34 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

[WTS] ♥♥ lux's Yahoo-Taiwan Preorder! ♥♥, Pre-order frm yr fav Taiwan shops! ^_^

TSlux
post Jul 13 2009, 01:01 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 13 2009, 12:35 AM)
hey there
is preorder for joyce shop open?
there are a few items which im interested in..smile.gif
Hi dear, sure, Joyce Shop spree is open! ^^
As long as u darlings have an order, I'll open and close it once the MOQ is met lo hehe. smile.gif
Any items which u want me to quote? brows.gif

elvoius88
post Jul 13 2009, 01:27 AM

33 posts

that's great..smile.gif

can quote me this ..and are all the tops below free size?

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34320834?u=qoo3912 (blue)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34297109?u=qoo3912 ( can let me know the measurement for this?)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203092602?u=qoo3912 (white)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34486843?u=qoo3912 (black)
scs
post Jul 13 2009, 01:02 PM

hi, i'd like to ask if the website like betwo offered 2 pieces NT 390. if i choose a pant n a shirt how should i count it?

Betwo [1602C] gray, S
Betwo [1565E] dark gray
Betwo [64262] pink
e-Bear[PAH12] silver gray, S
Secret closet [3737U] black

could u count for me all these in total, including the cost for delivery.. Thanks smile.gif
TSlux
post Jul 13 2009, 01:58 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 13 2009, 01:27 AM)
Hi dear, sorry for my late reply ya. blush.gif
Here are ur quotes. ^^

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34320834?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A20595】D-甜蜜夏日.大大愛心亮片條紋薄上衣-2系.預購 (NT390)
NT390 / 7 + 10 = RM65.70
(blue)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34297109?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A24782】F-清夏發表.輕熟OL打摺2釦短褲-3系.預購 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50

Length: 33 cm
Waist: 27 inches / 34 cm
Hips: 31 inches / 39 cm
Thighs: 33 cm
Length from waist to crotch: 8.5 inches

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203092602?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A43632】LE-清夏發表.不規則4釦式薄透針織外套-5系.預購 (NT330)
NT330 / 7 + 10 = RM57.10
(white)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34486843?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A20697】G-多彩宣言.名媛女孩大小貼鑽長版挖背背心-黑.可可.粉.白.預購 (NT280)
NT280 / 7 + 10 = RM50
(black)

Yup, most of the tops are free sized ya..Actually, I can safely say, that almost all of the tops and dresses are normally free size ones. tongue.gif
Let me know if there's anything else I can assist u with ya. ^^ Thanks!

TSlux
post Jul 13 2009, 02:05 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 13 2009, 01:02 PM)
hi, i'd like to ask if the website like betwo offered 2 pieces NT 390. if i choose a pant n a shirt how should i count it?

Betwo [1602C] gray, S
Betwo [1565E] dark gray
Betwo [64262] pink
e-Bear[PAH12] silver gray, S
Secret closet [3737U] black

could u count for me all these in total, including the cost for delivery.. Thanks  smile.gif
Hi dear, sorry ya, managed to find items for the codes u listed d (Thanks so much, pinky717 dear! brows.gif)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...076?u=far331023
彼兔 betwo.兩件390元.夏日注目款‧雙褲頭卡其反折休閒短褲【1602C】現+預 (NT196)
NT196 / 7 + 11 = RM39
(gray, size S)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...158?u=far331023
彼兔.兩件390元 .心動入夏*自然垂皺。假雙層漸層色車邊長版外套【1565E】現+預 (NT196)
NT196 / 7 + 10 = RM38
(dark gray)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...680?u=far331023
彼兔.特惠179元.甜美風格‧英字愛心印圖休閒棉T&內搭背心兩件式上衣【64262】現+預 (NT179)
NT179 / 7 + 10 = RM35.60
(pink)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...37?u=gaomaudodo
☆ e-Bear ☆【PAH12】美型穿搭‧緞面亮澤感九分鬆緊內搭褲‧10色‧S~M‧現+預 (NT260)
NT260 / 7 + 11 = RM48.10
(Silver gray, size S)

Sorry dear, couldn't find the item of the last code u posted. sad.gif
Regarding the Betwo offer, just asked my agent, u can purchase any two items to get the items at the promotional price (NT390). ^^
Do let me know if u're interested in placing any orders ya. ^^ Thanks!

