lo... hehe... thanks ya.. but if can order the latest one, i'll take it.. depends which is the most convenient for u... Yup, the last one is only has 2 days left to order. Alright, let me check first and add ur orders to the list ya. Thanks! ^^
mickychunnie
Jul 14 2009, 06:06 PM
Hi dear, would like to confirm these: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...91?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6646】熱情hawaii配色連帽T *3色 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (Blue Color) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...654?u=far331023彼兔 betwo. 兩件390元.貼心單品。素面夏日防曬連帽抽繩外套【82052】現+預 (NT196) NT196 / 7 + 10 = RM38 (Green Color, M size) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45208281?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥‵貼心單品。夏日防曬連帽外套【 3089UD 】〞6色綜合下標區<特價> (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (Grey Color) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...9?u=bigi0107000天藍小舖【YYY750】6/3入夏限定款‧流蘇掛飾雙菱格紋側背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 16 = RM57.50 (Grey Color) This post has been edited by mickychunnie: Jul 14 2009, 06:09 PM
keropigirl
Jul 14 2009, 09:36 PM
err....it ain't right. how can a waist at 32cm??!! Hips & Thighs also. OMG! Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm Hips: 42 cm Thighs: 23cm
amerie
Jul 14 2009, 09:39 PM
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(mickychunnie @ Jul 14 2009, 06:06 PM) Hi dear, would like to confirm these: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...91?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6646】熱情hawaii配色連帽T *3色 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (Blue Color) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...654?u=far331023彼兔 betwo. 兩件390元.貼心單品。素面夏日防曬連帽抽繩外套【82052】現+預 (NT196) NT196 / 7 + 10 = RM38 (Green Color, M size) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45208281?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥‵貼心單品。夏日防曬連帽外套【 3089UD 】〞6色綜合下標區<特價> (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (Grey Color) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...9?u=bigi0107000天藍小舖【YYY750】6/3入夏限定款‧流蘇掛飾雙菱格紋側背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 16 = RM57.50 (Grey Color) Alright dear, I'll add ur orders to the order list first ya. ^^ But I'm afraid that I might not be able to close the orders so soon as Betwo, Secret Closet and Skyblue's spree is not so popular.. But I'll try my best to promote them ya.
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 14 2009, 09:36 PM) err....it ain't right. how can a waist at 32cm??!! Hips & Thighs also. OMG! Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm Hips: 42 cm Thighs: 23cm Hi dear, those are the flat measurements la!  It's the measurements u get when u measure the item laid out on a flat surface ya. ^^ At least u can compare it to ur own clothes to see how well it will fit on u lo.  It's very accurate. ^^
TSlux
Jul 14 2009, 11:05 PM
yumi.mei
Jul 15 2009, 01:02 AM
TSlux
Jul 15 2009, 09:40 AM
TSlux
Jul 15 2009, 09:56 AM
TSlux
Jul 15 2009, 10:03 AM
amerie
Jul 15 2009, 10:33 AM
try quote this.. hope the link not broken.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913 black This post has been edited by amerie: Jul 15 2009, 10:40 AM
yumi.mei
Jul 15 2009, 11:46 AM
dear confirm orders http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...58?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7158】交叉綁繩平口雪紡小可愛 *二色 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (white/pink) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...80?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【AA7182】唯美春光 大雙V與毛皮繩碎花上衣 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 10 = RM38.50 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44974725?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥‵超值基本款。反摺抽繩口袋短褲【 3003UD 】〞7色綜合下標區<特價>(NT130) NT130 / 7 + 11 = RM29.60 (red) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...1515?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥vivi雜誌款全長彩色窄管褲【 1666MUD 】〞M號16色綜合下標區<特價> (NT170) NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30 (light grey) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44722564?u=qoo3912JoYcE ShOp【A43033】V-熱賣.簡約OL系V領排釦素色薄外套-9系.預購 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (yellow)
TSlux
Jul 15 2009, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jul 15 2009, 11:46 AM) dear confirm orders http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...58?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7158】交叉綁繩平口雪紡小可愛 *二色 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (white/pink) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...80?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【AA7182】唯美春光 大雙V與毛皮繩碎花上衣 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 10 = RM38.50 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44974725?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥‵超值基本款。反摺抽繩口袋短褲【 3003UD 】〞7色綜合下標區<特價>(NT130) NT130 / 7 + 11 = RM29.60 (red) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...1515?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥vivi雜誌款全長彩色窄管褲【 1666MUD 】〞M號16色綜合下標區<特價> (NT170) NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30 (light grey) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44722564?u=qoo3912JoYcE ShOp【A43033】V-熱賣.簡約OL系V領排釦素色薄外套-9系.預購 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10 (yellow) Alright dear, let me add ur orders to the order list first ya! ^^ U can check ur total see correct or not hehe. Thanks ya! 
honey_girl
Jul 15 2009, 10:55 PM
hi, wanna know is it the batch closed?hope im not too late,if not closed yet..i might confirm my order..thnx
TSlux
Jul 15 2009, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(honey_girl @ Jul 15 2009, 10:55 PM) hi, wanna know is it the batch closed?hope im not too late,if not closed yet..i might confirm my order..thnx Hi dear, the batch is not closed yet ya. ^^ U can always check on the front page, 2nd post for the summary of all the on-going sprees.
beetle08
Jul 16 2009, 01:15 AM
when is this batch closing and around when i wil receive my item if i place order now
scs
Jul 16 2009, 01:21 AM
gal, they delay for this aution again.. can u get me the black one? thanks.... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45177403?u=husky623
TSlux
Jul 16 2009, 01:23 AM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 16 2009, 01:15 AM) when is this batch closing and around when i wil receive my item if i place order now Hi dear, the batch will close as soon as the spree reaches the MOQ for order, which is equivalent to 10 items (not including sales items) or a total of NT1000. The items will arrive approximately 4-8 weeks after order is placed. Our first batch has just arrived, after 1.5 months since order was placed.
TSlux
Jul 16 2009, 10:38 AM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 16 2009, 01:21 AM) gal, they delay for this aution again.. can u get me the black one? thanks.... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45177403?u=husky623 Hi dear, I just checked the link u gave me ya..unfortunately there's only 11 hours left to place order on this item. >.< So I don't think I can meet the MOQ in time to submit...really sorry ya..This post has been edited by lux: Jul 16 2009, 10:39 AM
mickychunnie
Jul 17 2009, 02:22 AM
Hi dear, if all my confirm items can meet the MOQ, pls inform me ya thanks
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(mickychunnie @ Jul 17 2009, 02:22 AM) Hi dear, if all my confirm items can meet the MOQ, pls inform me ya thanks  Hehe will do! ^^ But most likely can only proceed one item by one item ya, as they're all from diff sprees.
jess_219
Jul 17 2009, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 9 2009, 12:10 AM) hi, ok..i think i pay for this item 1st n pls quote me the postage once item arrives.. pm me yr account details. tq  Hi, can i still add order?
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 17 2009, 04:14 PM) Hi, can i still add order? Hi dear, what do u wanna add on ya? All sprees are still open ya.
jess_219
Jul 17 2009, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 17 2009, 04:20 PM) Hi dear, what do u wanna add on ya? All sprees are still open ya.  Hi, Thanks.. I would like to add on this item: can u pls quote me this? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45409330?u=mishop67 color: pink
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 17 2009, 05:15 PM) Hi, Thanks.. I would like to add on this item: can u pls quote me this? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45409330?u=mishop67 color: pink Hmm there are no orders for this shop yet wor..It might take some time, but I hope that can get to close it! ^^ Here are ur quotes first. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45409330?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【N071623】 可愛泉源˙韓版兩件式透光點點上衣˙3色 現+預 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70 (pink)
Do let me know if u'd like to place order ya. ^^ Thanks!
jess_219
Jul 17 2009, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 17 2009, 05:23 PM) Hmm there are no orders for this shop yet wor..It might take some time, but I hope that can get to close it! ^^ Here are ur quotes first. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45409330?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【N071623】 可愛泉源˙韓版兩件式透光點點上衣˙3色 現+預 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70 (pink)
Do let me know if u'd like to place order ya. ^^ Thanks!  Yup.. I would like to place order for this item. Pls let me know when i need to make payment altogether ya.. thanks
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 05:32 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 17 2009, 05:29 PM) Yup.. I would like to place order for this item. Pls let me know when i need to make payment altogether ya.. thanks Hehe I'll close the orders according to the shops ya. ^^ Once I meet the MOQ for any one of ur orders I'll inform u for payment. Thanks for ur support dear!
jess_219
Jul 17 2009, 05:47 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 17 2009, 05:32 PM) Hehe I'll close the orders according to the shops ya. ^^ Once I meet the MOQ for any one of ur orders I'll inform u for payment. Thanks for ur support dear!  Alrite.. Thanks a lot !
babekiko
Jul 17 2009, 06:48 PM
Calculation of rates Tops: NT xx / 7 + RM10 -- (per piece) Skirts: NT xx / 7 + RM10 -- (per piece) Pants: NT xx / 7 + RM11 -- (per piece) Dresses: NT xx / 7 + RM11 -- (per piece) Bags: NT xx / 7 + RM16 -- (per piece) Shoes: NT xx / 7 + RM16 -- (per piece) Wallets: NT xx / 7 + RM12 -- (per piece) Small accessories: NT xx / 7 + RM9 -- (per piece) what does these mean?i dont really understand
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 08:12 PM
QUOTE(jess_219 @ Jul 17 2009, 05:47 PM) Alrite.. Thanks a lot ! U're welcome dear! ^^
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(babekiko @ Jul 17 2009, 06:48 PM) Calculation of rates Tops: NT xx / 7 + RM10 -- (per piece) Skirts: NT xx / 7 + RM10 -- (per piece) Pants: NT xx / 7 + RM11 -- (per piece) Dresses: NT xx / 7 + RM11 -- (per piece) Bags: NT xx / 7 + RM16 -- (per piece) Shoes: NT xx / 7 + RM16 -- (per piece) Wallets: NT xx / 7 + RM12 -- (per piece) Small accessories: NT xx / 7 + RM9 -- (per piece) what does these mean?i dont really understand  Hehe maybe I phrased it wrongly..should change it.  Those formulas basically show u how to calculate the items, from Taiwan's price to our Malaysian price.  The formula is calculated on a per item basis, and the formula is calculated according to the item that u wanna buy too. The rates include agent handling fees and such already. ^^ I hope this explains everything ya, hehe.
scs
Jul 17 2009, 11:07 PM
Hi lady, when u going to close this batch? so i may look for cloth that will meet ur date?
