34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

[WTS] ♥♥ lux's Yahoo-Taiwan Preorder! ♥♥, Pre-order frm yr fav Taiwan shops! ^_^

scs
post Jul 26 2009, 11:16 PM

QUOTE(lux @ Jul 26 2009, 11:02 PM)
It's really hard to say, dear. sweat.gif
Sorry ya, I really can't give u anymore info as I really have no idea when customers will place orders for the sprees that u've joined. sweat.gif
Seems like a more ppl go for the BlytheZoo items now anyway.
Btw, u can refer to my post here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?amp;show...post&p=24845554
to get latest updates on the sprees that u've joined ya. smile.gif
I've just checked on the status of ur Betwo orders, and the items that u want are out of stock d..
Maybe u can check on the Betwo website to see if they've relisted the items that u want?

the website back to the main front page? oh.. which mean i cant even get it most of the time? nvm la.. when time close then let me know... sorry~~~

This post has been edited by scs: Jul 26 2009, 11:45 PM
TSlux
post Jul 27 2009, 10:17 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 11:16 PM)
the website back to the main front page? oh.. which mean i cant even get it most of the time? nvm la.. when time close then let me know... sorry~~~
Sorry ya, normally those sales items will be sold off pretty quickly (like in Betwo's case). But as for the other items, each of them as their own pre-order closing date, so that the space can be made use for new items also. But sometimes, those de-listed items will be re-listed again, and u can order them again. smile.gif
yumi.mei
post Jul 29 2009, 01:56 AM

cod with this babe yesterday the moment she got my clothes =) hehe

i'm very happy with the clothes. really good quality i get what i saw on the page. just that there was one which the colour is a lil darker than the pic =) not her fault anyway.

the sizes are exactly the same as the written measurments on the webbie.

great seller. cant wait to get my next batch of clothes from her =)

thanx dearie.
TSlux
post Jul 29 2009, 11:44 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jul 29 2009, 01:56 AM)
cod with this babe yesterday the moment she got my clothes =) hehe

i'm very happy with the clothes. really good quality i get what i saw on the page. just that there was one which the colour is a lil darker than the pic =) not her fault anyway.

the sizes are exactly the same as the written measurments on the webbie.

great seller. cant wait to get my next batch of clothes from her =)

thanx dearie.
Thanks so much for ur nice comments! ^^ Really really happy to hear that u liked the clothes too hehe! biggrin.gif
Really a pleasure to deal with u la, u make my job so smooth and easy. biggrin.gif Thanks so much again for ur support ya! brows.gif

Tatum
post Jul 31 2009, 04:33 PM

hello dear.............

got my item edy.......Yeaaa~~~ i'm very hapi with the clothes N really good

quality too.....hohoho..........thanks yaaaaa~~~
TSlux
post Jul 31 2009, 04:42 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 31 2009, 04:33 PM)
hello dear.............

got my item edy.......Yeaaa~~~ i'm very hapi with the clothes  N really good

quality too.....hohoho..........thanks yaaaaa~~~
Yay!! So glad to hear that it reached u safely! biggrin.gif
I'm so happy that u liked the dress hehe ^^
Thanks so much for ur support and hope to deal with u again ya! thumbup.gif

Tatum
post Jul 31 2009, 06:18 PM

hye lux its me again may i know the price fr this 2 item plss thks ya........

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...05?u=a763661219

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...04?u=a763661219

This post has been edited by Tatum: Jul 31 2009, 06:19 PM
TSlux
post Jul 31 2009, 06:26 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 31 2009, 06:18 PM)
Yoo dear hehe ^^
So fast wanna place orders again ar? brows.gif
Sure la, no prob let me quote u first hehe.

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...05?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6276】美BODY條紋平口多穿法裙 (NT199)
NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.50

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...04?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【QQ7032】原味夏天~奶油襯衫下接點點背心洋 (NT299)
NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70

Hmm this dress a bit expensive hehe...And most likely the white top area will be quite see-through too...I just have a feeling. tongue.gif

keropigirl
post Aug 2 2009, 06:32 PM

Validating

hi lux, i want dis (previously quoted).
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c44723656?u=mishop67
☆蘋果星沙☆【A061867】甜蜜豹紋˙韓版豹紋繞脖綁帶長版小可愛 現+預 (NT150)
NT150 / 7 + 10 = RM31.50

also, pls help to quote the below ya. if 'ngam' will add into my previous order. tks.

1. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...29?u=a763661219
2. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...NT99_T.Top-Lime Grn
3. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...22?u=maymaylu24 -s.pants, frills
4. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...nylin1019_NT290 dress,pink
5. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...019_NT180_S.Top (Why dis is more exp/ than item #2?)
6. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...019_NT220-Skirt
7. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...136_Skirt,Polka Dot
8. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...170-T.Top,Dress
9. http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...320-Dress,Linen

TSlux
post Aug 3 2009, 10:28 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 2 2009, 06:32 PM)
So sorry dear, I tried finding the first item that u want on the Mishop site, but it's not available for order anymore..cry.gif It must be sold out d cos it's a SALES item. >.<
Let me quote u for the other items!