This post has been edited by lux: Jul 13 2009, 05:07 PM
elvoius88
post Jul 13 2009, 05:22 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(lux @ Jul 13 2009, 01:58 PM)
Hi dear, sorry for my late reply ya. blush.gif
Here are ur quotes. ^^

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34320834?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A20595】D-甜蜜夏日.大大愛心亮片條紋薄上衣-2系.預購 (NT390)
NT390 / 7 + 10 = RM65.70
(blue)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34297109?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A24782】F-清夏發表.輕熟OL打摺2釦短褲-3系.預購 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50

Length: 33 cm
Waist: 27 inches / 34 cm
Hips: 31 inches / 39 cm
Thighs: 33 cm
Length from waist to crotch: 8.5 inches

NT330 / 7 + 10 = RM57.10
(white)

NT280 / 7 + 10 = RM50
(black)

Yup, most of the tops are free sized ya..Actually, I can safely say, that almost all of the tops and dresses are normally free size ones. tongue.gif
Let me know if there's anything else I can assist u with ya. ^^ Thanks!

what about the bottoms?all the bottoms from this shop are free size?
i would like to have this :

A43632 : white
A20697 : black
TSlux
post Jul 13 2009, 05:40 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 13 2009, 05:22 PM)
what about the bottoms?all the bottoms from this shop are free size?
i would like to have this :

A43632 : white
A20697 : black
Oh not all the bottoms are free sized ya. Most of the leggings are. Not quite sure why this pants u chose is free size though, maybe it's because it's rubber waisted (at the back) that's why, hehe. ^^ U can scroll down to the bottom, and if it's written there S / M / L with the measurements, means that they have sizes for those items ya. smile.gif
Alright, I'll update ur orders to the order list first ya. smile.gif
Dear, so sorry to say too I think ur cutie fashion items tak sempat order cos not enough order to meet MOQ, and the items will be unavailable soon..Few more days left to pre-order only, and 1 no more liao..cry.gif Maybe u can check the website again to see if the item u want is re-listed again or not? Sorry to bring u bad news ya..>.<

This post has been edited by lux: Jul 13 2009, 05:56 PM
elvoius88
post Jul 13 2009, 09:02 PM

33 posts

hie..for the cutie fashion
i would like to change my order

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion (cancel)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...u=cutie_fashion (black)
scs
post Jul 13 2009, 09:48 PM

sorry lux, i missed out 1 alphabet. it's 3737UD. Sorry...

http://www.secret-closet.biz/img/item3737/bk_03.jpg

how much will it be counted?
and how abt the delivery fee? charged per piece?
and i'd like to know if most taiwan ppl r very slim and will their size vary v here?
and how should i pay u then? sweat.gif
TSlux
post Jul 14 2009, 12:12 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 13 2009, 09:02 PM)
Hi dear, thanks so much for orders. I looked through ur orders d ya..I'm afraid that the 2nd item that u wanna order will be de-listed soon too..sad.gif There's only about 2 days and 4 hours left from now, and I'm afraid that I can't meet the MOQ to place the order for this item..>.< But as with Cutie Fashion's items, the item might be re-listed again ya. ^^ U can check their site from time to time, maybe they'll put this item up again. smile.gif
TSlux
post Jul 14 2009, 12:23 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 13 2009, 09:48 PM)
sorry lux, i missed out 1 alphabet. it's 3737UD. Sorry...

http://www.secret-closet.biz/img/item3737/bk_03.jpg

how much will it be counted?
and how abt the delivery fee? charged per piece?
and i'd like to know if most taiwan ppl r very slim and will their size vary v here?
and how should i pay u then? sweat.gif
Hi dear, no problem. ^^
I can quote u for this item, but I think it's highly unlikely that u're able to order this item, as I don't think it's possible for me to meet the MOQ of this spree to close it in time to order this item. >.<

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45177403?u=husky623
*╮秘密衣櫥‵人氣不敗。燙銀字棉T(附皮帶)【 3737UD 】〞4色綜合下標區 (NT240)
NT240 / 7 + 10 = RM44.30

For the rest of the items, I'll charge by the spree ya, depending on which ones are available for order. ^^
Cos each item has a closing date, and it's possible that by the time there are enough orders, ur items would be unavailable d..
As for delivery, u can do combined shipping, so that u can save on postage. That is the only additional fee that u've to pay for besides the items ya. ^^ If u're referring to the delivery fee from Taiwan, that's already included within the quote too. smile.gif The way I do my spree, once when it's closing only I'll collect payment ya. Cos it's quite pointless collecting it at one shot also. tongue.gif
For the sizes, I think it's best that u refer to the given measurements on the site ya..cos from experience, the item's sizes are very accurate to the measurements. As u'll be ordering from the original Taiwanese manufacturers, I think the sizes given are quite reliable. ^^ Hope these answers ur doubts ya. smile.gif

vanadise
post Jul 14 2009, 01:34 AM

QUOTE(lux @ Jul 13 2009, 12:43 AM)
Hehe sure thing! So to double confirm, ur orders are just these 3 in the order list ya? ^^
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=26630668
Thanks dear! Will PM u my banking details once I start to collect payment ya! ^^

yeap (:
elvoius88
post Jul 14 2009, 09:04 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(lux @ Jul 14 2009, 12:12 AM)
Hi dear, thanks so much for orders. I looked through ur orders d ya..I'm afraid that the 2nd item that u wanna order will be de-listed soon too..sad.gif There's only about 2 days and 4 hours left from now, and I'm afraid that I can't meet the MOQ to place the order for this item..>.< But as with Cutie Fashion's items, the item might be re-listed again ya. ^^ U can check their site from time to time, maybe they'll put this item up again. smile.gif
oh
sowhen should i look thru the page and place order again??
what about the ones from joyce shop??