TSlux
Jul 17 2009, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 17 2009, 11:07 PM) Hi lady, when u going to close this batch? so i may look for cloth that will meet ur date? Heloo dear, I might be closing the Blythe Zoo batch the soonest I think, since I'm getting the most orders from there hehe. U can have a look first, but don't have to feel obligated to buy anything that u don't like ya! ;D
scs
Jul 18 2009, 01:11 PM
hey, will u able to meet this MOQ? left 1 day plus... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...313?u=far331023if can, i would like to have brown one....
TSlux
Jul 18 2009, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 18 2009, 01:11 PM) hey, will u able to meet this MOQ? left 1 day plus... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...313?u=far331023if can, i would like to have brown one.... Hi dear, really sorry ya but I don't think I can meet the MOQ in time for this spree...>.< Will let u know once the other spree closes ya! ^^ Thanks so much!
scs
Jul 19 2009, 07:57 PM
hi gal, they delay wor.. 10days enough for u to meet the MOQ? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...8317?u=husky623add one more secret closet 2875UD Black how would u count on these? sorry being so troublesome... This post has been edited by scs: Jul 19 2009, 10:26 PM
TSlux
Jul 20 2009, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 19 2009, 07:57 PM) hi gal, they delay wor.. 10days enough for u to meet the MOQ? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...8317?u=husky623add one more secret closet 2875UD Black how would u count on these? sorry being so troublesome... Hehe that depends on whether any other ppl join the spree or not ya.  Let me quote the other one for u first too. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45475242?u=husky623 *╮秘密衣櫥‵人氣不敗。燙銀字棉T(附皮帶)【 3737UD 】〞4色綜合下標區 (NT150) NT150 / 7 + 9 = RM30.50 (black)
Don't worry dear, it's no trouble at all! This post has been edited by lux: Jul 20 2009, 02:51 PM
keropigirl
Jul 20 2009, 08:28 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 14 2009, 11:00 PM) Hi dear, those are the flat measurements la!  It's the measurements u get when u measure the item laid out on a flat surface ya. ^^ At least u can compare it to ur own clothes to see how well it will fit on u lo.  It's very accurate. ^^ OIC.....then does the waist size (Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm) meaning it can stretch up to 43cm? Added on July 20, 2009, 8:39 pmhi lux, i want the below item. pls let pm me earlier when this batch close, as i might want to add more. tks. Mishop 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34292520?u=mishop67☆蘋果星沙☆【A061819】sunshine˙韓版單邊放射狀貼鑚側抓皺上衣˙3色 現+預 (NT160) NT160 / 7 + 10 = RM32.90 - Coffee color Cutie Fashion 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion((Cutie Fashion))【069438】韓風街頭潮流~單面霧銀英文棉質連袖T(4色) (NT260) NT260 / 7 + 10 = RM47.10 - silver color This post has been edited by keropigirl: Jul 20 2009, 08:39 PM
TSlux
Jul 20 2009, 08:51 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 20 2009, 08:28 PM) OIC.....then does the waist size (Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm) meaning it can stretch up to 43cm? Yup, I got the measurements according to what's written on the site ya. ^^ So I'll add ur orders to the list k? U can check the status of ur orders on the 2nd post of this thread. No problem, will PM u if I think the batch is closing d ya. Thanks! This post has been edited by lux: Jul 20 2009, 09:23 PM
ellenta99
Jul 21 2009, 04:30 PM
Hi! Can you quote me the following item/s and please write down the sizes available (as I can't ready chinese)? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...5?u=justgold_99http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44629310?u=yujuhuanThank you. This post has been edited by ellenta99: Jul 21 2009, 04:34 PM
TSlux
Jul 21 2009, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(ellenta99 @ Jul 21 2009, 04:30 PM) Hi! Can you quote me the following item/s and please write down the sizes available (as I can't ready chinese)? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...5?u=justgold_99Thank you. Hi dear, I checked the link and it's not valid. Maybe the item is no longer available. :/ But sorry to say that I am only organizing sprees for the shops listed on my thread ya.. I can't handle too many shops at once, hehe.
keropigirl
Jul 21 2009, 05:43 PM
sorry, wat do u mean by 2nd post?
TSlux
Jul 21 2009, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 21 2009, 05:43 PM) sorry, wat do u mean by 2nd post? Hehe 2nd post on my thread is this link.  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24845554 It's an "in a nutshell" summary of the pre-order status.  For more details on each preorder, u can click on the link to find out the exact status and track ur orders ya. Hope this explains everything hehe. Easier for everyone to be updated, I hope. 
beetle08
Jul 22 2009, 06:46 PM
beetle08
Jul 23 2009, 12:43 AM
this exclude postage right???how long it takes to reach?
mickychunnie
Jul 23 2009, 02:20 AM
Hi dear, sorry for bothering you would like to cancel this bag: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...9?u=bigi0107000天藍小舖【YYY750】6/3入夏限定款‧流蘇掛飾雙菱格紋側背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 16 = RM57.50 (Grey Color)
TSlux
Jul 23 2009, 10:03 AM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 23 2009, 12:43 AM) this exclude postage right???how long it takes to reach? Ya it doesn't include postage ya..>.< The items will take from 3-6 weeks to reach us once order is placed!
TSlux
Jul 23 2009, 10:04 AM
QUOTE(mickychunnie @ Jul 23 2009, 02:20 AM) Hi dear, sorry for bothering you would like to cancel this bag: http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...9?u=bigi0107000天藍小舖【YYY750】6/3入夏限定款‧流蘇掛飾雙菱格紋側背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 16 = RM57.50 (Grey Color) Hi dear, not a problem at all. I'll remove this item from the list. ^^
beetle08
Jul 24 2009, 11:01 PM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashionhow much is ur local postage? and around when wil i receive if i order now?
TSlux
Jul 24 2009, 11:42 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 24 2009, 11:01 PM) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashionhow much is ur local postage? and around when wil i receive if i order now? Hi dear, I think that item might be able to fit into a posekspress envelope, which will cost RM4 only.  Right now, I don't have enough orders to close the Cutie Fashion spree yet... But once its closed, it'll normally take around 4-8 weeks to arrive ya. ^^
beetle08
Jul 25 2009, 12:27 AM
then can u let me knw when u hav roughly enough orders de ..then i'll see when and to consider whether wanna buy or not..is tat ok ?
TSlux
Jul 25 2009, 12:29 AM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 25 2009, 12:27 AM) then can u let me knw when u hav roughly enough orders de ..then i'll see when and to consider whether wanna buy or not..is tat ok ?  Hehe alright, no problem! ^^ Btw, u also can refer to my updates on my 2nd post for any spree to see the status ya hehe. Thanks dear!
yumi.mei
Jul 26 2009, 09:47 PM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...95?u=maymaylu24 dear quote me this. Added on July 26, 2009, 9:47 pmhttp://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b48831690?u=maymaylu24 and this This post has been edited by yumi.mei: Jul 26 2009, 09:47 PM
TSlux
Jul 26 2009, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jul 26 2009, 09:47 PM) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...95?u=maymaylu24 dear quote me this. Added on July 26, 2009, 9:47 pmhttp://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b48831690?u=maymaylu24 and this Hello dear, sure thing! ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...95?u=maymaylu24 梅梅露DREAMS*日系穿搭時尚風【2117403】 輕盈飄逸薄棉長袖小外套 (NT188) NT188 / 7 + 10 = RM36.90
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...90?u=maymaylu24 梅梅露DREAMS*特價!最強搭配單品【C300807】超實穿V領兩側口袋小外套 (NT150) NT150 / 7 + 10 = RM31.50
These two ending in 3 days..dunno whether got enough orders or not..>.<
scs
Jul 26 2009, 10:41 PM
gal ar, how long it takes for u to close this batch?
TSlux
Jul 26 2009, 10:48 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 10:41 PM) gal ar, how long it takes for u to close this batch?  Until I have enough orders lo, at least 10 per batch.  Sorry ya, I also hope I have more orders so I can close all of them!
scs
Jul 26 2009, 10:53 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 26 2009, 10:48 PM) Until I have enough orders lo, at least 10 per batch.  Sorry ya, I also hope I have more orders so I can close all of them!  will it take more than 3 mths time?