1. 1st link item is unavailable too. >.< Can u find the item on the website again? Hopefully it's available and they just changed the links!

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99)
NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15
(lime green x 1)

3. This MaymayLu item is unavailable too..maybe u can try checking the website again?

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*伊甸之戀【NT3115】邂逅浪漫˙收皺荷葉領平口細肩帶洋裝˙2色 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50
(pink x 1)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*玩偶遊戲【AU208】魔力寶貝˙螢光素面Y肩下擺不修邊長版背心˙4色 (NT180)
NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70

Hmm item 2 is a SALES item..and I think the material used for the top is also different. Item's 2 cloth looks ribbed, while this one here looks very smooth. Furthermore, to me the colors look quite different hehe. Anyway if u asked me, I'd go for Blythe Zoo's one lo. brows.gif

*╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220)
NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*【A1126】圓型閃亮小物卯釘細條皮帶‧紅色 (NT136)
NT136 / 7 + 11 = RM30.45

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*甜蜜味蕾【A1270】圓領挖背波浪下擺連身襯裙˙6色 (NT170)
NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*幸福眷戀【NY5602】芭蕾女伶˙排扣蕾絲細肩帶多層次小洋裝˙黑色 (NT320)
NT320 / 7 + 11 = RM56.70

Let me know if I missed out anything ya. tongue.gif

keropigirl
post Aug 3 2009, 09:46 PM

Validating

cry.gif why like that one....i chk on d webpage u gave me & direct cut & paste geh.....
how la..... rclxub.gif

meanwhile, i want this 1st.

NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15
(lime green x 1)

the rest, let me choose again.

NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45
is rather expensive hor? sweat.gif
TSlux
post Aug 3 2009, 09:55 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 3 2009, 09:46 PM)
cry.gif why like that one....i chk on d webpage u gave me & direct cut & paste geh.....
how la.....  rclxub.gif

meanwhile, i want this 1st.

NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15
(lime green x 1)
the rest, let me choose again.

NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45
is rather expensive hor? sweat.gif
Ya lo, I think that item must've left only few hours left only that's why it's unavailable already..did u check the website again to see if it's there? I'll add ur order to the Blythe Zoo spree ya. smile.gif

Yes, that Wonderland cotton skirt is too expensive, it's not worth buying and I'll honestly think that the fabric is not very thick one. >.<

beetle08
post Aug 4 2009, 01:15 AM

hey stil not available for ordER?
TSlux
post Aug 4 2009, 10:32 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 4 2009, 01:15 AM)
hey stil not available for ordER?
Hi dear, all the sprees are still on-going. smile.gif
Are u interested to order anything? brows.gif

babylis
post Aug 4 2009, 11:22 AM

54 posts

hi lux, for those seller who dun willing to ship to outside country 1 also can?
TSlux
post Aug 4 2009, 11:30 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(babylis @ Aug 4 2009, 11:22 AM)
hi lux, for those seller who dun willing to ship to outside country 1 also can?
Hi dear, only those sellers which are mentioned in my list ya. ^^
Cos too many sprees are quite difficult for me to handle. tongue.gif

beetle08
post Aug 5 2009, 04:20 AM

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashion

last time i rmb u quote this for me.but u said not enough buyer to do the spree yet?
now means can order de? but when wil i receive de itema nd when de spree ends?
TSlux
post Aug 5 2009, 10:13 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(beetle08 @ Aug 5 2009, 04:20 AM)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashion

last time i rmb u quote this for me.but u said not enough buyer to do the spree yet?
now means can order de? but when wil i receive de itema nd when de spree ends?
Oh yes, I remember, hehe. If u're interested to order, I can put ur name on the order list first. smile.gif
That way, I can keep track of who's interested to order. Once the order list is full only I'll submit all the orders ya. smile.gif
U'll receive the items in roughly 4-8 weeks once the orders are submitted.
U can read my FAQ here to find out more. tongue.gif
http://lux-darling-spree.blogspot.com/2009...ux-darling.html
Thanks a lot ya. For now I can add ur order to the list first ya. ^^
Let me know which color u'd like to order for this pants! Thanks!

This post has been edited by lux: Aug 5 2009, 10:26 AM
TSlux
post Aug 5 2009, 07:43 PM

39 posts

Secret Closet Batch 1 closing date delayed to 7 August 2009! biggrin.gif
Sorry for the inconvenience darlings! It's due to a backout buyer. >.<

keropigirl
post Aug 8 2009, 09:29 AM

Validating

hi dearie, i want the below plus the previous order ya. Wud u b PM me if the batch is closing? Coz might want to add here & there....hehe (u got so many to choose from). Do i pay u now/ upon batch is closing?

1.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219
NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15
(lime green x 1)
2.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019
NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45
*still choosing color
3.http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*甜蜜味蕾【A1270】圓領挖背波浪下擺連身襯裙˙6色 (NT170)
NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30
*is the white very transparent ah? else will consider other color.

tks!

34 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:37 AM