Added on July 14, 2009, 11:15 amhelp me order this..smile.gif

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45073551?u=qoo3912 (black)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/1203092602?u=qoo3912 (black)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34486843?u=qoo3912 (white)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34397110?u=qoo3912 (white)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34647117?u=qoo3912 (brown)

This post has been edited by elvoius88: Jul 14 2009, 11:15 AM
TSlux
post Jul 14 2009, 12:38 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(elvoius88 @ Jul 14 2009, 09:04 AM)
Hi dear, I just RE-checked the previous 2 Joyce Shop..
A43632 (white) (4 days left)
A20697 (black) (11 days left)
So sorry cos I'd mistaken for another girl's cutie orders d. Sorry for the confusion cos I'd double checked all the spree's orders! >.<
Below are ur new quotes ya. ^^

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45073551?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A20754】F-Juicy day.寬版條紋造型連帽長版T-2系 黑.粉.預購 (NT320)
NT320 / 7 + 10 = RM55.70
(black)

NT330 / 7 + 10 = RM57.10
(black)

NT280 / 7 + 10 = RM50
(white)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34397110?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A20285】G-輕亮季節.大V領緞帶蝴蝶結橫條薄棉T-黑.白.預購 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 10 = RM51.50
(white)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e34647117?u=qoo3912
JoYcE ShOp【A20726】C-Juicy day.有型時尚款肩打折5釦上衣(附皮帶)-3系.預購 (NT250)
NT250 / 7 + 10 = RM45.70
(brown)

Let me know if there's anything else I can help with ya...thanks darling! ^^

scs
post Jul 14 2009, 12:51 PM

thanks lux, it's alright if u cant meet the closing date for the cloth. anyway, i'll still take the rest of the four clothes i listed before.
jz let me know or send me mail when the time doing payment coz i wont be so free online after this.. thanks ya....
TSlux
post Jul 14 2009, 12:54 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 14 2009, 12:51 PM)
thanks lux, it's alright if u cant meet the closing date for the cloth. anyway, i'll still take the rest of the four clothes i listed before.
jz let me know or send me mail when the time doing payment coz i wont be so free online after this.. thanks ya....
Ah u mean the 3 Betwo and the 1 e-bear clothes? Not including the latest one I quoted ya?
scs
post Jul 14 2009, 01:04 PM

QUOTE(lux @ Jul 14 2009, 12:54 PM)
Ah u mean the 3 Betwo and the 1 e-bear clothes? Not including the latest one I quoted ya?
oh, u said u cant meet the MOQ right? so dont worry. So jz that 3 betwo n 1 e-bear lo...
hehe... thanks ya.. but if can order the latest one, i'll take it.. depends which is the most convenient for u...

TSlux
post Jul 14 2009, 01:06 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 14 2009, 01:04 PM)
oh, u said u cant meet the MOQ right? so dont worry. So jz that 3 betwo n 1 e-bear lo...
hehe... thanks ya.. but if can order the latest one, i'll take it.. depends which is the most convenient for u...
Yup, the last one is only has 2 days left to order. Alright, let me check first and add ur orders to the list ya. Thanks! ^^
mickychunnie
post Jul 14 2009, 06:06 PM

13 posts

Hi dear,
would like to confirm these:

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...91?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6646】熱情hawaii配色連帽T *3色 (NT190)
NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10
(Blue Color)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...654?u=far331023
彼兔 betwo. 兩件390元.貼心單品。素面夏日防曬連帽抽繩外套【82052】現+預 (NT196)
NT196 / 7 + 10 = RM38
(Green Color, M size)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45208281?u=husky623
*╮秘密衣櫥‵貼心單品。夏日防曬連帽外套【 3089UD 】〞6色綜合下標區<特價> (NT190)
NT190 / 7 + 10 = RM37.10
(Grey Color)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...9?u=bigi0107000
天藍小舖【YYY750】6/3入夏限定款‧流蘇掛飾雙菱格紋側背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 16 = RM57.50
(Grey Color)

This post has been edited by mickychunnie: Jul 14 2009, 06:09 PM
keropigirl
post Jul 14 2009, 09:36 PM

Validating

err....it ain't right. how can a waist at 32cm??!! Hips & Thighs also. OMG!
Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm
Hips: 42 cm
Thighs: 23cm

34 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0220sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:03 PM