TSlux
Jul 26 2009, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 10:53 PM) will it take more than 3 mths time? It's really hard to say, dear.  Sorry ya, I really can't give u anymore info as I really have no idea when customers will place orders for the sprees that u've joined.  Seems like a more ppl go for the BlytheZoo items now anyway. Btw, u can refer to my post here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?amp;show...post&p=24845554 to get latest updates on the sprees that u've joined ya.  I've just checked on the status of ur Betwo orders, and the items that u want are out of stock d.. Maybe u can check on the Betwo website to see if they've relisted the items that u want?
scs
Jul 26 2009, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Jul 26 2009, 11:02 PM) It's really hard to say, dear.  Sorry ya, I really can't give u anymore info as I really have no idea when customers will place orders for the sprees that u've joined.  Seems like a more ppl go for the BlytheZoo items now anyway. Btw, u can refer to my post here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?amp;show...post&p=24845554 to get latest updates on the sprees that u've joined ya.  I've just checked on the status of ur Betwo orders, and the items that u want are out of stock d.. Maybe u can check on the Betwo website to see if they've relisted the items that u want? the website back to the main front page? oh.. which mean i cant even get it most of the time? nvm la.. when time close then let me know... sorry~~~ This post has been edited by scs: Jul 26 2009, 11:45 PM
TSlux
Jul 27 2009, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 11:16 PM) the website back to the main front page? oh.. which mean i cant even get it most of the time? nvm la.. when time close then let me know... sorry~~~ Sorry ya, normally those sales items will be sold off pretty quickly (like in Betwo's case). But as for the other items, each of them as their own pre-order closing date, so that the space can be made use for new items also. But sometimes, those de-listed items will be re-listed again, and u can order them again.
yumi.mei
Jul 29 2009, 01:56 AM
cod with this babe yesterday the moment she got my clothes =) hehe
i'm very happy with the clothes. really good quality i get what i saw on the page. just that there was one which the colour is a lil darker than the pic =) not her fault anyway.
the sizes are exactly the same as the written measurments on the webbie.
great seller. cant wait to get my next batch of clothes from her =)
thanx dearie.
TSlux
Jul 29 2009, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jul 29 2009, 01:56 AM) cod with this babe yesterday the moment she got my clothes =) hehe i'm very happy with the clothes. really good quality i get what i saw on the page. just that there was one which the colour is a lil darker than the pic =) not her fault anyway. the sizes are exactly the same as the written measurments on the webbie. great seller. cant wait to get my next batch of clothes from her =) thanx dearie. Thanks so much for ur nice comments! ^^ Really really happy to hear that u liked the clothes too hehe!  Really a pleasure to deal with u la, u make my job so smooth and easy. Thanks so much again for ur support ya!
Tatum
Jul 31 2009, 04:33 PM
hello dear.............
got my item edy.......Yeaaa~~~ i'm very hapi with the clothes N really good
quality too.....hohoho..........thanks yaaaaa~~~
TSlux
Jul 31 2009, 04:42 PM
QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 31 2009, 04:33 PM) hello dear............. got my item edy.......Yeaaa~~~ i'm very hapi with the clothes N really good quality too.....hohoho..........thanks yaaaaa~~~ Yay!! So glad to hear that it reached u safely!  I'm so happy that u liked the dress hehe ^^ Thanks so much for ur support and hope to deal with u again ya!
Tatum
Jul 31 2009, 06:18 PM
hye lux its me again may i know the price fr this 2 item plss thks ya........ http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...05?u=a763661219http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...04?u=a763661219This post has been edited by Tatum: Jul 31 2009, 06:19 PM
TSlux
Jul 31 2009, 06:26 PM
keropigirl
Aug 2 2009, 06:32 PM
TSlux
Aug 3 2009, 10:28 AM
keropigirl
Aug 3 2009, 09:46 PM
 why like that one....i chk on d webpage u gave me & direct cut & paste geh..... how la.....  meanwhile, i want this 1st. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (lime green x 1) the rest, let me choose again. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019*╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220) NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45 is rather expensive hor?
TSlux
Aug 3 2009, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 3 2009, 09:46 PM)  why like that one....i chk on d webpage u gave me & direct cut & paste geh..... how la.....  meanwhile, i want this 1st. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (lime green x 1) the rest, let me choose again. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019*╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220) NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45 is rather expensive hor?  Ya lo, I think that item must've left only few hours left only that's why it's unavailable already..did u check the website again to see if it's there? I'll add ur order to the Blythe Zoo spree ya. 
Yes, that Wonderland cotton skirt is too expensive, it's not worth buying and I'll honestly think that the fabric is not very thick one. >.<
beetle08
Aug 4 2009, 01:15 AM
hey stil not available for ordER?
TSlux
Aug 4 2009, 10:32 AM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 4 2009, 01:15 AM) hey stil not available for ordER? Hi dear, all the sprees are still on-going.  Are u interested to order anything?
babylis
Aug 4 2009, 11:22 AM

hi lux, for those seller who dun willing to ship to outside country 1 also can?
TSlux
Aug 4 2009, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(babylis @ Aug 4 2009, 11:22 AM) hi lux, for those seller who dun willing to ship to outside country 1 also can? Hi dear, only those sellers which are mentioned in my list ya. ^^ Cos too many sprees are quite difficult for me to handle.
beetle08
Aug 5 2009, 04:20 AM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashionlast time i rmb u quote this for me.but u said not enough buyer to do the spree yet? now means can order de? but when wil i receive de itema nd when de spree ends?
TSlux
Aug 5 2009, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 5 2009, 04:20 AM) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashionlast time i rmb u quote this for me.but u said not enough buyer to do the spree yet? now means can order de? but when wil i receive de itema nd when de spree ends? Oh yes, I remember, hehe. If u're interested to order, I can put ur name on the order list first.  That way, I can keep track of who's interested to order. Once the order list is full only I'll submit all the orders ya.  U'll receive the items in roughly 4-8 weeks once the orders are submitted. U can read my FAQ here to find out more.  http://lux-darling-spree.blogspot.com/2009...ux-darling.html Thanks a lot ya. For now I can add ur order to the list first ya. ^^ Let me know which color u'd like to order for this pants! Thanks!This post has been edited by lux: Aug 5 2009, 10:26 AM
keropigirl
Aug 8 2009, 09:29 AM
hi dearie, i want the below plus the previous order ya. Wud u b PM me if the batch is closing? Coz might want to add here & there....hehe (u got so many to choose from). Do i pay u now/ upon batch is closing?
1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (lime green x 1) 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019 *╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220) NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45 *still choosing color 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019 *╮繽紛樂園╭*甜蜜味蕾【A1270】圓領挖背波浪下擺連身襯裙˙6色 (NT170) NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30 *is the white very transparent ah? else will consider other color.
tks!
TSlux
Aug 9 2009, 03:15 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 8 2009, 09:29 AM) hi dearie, i want the below plus the previous order ya. Wud u b PM me if the batch is closing? Coz might want to add here & there....hehe (u got so many to choose from). Do i pay u now/ upon batch is closing? 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (lime green x 1) 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019 *╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220) NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45 *still choosing color 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019 *╮繽紛樂園╭*甜蜜味蕾【A1270】圓領挖背波浪下擺連身襯裙˙6色 (NT170) NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30 *is the white very transparent ah? else will consider other color. tks! Hi dear, hehe alright. I'll add ur orders to the order list 1st ya..but just to inform u, I don't have any orders for Wonderland yet wor..so that might take some time to gather orders. But once either one of the batch is closing, I'll inform u so that u can make payment ya. ^^ Hehe u can take ur time to look thru all the shops here, cos each time u look, sure they'll have something new updated one, hehe. Btw, u can check all ur orders on the order list here ya: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24845554 Oh ya, regarding the 3rd item in white, yes I think it will be quite transparent. It's advisable to take some darker colors for that particular item ya.  This post has been edited by lux: Aug 9 2009, 03:17 AM
keropigirl
Aug 11 2009, 08:02 PM
hah! aiseh...just confirm blythe 1st then. The other 2 frm wonderland pls ignore ya. so sorry....no confident la. btw, i saw u added blythe in your order, but i didn't see my previous confirm in yourlist leh. they are:- Mishop 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34292520?u=mishop67☆蘋果星沙☆【A061819】sunshine˙韓版單邊放射狀貼鑚側抓皺上衣˙3色 現+預 (NT160) NT160 / 7 + 10 = RM32.90 - Coffee color Cutie Fashion 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion((Cutie Fashion))【069438】韓風街頭潮流~單面霧銀英文棉質連袖T(4色) (NT260) NT260 / 7 + 10 = RM47.10 - silver color tks.
TSlux
Aug 11 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 11 2009, 08:02 PM) hah! aiseh...just confirm blythe 1st then. The other 2 frm wonderland pls ignore ya. so sorry....no confident la. btw, i saw u added blythe in your order, but i didn't see my previous confirm in yourlist leh. they are:- Mishop 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34292520?u=mishop67☆蘋果星沙☆【A061819】sunshine˙韓版單邊放射狀貼鑚側抓皺上衣˙3色 現+預 (NT160) NT160 / 7 + 10 = RM32.90 - Coffee color Cutie Fashion 1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion((Cutie Fashion))【069438】韓風街頭潮流~單面霧銀英文棉質連袖T(4色) (NT260) NT260 / 7 + 10 = RM47.10 - silver color tks. Dear, I'm so sorry, I checked the seller's site but it seems that the items that u want are unavailable already.  Oh ok, I'll just remove ur Wonderland orders. 
This post has been edited by lux: Aug 11 2009, 10:15 PM
unibears88
Aug 13 2009, 06:28 PM
hi babe, this ( http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...u=cutie_fashion ) dark blue and this ( http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...5?u=bigi0107000 ) light brown is it RM 46.5 + RM 35.8 ? total of RM 82.3? btw do reply me back at cheeling@gmail.com , pm me kays, i hardly surf this site to check feedback ^^. btw when ur preorder closin?
pinkylett
Aug 13 2009, 08:02 PM
hi dear 12 ask can get % if order more?
TSlux
Aug 14 2009, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(unibears88 @ Aug 13 2009, 06:28 PM) hi babe, this ( http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...u=cutie_fashion ) dark blue and this ( http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...5?u=bigi0107000 ) light brown is it RM 46.5 + RM 35.8 ? total of RM 82.3? btw do reply me back at cheeling@gmail.com , pm me kays, i hardly surf this site to check feedback ^^. btw when ur preorder closin?  Hi dear, I've replied to u at ur e-mail add as u requested. ^^ Added on August 14, 2009, 11:08 amQUOTE(pinkylett @ Aug 13 2009, 08:02 PM) hi dear 12 ask can get % if order more? Replied u via PM d ya. ^^This post has been edited by lux: Aug 14 2009, 11:08 AM
pinkylett
Aug 14 2009, 03:52 PM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...?u=kindsale0913hi i wan to order this one hot pink nid to wait how long? how much?
TSlux
Aug 14 2009, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(pinkylett @ Aug 14 2009, 03:52 PM) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...?u=kindsale0913hi i wan to order this one hot pink nid to wait how long? how much? Hi dear, let me quote this item for u ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...?u=kindsale0913 YoyoGi。玩色魔力 現+預【X730260】名牌風。經典香奈兒菱格壓紋漆皮長夾˙3色 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.45
The item will take about 4-6 weeks to reach once orders are placed, since it's a preorder item. ^^
pinkylett
Aug 14 2009, 04:22 PM
yup i wan this one
TSlux
Aug 14 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(pinkylett @ Aug 14 2009, 04:22 PM) Ok, I'll add ur order into the order list first ya. ^^ Will inform u once I'm closing my pre-order or if this item is out of stocks too. ^^
beetle08
Aug 14 2009, 06:38 PM
beetle08
Aug 14 2009, 10:13 PM
beetle08
Aug 15 2009, 10:01 AM
around when can receive item if i ordernow ar.
TSlux
Aug 15 2009, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 15 2009, 10:01 AM) around when can receive item if i ordernow ar. Hi dear, it will take around 4-6 weeks once orders are placed for the items to reach us ya, as all our stocks are pre-order items. ^^ So far that timeframe has been quite accurate for all the sprees that I've conducted so far, hehe. I'd advice that u place orders only if u can wait ya.
keropigirl
Aug 23 2009, 09:57 PM
 u mean all my order oso dun have?
TSlux
Aug 24 2009, 02:21 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 23 2009, 09:57 PM)  u mean all my order oso dun have? I just checked all ur items of the sprees that u joined...sorry to say that all the items are unavailable d! So sorry ya...
elvoius88
Aug 24 2009, 04:11 PM
Hi dropped by to leave you a feedback...  I received the item pretty fast and glad to say that im very satisfied with the quality of blythezoo clothes will definitely join ur spree again in the near future good luck!!
beetle08
Aug 24 2009, 04:54 PM
is cutie spree stil on?
TSlux
Aug 24 2009, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 24 2009, 04:54 PM) Hi dear, cutie spree is still on. ^^ New batch ya, batch 3. Gosh, I just remembered, u wanted something from Cutie? But because u never placed a specific order for cutie, I didn't record ur details..else I could've informed u if I was *closing earlier than usual. >.< Really sorry about that dear!!  ---------- *Closing earlier is at my own discretion Added on August 24, 2009, 5:03 pmQUOTE(elvoius88 @ Aug 24 2009, 04:11 PM) Hi dropped by to leave you a feedback...  I received the item pretty fast and glad to say that im very satisfied with the quality of blythezoo clothes will definitely join ur spree again in the near future good luck!! Thanks so much dear! I'm so glad u love ur clothes! ^^This post has been edited by lux: Aug 24 2009, 05:03 PM
beetle08
Aug 25 2009, 01:22 AM
its okay  jus wanna knw when this cutie spree is closing ya
TSlux
Aug 25 2009, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 25 2009, 01:22 AM) its okay  jus wanna knw when this cutie spree is closing ya As of now, still no orders for Cutie so not quite sure when I'll meet enough for the minimum order before I can close the spree. U have anything u're interested in? Cos if I don't any record of ur orders, I don't think I'll remember to inform u when the spree closes.
yumi.mei
Aug 25 2009, 05:20 PM
cod with this babe again today =) i love my clothes. and i cant wait for my nex deal with her again.
thanks babe.
TSlux
Aug 25 2009, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Aug 25 2009, 05:20 PM) cod with this babe again today =) i love my clothes. and i cant wait for my nex deal with her again. thanks babe. Thanks so much for ur lovely comment la dear!  Hehehe so happy to hear that u love ur clothes so much too!  It's always a pleasure to deal with u dear! ^^
TSlux
Aug 25 2009, 09:38 PM
kristinchoy
Aug 25 2009, 10:06 PM
Aww..i really liked those shirts...>< those are quite expensive...including the postage already? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...99?u=a763661219 <<still have This post has been edited by kristinchoy: Aug 25 2009, 10:39 PM
TSlux
Aug 25 2009, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(kristinchoy @ Aug 25 2009, 10:06 PM) Aww..i really liked those shirts...>< those are quite expensive...including the postage already? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...99?u=a763661219 <<still have Ya lor, those shirts that are above NT220, normally not worth buying one. :/ Inclusive of airfare and agent fees from Taiwan only ya..but not inclusive of local postage.  Oh hehe, paiseh paiseh just now I checked, all the link were invalid.  Let me quote that for u hehe.
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...99?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】72-艾瑪士三層裙X內搭褲 *灰色 (NT119) NT119 / 7 + 11 = RM28
This item has only about 8 ready stocks left...not sure if can make it in time to order or not, cos my Blythe order list is quite outdated, a lot of the items are unavailable d.
TSlux
Aug 27 2009, 02:43 PM
cathryna
Aug 27 2009, 02:50 PM
ya? thn whr can i find tat pants?
TSlux
Aug 27 2009, 02:54 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Aug 27 2009, 02:50 PM) ya? thn whr can i find tat pants? One blogshop which I know is selling these exact ripped acid wash denims is Impulse Grabber.
cathryna
Aug 27 2009, 03:23 PM
QUOTE(lux @ Aug 27 2009, 02:54 PM) One blogshop which I know is selling these exact ripped acid wash denims is Impulse Grabber.  ok thanx... i'll confirm wit u my order latest by nx week k...
TSlux
Aug 27 2009, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Aug 27 2009, 03:23 PM) ok thanx... i'll confirm wit u my order latest by nx week k... Hehe, no problem. Hope to hear from u soon!
scs
Aug 28 2009, 09:12 PM
hi gal, is e-bear going to close? i wanna add these:
COA26, BLACK BBH29, COFFEE UPZ02, BLACK
see how much i hav to pay? thanks
TSlux
Aug 28 2009, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(scs @ Aug 28 2009, 09:12 PM) hi gal, is e-bear going to close? i wanna add these: COA26, BLACK BBH29, COFFEE UPZ02, BLACK see how much i hav to pay? thanks Hehe alright let me quote u first ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...00?u=gaomaudodo ☆ e-Bear ☆【COA26】無印良品˙翻領造型大口袋下羅紋長版棉質外套˙4色˙現+預 (NT220) NT220 / 7 + 10 = RM41.45 (black x 1)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...01?u=gaomaudodo ☆ e-Bear ☆【BBH29】單純味道˙後印字母圖案直坑條羅紋長版背心˙12色˙現+預 (NT150) NT150 / 7 + 10 = RM31.45 (coffeex 1)
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...61?u=gaomaudodo ☆ e-Bear ☆【UPZ02】晶燦品味‧韓製斑馬閃亮黑色鑲鑽造型修身棉T˙3色˙特價 (NT220) NT220 / 7 + 10 = RM41.45 (black x 1)
TSlux
Aug 29 2009, 10:39 PM
bumblebee129
Aug 30 2009, 02:24 PM
-
This post has been edited by bumblebee129: Mar 8 2012, 07:37 PM
keropigirl
Aug 30 2009, 10:16 PM
hi, pls quote ya. tks. Blythe Zoo 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b50003694?u=a763661219 - short pants,frills. 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203877403?u=a763661219 - short pants,frills,cotton. 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f10908877?u=a763661219 -tube dress,floral. I'm considering this bag. How's the quality? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70
TSlux
Aug 30 2009, 10:36 PM
QUOTE(bumblebee129 @ Aug 30 2009, 02:24 PM) Hi, may I know if I place order now, do we still have to wait for MOQ? How much is the total if i take all but the pink skirt from e-bear? Hi dear, I'll close the sprees by batch ya. ^^ I'm considering to close the e-bear spree quite soon.  As for the rest, yup, will need to wait until the MOQ is reached before I'm able to close the spree. ^^ The total amount is the entire total for all the items, save for local delivery to u ya.  If u're confirmed, I can add ur items to the order list first. ^^ Thanks!
TSlux
Aug 30 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 30 2009, 10:16 PM) hi, pls quote ya. tks. Blythe Zoo 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b50003694?u=a763661219 - short pants,frills. 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203877403?u=a763661219 - short pants,frills,cotton. 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f10908877?u=a763661219 -tube dress,floral. I'm considering this bag. How's the quality? http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70 Hehe sure, let me quote u ya.  But I doubt that I'm able to successfully order the Blythe Zoo items in time as since most of these are sales items, they're sure to clear out very quickly. The one in the 2nd link only has 1 item left at this moment, hehe. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...94?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】56- 初綻風華 ~ 緞面蛋糕小褲裙 *杏色S (NT187) NT187 / 7 + 11 = RM37.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...03?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】52-超萌辛辣 ~ 亮彩花邊開岔小短棉褲 *淺灰 (NT129) NT129 / 7 + 11 = RM29.45
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...77?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【AA7393】渡假狂想曲 胸綁帶馬甲下接花朵平口洋*二色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45
Regarding the bag, I'm unsure of the quality and I'm can't guarantee the quality of the bag ya, as I've never seen it before. But based on my experiences with Cutie Fashion, the bag that I've previously ordered was of good quality and worth my money. But that again is subjective depending on ur definition of good quality ya, hehe.
keropigirl
Aug 31 2009, 12:35 AM
hi lux, i think my definition of quality is base on the value. ok then, i confirm the below 1st. btw, when closing ah, seems long ler....
1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...03?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】52-超萌辛辣 ~ 亮彩花邊開岔小短棉褲 *淺灰 (NT129) NT129 / 7 + 11 = RM29.45
2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70
TSlux
Aug 31 2009, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 31 2009, 12:35 AM) hi lux, i think my definition of quality is base on the value. ok then, i confirm the below 1st. btw, when closing ah, seems long ler.... 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...03?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】52-超萌辛辣 ~ 亮彩花邊開岔小短棉褲 *淺灰 (NT129) NT129 / 7 + 11 = RM29.45 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70 Hehe sorry that it's taking so long! But I can't close the spree if I don't reach the minimum orders.  Okies, I'll add ur orders to the order list first ya. ^^ ---------------------------------------------------- Oh btw, the Blythe Zoo shorts in the first link isn't available anymore, as that was the last one left.  But I've added ur order of the Cutie Fashion bag to the order list d. ^^ Btw, which color do u wanna order for the bag ya?This post has been edited by lux: Aug 31 2009, 11:31 PM
TSlux
Aug 31 2009, 11:28 PM
Cutie Fashion (Batch 3) Order List
Status & Updates
2009-08-31 Batch 3 pre-orders opens!
Order List ....................................................................................................................................................................................................... keropigirl .......................................................................................................................................................................................................
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70 (black x 1)
Total: RM53.70 Status: Delivery: to be confirmed ....................................................................................................................................................................................................... This post has been edited by lux: Sep 17 2009, 05:10 PM
TSlux
Sep 1 2009, 09:02 PM
keropigirl
Sep 1 2009, 10:00 PM
hah!! not again!! i wanted so much for the Blythe Zoo shorts http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...03?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】52-超萌辛辣 ~ 亮彩花邊開岔小短棉褲 *淺灰 (NT129) NT129 / 7 + 11 = RM29.45 as for the bag, i want black color. i hope it won't be taking long for the MOQ.
TSlux
Sep 1 2009, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 1 2009, 10:00 PM) hah!! not again!! i wanted so much for the Blythe Zoo shorts http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...03?u=a763661219貝思Blythe Zoo限量【AASALE】52-超萌辛辣 ~ 亮彩花邊開岔小短棉褲 *淺灰 (NT129) NT129 / 7 + 11 = RM29.45 as for the bag, i want black color. i hope it won't be taking long for the MOQ. So sorry lo darling!! That shorts was the last piece d... I also hope it won't take that long to reach the MOQ...>.< Paiseh paiseh must promote my spree more, hehe.
keropigirl
Sep 1 2009, 10:30 PM
got new stuff! pls quote below ya...tks. 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b50205311?u=a763661219 - shorts, frills 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d41720143?u=kindsale0913- shorts,jeans is there any diff. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...86?u=a763661219 with the short that u said no stock? sorry, not understand mandarin.
TSlux
Sep 1 2009, 10:56 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 1 2009, 10:30 PM) got new stuff! pls quote below ya...tks. 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b50205311?u=a763661219 - shorts, frills 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d41720143?u=kindsale0913- shorts,jeans is there any diff. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...86?u=a763661219 with the short that u said no stock? sorry, not understand mandarin. Hehe ok here are ur quotes ya. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...11?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8089】秋冬衣番 ~ 下蕾絲配色小短褲 * 2色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=kindsale0913 YoyoGi。艷夏光吻 現+預【A280100】大人氣推薦。水洗雪花豹紋褲頭短褲。2色 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM36.70
Oh the new link that u gave me's shorts is for the pink color only, while the earlier link that expired's short's color was light gray. ^^ The pink one has many many units left! This post has been edited by lux: Sep 1 2009, 10:57 PM
pinky717
Sep 1 2009, 11:07 PM
Hey, remember the tank tops I told you about? I've decided that I want WHITE and LIGHT PINK! Thanks!
TSlux
Sep 1 2009, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(pinky717 @ Sep 1 2009, 11:07 PM) Hey, remember the tank tops I told you about? I've decided that I want WHITE and LIGHT PINK! Thanks!  Hehe gotcha! ^^ Really don't want the black ya?
yumi.mei
Sep 2 2009, 12:32 AM
i wanna add http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...70?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8082】 友達 BOO ~ 燈籠吊帶小短褲 * 3色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 (red) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...41?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8096】Q10革命~羅紋小短裙 (內里安全褲)* 4色 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70 (black) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...35?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8002】甜密夢境坑條長版挖背背心 *13色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (light pink) thanks sayang Added on September 2, 2009, 12:37 amhttp://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1204327060?u=a763661219 grey colour dear~ This post has been edited by yumi.mei: Sep 2 2009, 12:37 AM
khang nie
Sep 2 2009, 12:40 AM
TSlux
Sep 2 2009, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Sep 2 2009, 12:32 AM) i wanna add http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...70?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8082】 友達 BOO ~ 燈籠吊帶小短褲 * 3色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 (red) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...41?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8096】Q10革命~羅紋小短裙 (內里安全褲)* 4色 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70 (black) http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...35?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8002】甜密夢境坑條長版挖背背心 *13色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (light pink) thanks sayang Added on September 2, 2009, 12:37 amhttp://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1204327060?u=a763661219 grey colour dear~ Okies, so u're confirmed with these 4 items ya? Let me add them to the list.  Btw, for the last item, there are 2 kinds of gray wor. U want the one on the left or right? Hehe. Let me know ya. ^^
This post has been edited by lux: Sep 2 2009, 11:58 AM
TSlux
Sep 2 2009, 11:59 AM
yumi.mei
Sep 2 2009, 12:02 PM
the right side grey dear...
keropigirl
Sep 2 2009, 03:40 PM
oic....suddenly there's more of such design to choose from. i'll let go this, since it's almost same price as other frilly shorts... but will they be out of stock when ur spree closes? i'm worried....
TSlux
Sep 2 2009, 03:43 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Sep 2 2009, 12:02 PM) the right side grey dear... Alright, got it. ^^
TSlux
Sep 2 2009, 03:46 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 2 2009, 03:40 PM) oic....suddenly there's more of such design to choose from. i'll let go this, since it's almost same price as other frilly shorts... but will they be out of stock when ur spree closes? i'm worried.... I'm not sure if they'll still be available, and I can't promise anything too. But right now, I might be able to close the Blythe Zoo spree soon as the minimum order requirements are almost met. ^^ Is there anything u might wanna order from that site?
keropigirl
Sep 2 2009, 04:12 PM
yes, i just saw a few i like at Blythe Zoo & is considering.....& calculating. can i let u knw...say...tmrw night?
TSlux
Sep 2 2009, 09:01 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 2 2009, 04:12 PM) yes, i just saw a few i like at Blythe Zoo & is considering.....& calculating. can i let u knw...say...tmrw night? Hehe no problem. ^^ Not sure if they've finished updating yet too.
keropigirl
Sep 3 2009, 06:13 PM
hilux, pls help to quote.... tks.
1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f11466841?u=a763661219 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42130195?u=a763661219
TSlux
Sep 4 2009, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 3 2009, 06:13 PM) hilux, pls help to quote.... tks. 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f11466841?u=a763661219 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42130195?u=a763661219 Hi dear, sorry for my late reply! No problem, here's ur quote. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...41?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ8020】大人氣~領織帶珠釦抽繩上衣 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 10 = 52.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...95?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ8029】推~ 一字不休邊長版針織衫*9色 (NT290) NT290 / 7 + 10 = 51.45
Both also so expensive and not worth it lo, the 2nd one lagi not worth it!
khang nie
Sep 4 2009, 11:04 PM
i wan this user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...03?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8085】搶攻視線 ~ 下雙層荷葉小短褲 * 3色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...64?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ8063】繞頸小可愛+直條雪紡背心+罩衫 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70
TSlux
Sep 4 2009, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(khang nie @ Sep 4 2009, 11:04 PM) i wan this user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...03?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8085】搶攻視線 ~ 下雙層荷葉小短褲 * 3色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...64?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ8063】繞頸小可愛+直條雪紡背心+罩衫 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70 Ok dear! Will add those items to the order list ya.
keropigirl
Sep 4 2009, 11:37 PM
hi dearie....tks for your suggestion & help all these while ya. i hope u dun mind that some of the item i've asked to quote but didn't buy.
now i confirm want to purchase below.
1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...11?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8089】秋冬衣番 ~ 下蕾絲配色小短褲 * 2色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 Color: Light Blue
2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70 Color: Black
i can't find my previous order design in Bylthe Zoo anymore...does that mean i can't get it?
previous order: 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (lime green x 1)
is cutie fashion & secret closet batch closing soon? if so, i see got anything to add.
TSlux
Sep 4 2009, 11:44 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 4 2009, 11:37 PM) hi dearie....tks for your suggestion & help all these while ya. i hope u dun mind that some of the item i've asked to quote but didn't buy. now i confirm want to purchase below. 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...11?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8089】秋冬衣番 ~ 下蕾絲配色小短褲 * 2色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 Color: Light Blue 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AI8110】0813Korea Style~兩側雙金環束口手提袋(黑/灰)特 (NT250) NT250 / 7 + 18 = RM53.70 Color: Black i can't find my previous order design in Bylthe Zoo anymore...does that mean i can't get it? previous order: 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219 貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 (lime green x 1) is cutie fashion & secret closet batch closing soon? if so, i see got anything to add. Aiyo hehe, me quoting u doesn't mean that u're obligated to buy everyting ma.  It's really my pleasure to service u darlings!  I'll add those available orders to my list ya. ^^ But for those that are not available in Blythe Zoo anymore it means that either the item is out of stock, as this design has been listed for quite long already. >.<
keropigirl
Sep 4 2009, 11:53 PM
lux, pls add this for me too. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...35?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8002】甜密夢境坑條長版挖背背心 *13色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 color: pls see my attachment....i dun know what color it's call. Attached thumbnail(s)
TSlux
Sep 4 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 4 2009, 11:53 PM) lux, pls add this for me too. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...35?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8002】甜密夢境坑條長版挖背背心 *13色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 color: pls see my attachment....i dun know what color it's call. Okay, no prob! ^^ Later u check ur order list and inform me if I made any mistakes ya.
keropigirl
Sep 5 2009, 03:06 PM
okie...tks! but is disappointing to see ur fav. clothes just like that....sigh....
is cutie fashion & secret closet batch closing soon? if so, i see got anything to add.
TSlux
Sep 5 2009, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 5 2009, 03:06 PM) okie...tks! but is disappointing to see ur fav. clothes just like that....sigh.... is cutie fashion & secret closet batch closing soon? if so, i see got anything to add. Hehe I understand. Even now, I still miss out on orders cos not enough orders for the spree I want to join too.  Oh Cutie Fashion and Secret Closet's spree is not gonna be closed so soon...still many more orders to meet. >.< What about e-Bear? They have similar clothes as well.
keropigirl
Sep 5 2009, 03:58 PM
i get this too... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42088147?u=mishop67how much is my total? do i still need to add postage or was it free? hehe...
TSlux
Sep 5 2009, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 5 2009, 03:58 PM) i get this too... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42088147?u=mishop67how much is my total? do i still need to add postage or was it free? hehe... Ok let me add that to the order list too. ^^ So sorry dear, no free postage.. Since I'm closing the spree according to the shops, u only need to pay the total amount from the spree that u joined ya. ^^
khang nie
Sep 6 2009, 01:06 AM
user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...03?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8085】搶攻視線 ~ 下雙層荷葉小短褲 * 3色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 ****i wan pink colour*** user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...64?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ8063】繞頸小可愛+直條雪紡背心+罩衫 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70 all i have to pay is how much???n what's your account no?mine is maybank ok?isnt free size? This post has been edited by khang nie: Sep 6 2009, 01:12 AM
TSlux
Sep 6 2009, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(khang nie @ Sep 6 2009, 01:06 AM) user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...03?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8085】搶攻視線 ~ 下雙層荷葉小短褲 * 3色 (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 ****i wan pink colour*** user posted image http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...64?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【QQ8063】繞頸小可愛+直條雪紡背心+罩衫 (NT299) NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70 all i have to pay is how much???n what's your account no?mine is maybank ok?isnt free size? Hi dear, ur total is updated here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27284733 Do check and confirm with me ya. ^^ U're right, both of these items are free size. Will PM u my banking details. This post has been edited by lux: Sep 6 2009, 04:21 PM
keropigirl
Sep 6 2009, 05:07 PM
so how much is my total ya?
TSlux
Sep 6 2009, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 6 2009, 05:07 PM) so how much is my total ya? Ur total is in this link too ya. ^^ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27284733
beetle08
Sep 6 2009, 05:50 PM
hey heyyyy!! when cutie is closing?? i wanna order their stuff!!! hehe http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...u=cutie_fashionhelp me quote this thnx
TSlux
Sep 6 2009, 05:59 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Sep 6 2009, 05:50 PM) hey heyyyy!! when cutie is closing?? i wanna order their stuff!!! hehe http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...u=cutie_fashionhelp me quote this thnx Hey dear, the Cutie Fashion spree is still open. ^^ Here's ur quote for that item ya:
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...u=cutie_fashion ((Cutie Fashion))【AB9230B】夏協奏曲~ 綁帶高腰蝴蝶結吊帶裙(黑色現貨) (NT210) NT210 / 7 + 11 = RM41 Btw, this item is only available for preorder in black ya. 
beetle08
Sep 6 2009, 06:29 PM
when will this cutie close ya? by the way..is de back there rubber type or waT?
TSlux
Sep 6 2009, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Sep 6 2009, 06:29 PM) when will this cutie close ya? by the way..is de back there rubber type or waT? I still have many orders left to fill for Cutie, so it won't close too soon. >.< How bout checking other sprees in the meantime?  The back area is the rubber type.
cathryna
Sep 6 2009, 11:14 PM
keropigirl
Sep 7 2009, 08:48 AM
is blythe zoo closing aldy? if so, i made pymt lor.... Added on September 7, 2009, 8:49 amerr...u've not quote me this ler.... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42088147?u=mishop67This post has been edited by keropigirl: Sep 7 2009, 08:49 AM
TSlux
Sep 7 2009, 02:45 PM
TSlux
Sep 7 2009, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 7 2009, 08:48 AM) is blythe zoo closing aldy? if so, i made pymt lor.... Added on September 7, 2009, 8:49 amerr...u've not quote me this ler.... http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42088147?u=mishop67 Hey dear, I think I'll close it next week, since there's still some time before the links for the items expire. ^^ But no worries, u can make payment first so I won't have to chase u for $$ before I close the orders.  Ah so sorry that I missed that out!  Here u go. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42088147?u=mishop67 ☆蘋果星沙☆【A061867】甜蜜豹紋˙韓版豹紋繞脖綁帶長版小可愛 現貨 (NT150) NT150 / 7 + 10 = RM31.45
cathryna
Sep 7 2009, 06:29 PM
TSlux
Sep 8 2009, 02:59 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Sep 7 2009, 06:29 PM) erm.... not worth ah... thn i wan to confirm the order for blythe zoo 1st... Added on September 7, 2009, 6:31 pmerm.... not worth ah... thn i wan to confirm the order for blythe zoo 1st... Hehe alright, I'll add ur order to the list. ^^ U'll be in Batch 4, and u can check ur order's status once I've updated it in post #2. Ya, the first Cutie Fashion top is so not worth it. For RM42 for quite a plain sleveless top, u better to go MNG.
yumi.mei
Sep 9 2009, 01:01 AM
StrawberryGirL
Sep 9 2009, 01:38 AM
keropigirl
Sep 9 2009, 06:05 PM
got nre item at blythe zoo jor! i'll try to hurry & choose so that i can add into this batch as well. pls quote below ya. tks.
1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c46492772?u=a763661219 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e36069009?u=a763661219 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42253814?u=a763661219 Q: wat material is this?
TSlux
Sep 9 2009, 09:31 PM
TSlux
Sep 9 2009, 09:36 PM
TSlux
Sep 9 2009, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 9 2009, 06:05 PM) got nre item at blythe zoo jor! i'll try to hurry & choose so that i can add into this batch as well. pls quote below ya. tks. 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c46492772?u=a763661219 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e36069009?u=a763661219 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42253814?u=a763661219 Q: wat material is this? Hehe I'm so busy today I didn't get to check Blythe at all.  Take ur time to choose the baju lo, I think they'll keep adding to it.  Let me quote these for u first. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...72?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA81B7】品素材~口袋卯丁小短裙 * 5色S+M (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...09?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA81B1】冬美姬~下百蕾絲花邊小圓裙 * 6色 (NT180) NT180 / 7 + 11 = RM36.70
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...14?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA81A1】穿搭達人~必備內搭~褲襪 * 九分款 9色 (NT100) NT100 / 7 + 10 = RM24.30 Oh these look really nice...I wonder if I should get them too! 
Let me know if u wanna add anything from here ya...
keropigirl
Sep 9 2009, 10:43 PM
hehe.....infact the tights have 3 choices! now only i notice.
lux, i need your advice on the item#1. After translating into english, i still dun understand the measurement la. I normally wear size M. but the measurement seems small for a M! gosh!
TSlux
Sep 9 2009, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 9 2009, 10:43 PM) hehe.....infact the tights have 3 choices! now only i notice. lux, i need your advice on the item#1. After translating into english, i still dun understand the measurement la. I normally wear size M. but the measurement seems small for a M! gosh! Hehe ok let me see ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...72?u=a763661219
M size Length: 28 cm Waist: 30 inches Hips: 37 inches Bottom width: 46 cm
If u normally wear M size, I would suggest that u go for the S size, as the waist measurement for S is 28" and hips, 35". The fabric is stretchable too, so u don't have to worry about it being too tight (better than loose!). ^^ Hope this helps ya!
fairysha193
Sep 10 2009, 01:56 AM
cathryna
Sep 10 2009, 02:01 PM
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashion interested in this also.... can u quote this 4me.... Added on September 10, 2009, 4:14 pmand this also http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...u=cutie_fashionThis post has been edited by cathryna: Sep 10 2009, 04:14 PM
TSlux
Sep 10 2009, 04:34 PM
TSlux
Sep 10 2009, 04:40 PM
yumi.mei
Sep 11 2009, 08:02 AM
nvm dear one will do. i forgot the other link d. wait later on update u. i want black ya
keropigirl
Sep 11 2009, 12:17 PM
lux, i think size M will be fine as i prefer to wear it lower, although my waist can fit into S, which i think it'll be a bit tight. ...hehe... So pls add 1 x Army Green for me.
Total will be RM39.45 + RM24.15 + RM39.45 = RM103.05 & cash in later tonite. err.....can't find ur bank acct. no. at front page. pls provide ya.
When Blythe Zoo closing ah?
TSlux
Sep 11 2009, 11:48 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Sep 11 2009, 08:02 AM) nvm dear one will do. i forgot the other link d. wait later on update u. i want black ya Hehe I'll update ur orders ya. ^^ Let me know by next weekend ya.  Planning to close the orders then, hehe. ^^
fairysha193
Sep 12 2009, 10:46 PM
TSlux
Sep 13 2009, 01:09 AM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 11 2009, 12:17 PM) lux, i think size M will be fine as i prefer to wear it lower, although my waist can fit into S, which i think it'll be a bit tight. ...hehe... So pls add 1 x Army Green for me. Total will be RM39.45 + RM24.15 + RM39.45 = RM103.05 & cash in later tonite. err.....can't find ur bank acct. no. at front page. pls provide ya. When Blythe Zoo closing ah? Sorry for my late reply dear!! T_T Okay, will add the skirt to the order list. Sure size M ya? U still have time to change ur mind, hehe. Will PM u my banking details. ^^ I'll close the Blythe zoo spree next week as I won't be around until Tuesday.  Tentatively on Friday ya.
TSlux
Sep 13 2009, 01:15 AM
mickychunnie
Sep 13 2009, 06:50 PM
hi dear any updates for secret closet batch 1?
fairysha193
Sep 13 2009, 09:57 PM
pauline619
Sep 14 2009, 03:26 AM
hey is pre-order open now ? =).. would like to get sum for myself
yumi.mei
Sep 15 2009, 02:20 PM
TSlux
Sep 15 2009, 08:40 PM
QUOTE(mickychunnie @ Sep 13 2009, 06:50 PM) hi dear any updates for secret closet batch 1? Hi dear, the secret closet orders have already been sent out to my Taiwan agent, and will be posted out to us here only after Raya. Really really sorry for making u guys wait so long for this batch! >.< Will keep u updated again personally once the stock reaches my hands ya. ^^
TSlux
Sep 15 2009, 08:47 PM
QUOTE(fairysha193 @ Sep 13 2009, 09:57 PM) Alright dear, added ur order to the list already. ^^ U'll be in Blythe Zoo's batch 4 ya.
TSlux
Sep 15 2009, 09:14 PM
QUOTE(pauline619 @ Sep 14 2009, 03:26 AM) hey is pre-order open now ? =).. would like to get sum for myself Hi Pauline, all the pre-orders are open.  Which ones are u interested in joining ya? ^^ Do let me know if u'd like me to quote u for anything ya.  Thanks and hope to hear from u soon. ^^This post has been edited by lux: Sep 15 2009, 09:14 PM
TSlux
Sep 15 2009, 09:19 PM
yun2
Sep 15 2009, 10:27 PM
Hi lux, I'm interested in this item, http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=kindsale0913I think I found it under their sales clearance, right? Not sure how their sales works though.. can enlighten me?
TSlux
Sep 16 2009, 11:56 AM
QUOTE(yun2 @ Sep 15 2009, 10:27 PM) Hi lux, I'm interested in this item, http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=kindsale0913I think I found it under their sales clearance, right? Not sure how their sales works though.. can enlighten me? Hi dear, thanks for dropping by my thread. I just had a look at the link, and it's a ready stock sales item. ^^ Currently, there are only 2 pieces of this item left too. >.< The item is also available only in the bluish gray color only.
 3rd one from top. ^^ I don't think the spree for this can close in time for u to order it if u're interested in this too.
yun2
Sep 16 2009, 12:56 PM
Oh but they didn't show images of the bluish grey colour..Aikz. So you mean you expect by the time u close the spree the item will be sold out right? Haha. It's okay then. Maybe some other time  Just want to know when they put it under sales, does that mean it's just because it's ready stock or is there some price discount? I saw some items there wrote 2+1 or 3+1.. but don't know how it works ><
TSlux
Sep 16 2009, 02:08 PM
keropigirl
Sep 16 2009, 06:11 PM
hi dear, pls quote these new clothes form Blythe...hehe.... 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b50453930?u=a763661219 Q: Pls adv. material & sizes. 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42374585?u=a763661219 cotton? 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42372059?u=a763661219 - material looks very thin ler.... Pls add this for me, which u quoted me earlier. It's available now. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...66?u=a763661219 - color: florescent green price: pls requote. tks.
TSlux
Sep 16 2009, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 16 2009, 06:11 PM) hi dear, pls quote these new clothes form Blythe...hehe.... 1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b50453930?u=a763661219 Q: Pls adv. material & sizes. 2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42374585?u=a763661219 cotton? 3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d42372059?u=a763661219 - material looks very thin ler.... Pls add this for me, which u quoted me earlier. It's available now. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...66?u=a763661219 - color: florescent green price: pls requote. tks. Haha I thought u were confirmed with ur orders d leh.  K let me quote u for these first. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...30?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA82A9】 六扣刷毛小短裙 * 2色 S+M (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 The fabric is thick cotton ya, and it really does look thick. ^^ Size S: waist: 28" | Hips: 36" | Skirt bottom: 46cm | Length: 27cm Size M: waist: 30" | Hips: 38" | Skirt bottom: 47cm | Length: 28cm
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...85?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8286】皇冠水賺橫條一字棉T*3色 (NT190) NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.15 Yes, this sweater is a mixture of cotton and polyester material. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...59?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8203】波浪蕾絲領坑條T *4色 (NT169) NT169 / 7 + 10 = RM34.15 The fabric for this top looks obviously thin in the model pictures, especially for the beige one...I doubt that the bra will show through the fabric for the other colors, though. 
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...66?u=a763661219 Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8161】爆-優質基本款Y字小可愛 *30色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 Hehe finally this top is back, but in so many other colors! 
Let me know if I can help u with any other quotes ya. ^^
keropigirl
Sep 17 2009, 04:36 PM
hi lux, rmbr to add the below for me ya. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...66?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8161】爆-優質基本款Y字小可愛 *30色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 color: florescent green totalling RM127.20 - just transfered & will email a soft copy to u. & now hoping to get the clothes soon.....
TSlux
Sep 17 2009, 04:46 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 17 2009, 04:36 PM) hi lux, rmbr to add the below for me ya. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...66?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo現+預【AA8161】爆-優質基本款Y字小可愛 *30色 (NT99) NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15 color: florescent green totalling RM127.20 - just transfered & will email a soft copy to u. & now hoping to get the clothes soon..... Hello dear, received ur payment already!  Updated ur orders and status too. ^^ Everything on ur order list is correct ya?  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=27284733
yumi.mei
Sep 18 2009, 01:36 AM
lux dear.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...05?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo限量【AA8268】碎花雪紡罩衫+白棉T (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 wanna cancel this yea. realize i just bought one floral dress. hehe~
keropigirl
Sep 18 2009, 10:05 AM
yep, all correct. normally wait how long to get the stock? 3 weeks? 4 weeks? hehe...1st time buy online ler.... hehe..
TSlux
Sep 18 2009, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Sep 18 2009, 01:36 AM) lux dear.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b5...05?u=a763661219Blythe Zoo限量【AA8268】碎花雪紡罩衫+白棉T (NT199) NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.45 wanna cancel this yea. realize i just bought one floral dress. hehe~ Hehe ok la, I'll remove this from the list for u. ^^ Revised ur total already too. This post has been edited by lux: Sep 18 2009, 04:42 PM
TSlux
Sep 18 2009, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(keropigirl @ Sep 18 2009, 10:05 AM) yep, all correct. normally wait how long to get the stock? 3 weeks? 4 weeks? hehe...1st time buy online ler.... hehe.. Hi dear, for Blythe Zoo, the average waiting period is from 4-8 weeks for the whole process ya. That is the best estimate I can give u as quite a few of my sprees also average on this timeframe. ^^ Hope u can wait ya! I'm now waiting for the others to make payment then I can submit all ur orders d.
khang nie
Sep 20 2009, 10:27 PM
wat is your account num??
TSlux
Sep 20 2009, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(khang nie @ Sep 20 2009, 10:27 PM) wat is your account num?? Hi dear, replied u via PM d ya. ;D
babypink00
Sep 25 2009, 04:28 PM
hi can u pls help me find sunglases? i dont understand chinese..just sent me the links if have ya~ tq~
TSlux
Sep 25 2009, 10:57 PM
beetle08
Sep 27 2009, 01:02 PM
hey hey hey is cutie closing soon? hehe
TSlux
Sep 28 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Sep 27 2009, 01:02 PM) hey hey hey is cutie closing soon? hehe Hi dear, sorry ya but I don't have enough orders to close the cutie fashion spree yet...>.< I need about 9 more orders to go before I can close it, hehe.
TSlux
Sep 29 2009, 06:01 PM
yumi.mei
Oct 6 2009, 01:07 PM
free bump for lux. great seller =P
TSlux
Oct 6 2009, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Oct 6 2009, 01:07 PM) free bump for lux. great seller =P Hehe u're too kind la dear! Thanks a lot! ^^
verine1012
Oct 18 2009, 02:09 PM

Do yoyogi having spree now?
TSlux
Oct 18 2009, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(verine1012 @ Oct 18 2009, 02:09 PM) Do yoyogi having spree now? Hi dear, yes the Yoyogi Girl spree is still on. ^^ Let me know if there's anything that u'd like me to quote ya. This post has been edited by lux: Oct 18 2009, 02:34 PM
verine1012
Oct 18 2009, 09:02 PM

how much is these two? YoyoGi 現+預【E550583】秋風迷情。獨家販售 雜誌款細肩蕾絲綁帶排釦腰身洋裝。3色 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913dark blue YoyoGi 現+預【E550571】絕色秋氛。ViVi雜誌款。獨家平口蕾絲立體蝴蝶結排釦綁帶上衣 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913white
TSlux
Oct 18 2009, 11:56 PM
QUOTE(verine1012 @ Oct 18 2009, 09:02 PM) how much is these two? YoyoGi 現+預【E550583】秋風迷情。獨家販售 雜誌款細肩蕾絲綁帶排釦腰身洋裝。3色 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913dark blue YoyoGi 現+預【E550571】絕色秋氛。ViVi雜誌款。獨家平口蕾絲立體蝴蝶結排釦綁帶上衣 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913white Hi dear, here's ur quote for both items ya. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913 YoyoGi 現+預【E550583】秋風迷情。獨家販售 雜誌款細肩蕾絲綁帶排釦腰身洋裝。3色 (NT399) NT399 / 7 + 11 = RM68
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=kindsale0913 YoyoGi 現+預【E550571】絕色秋氛。ViVi雜誌款。獨家平口蕾絲立體蝴蝶結排釦綁帶上衣 (NT399) NT399 / 7 + 10 = RM67
Wah both items are so expensive...>.<
beetle08
Oct 27 2009, 12:58 AM
yumi.mei
Oct 27 2009, 10:48 PM
TSlux
Oct 27 2009, 11:06 PM
TSlux
Oct 27 2009, 11:14 PM
beetle08
Oct 28 2009, 04:07 PM
when will cutie close ya
TSlux
Oct 28 2009, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Oct 28 2009, 04:07 PM) Hi dear, the Cutie spree will close once we have around 10 orders ya.
beetle08
Oct 28 2009, 06:22 PM
em so are u reaching 10 soon?
TSlux
Oct 28 2009, 08:02 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Oct 28 2009, 06:22 PM) em so are u reaching 10 soon? Hmm unfortunately I only have one order for this spree now. >.< You can always check the orders / status of the latest batch in my 2nd post on this thread ya.
TSlux
Nov 1 2009, 02:58 PM
yumi.mei
Nov 1 2009, 09:20 PM
sayang i wore all d ><" lol even the new ones wear few d..but few damn tight also. the maroon shorts omg..super tight....
cathryna
Nov 2 2009, 10:50 AM
received ur parcel d..now jz hav the free time to leave good comment here.. nice clothes love it.. good quality! wil deal wit u next time:)
TSlux
Nov 2 2009, 05:43 PM
QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Nov 1 2009, 09:20 PM) sayang i wore all d ><" lol even the new ones wear few d..but few damn tight also. the maroon shorts omg..super tight.... Wah so fast you started wearing the bajus d! Hehe. Gosh is it really very tight? But the measurements you checked should be accurate right?  Cos since you're so small sized, normally all the free sized clothes should be able to fit you nicely geh.
TSlux
Nov 2 2009, 05:46 PM
QUOTE(cathryna @ Nov 2 2009, 10:50 AM) received ur parcel d..now jz hav the free time to leave good comment here.. nice clothes love it.. good quality! wil deal wit u next time:) Hi Cathryna, glad to hear you received your items safely. So glad to hear that you liked the clothes, and thanks so so much for your support and for leaving me such a lovely comment too! ^^
beetle08
Nov 4 2009, 05:46 PM
renee29
Nov 4 2009, 06:11 PM
hi ther.. pls quote tis price for me.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b51183646?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥vivi雜誌款全長彩色窄管褲【 2888MUD 】〞M號16色綜合下標區<特價> 170 元 thx...=)
TSlux
Nov 4 2009, 11:53 PM
TSlux
Nov 4 2009, 11:57 PM
QUOTE(renee29 @ Nov 4 2009, 06:11 PM) hi ther.. pls quote tis price for me.. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b51183646?u=husky623*╮秘密衣櫥vivi雜誌款全長彩色窄管褲【 2888MUD 】〞M號16色綜合下標區<特價> 170 元 thx...=) Hi dear, alright let me quote you for this. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b51183646?u=husky623 *╮秘密衣櫥vivi雜誌款全長彩色窄管褲【 2888MUD 】〞M號16色綜合下標區 (NT170) NT170 / 7 = 11 = RM35.30
Do let me know if you're interested to place orders ya, as I'll be closing the spree tomorrow already.  Payment must be in before then too. Thanks!
renee29
Nov 5 2009, 12:49 AM
QUOTE(lux @ Nov 4 2009, 11:57 PM) Hi dear, alright let me quote you for this. ^^
 http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b51183646?u=husky623 *╮秘密衣櫥vivi雜誌款全長彩色窄管褲【 2888MUD 】〞M號16色綜合下標區 (NT170) NT170 / 7 = 11 = RM35.30
Do let me know if you're interested to place orders ya, as I'll be closing the spree tomorrow already.  Payment must be in before then too. Thanks!  okok...i want it den.. i want Pink( 粉红 ) and also POS EXPRESS... around wad date it will arrived here? will payment to u..pls give me ur details..thx..=)
TSlux
Nov 5 2009, 12:52 AM
QUOTE(renee29 @ Nov 5 2009, 12:49 AM) okok...i want it den.. i want Pink( 粉红 ) and also POS EXPRESS... around wad date it will arrived here? will payment to u..pls give me ur details..thx..=) Ok dear, will add it to the order list.  Will PM you my banking details and other details too ya.
beetle08
Nov 5 2009, 06:40 PM
aiksss cant b more cheaper???? so expensive!! http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=kindsale0913btw this one how come de model wear one luks diff from the baju one lee
TSlux
Nov 5 2009, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(beetle08 @ Nov 5 2009, 06:40 PM) aiksss cant b more cheaper???? so expensive!! http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=kindsale0913btw this one how come de model wear one luks diff from the baju one lee Haha can't give cheaper anymore since my rates are flat & controlled by Taiwan agent... Hmm in my opinion it's still the same top wor...  Only difference is that perhaps the model adjusted it so that the second "ripped" layer doesn't show? ^^ This top so expensive wor, some more it looks like those baju koyak hehe.
khang nie
Nov 6 2009, 11:41 PM
khang nie
Nov 7 2009, 10:22 PM
i think i no more alrdy coz i cant it back on the web...is ok nvm thanks
TSlux
Nov 9 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(khang nie @ Nov 7 2009, 10:22 PM) i think i no more alrdy coz i cant it back on the web...is ok nvm thanks Sorry for my late PM to you ya. Too bad I couldn't get to close the batch in time to get the item that you wanted too..so sorry dear! >.<
TSlux
Nov 14 2009, 11:52 AM
angweiling
Nov 14 2009, 05:03 PM
TSlux
Nov 16 2009, 08:08 PM
beetle08
Nov 17 2009, 01:55 AM
TSlux
Nov 17 2009, 03:20 PM
angweiling
Nov 17 2009, 03:23 PM
item 1, 2 and 6 is it very very thick? izit ok for genting or winter season dear? or suitable for fashion as well?
This post has been edited by angweiling: Nov 17 2009, 03:29 PM
TSlux
Nov 17 2009, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(angweiling @ Nov 17 2009, 03:23 PM) item 6 is it very very thick? izit ok for genting or winter season dear? Keke you mean this item below?
 If so, yes, I think it looks quite thick..I think this will be alright for Genting's weather, but probably not for the serious Winter season like 10 degrees and below, as it depends on your tolerance for the cold weather too ya. Hope this helps. ^^
---------------------------- Oh oops, didn't see that you edited your post.  Item 1 and 2 would be alright for normal weather too, like rainy days or going to the cinema, as it doesn't look that thick. On the other hand, if you wear item 6 out shopping here, you might be pretty hot as it looks quite thick, hehe.This post has been edited by lux: Nov 17 2009, 03:40 PM
angweiling
Nov 17 2009, 03:39 PM
what about 1 & 2? almost like item 6?