17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

[WTS] ♥♥ lux's Yahoo-Taiwan Preorder! ♥♥, Pre-order frm yr fav Taiwan shops! ^_^

TSlux
post Jul 17 2009, 11:42 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 17 2009, 11:07 PM)
Hi lady, when u going to close this batch? so i may look for cloth that will meet ur date?
Heloo dear, I might be closing the Blythe Zoo batch the soonest I think, since I'm getting the most orders from there hehe. brows.gif U can have a look first, but don't have to feel obligated to buy anything that u don't like ya! ;D
TSlux
post Jul 18 2009, 03:19 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 18 2009, 01:11 PM)
hey, will u able to meet this MOQ? left 1 day plus...

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...313?u=far331023

if can, i would like to have brown one....
Hi dear, really sorry ya but I don't think I can meet the MOQ in time for this spree...>.< Will let u know once the other spree closes ya! ^^ Thanks so much! biggrin.gif
TSlux
post Jul 20 2009, 02:47 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 19 2009, 07:57 PM)
hi gal, they delay wor.. 10days enough for u to meet the MOQ?

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...8317?u=husky623

add one more
secret closet 2875UD Black

how would u count on these? sorry being so troublesome...
Hehe that depends on whether any other ppl join the spree or not ya. brows.gif
Let me quote the other one for u first too. ^^

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c45475242?u=husky623
*╮秘密衣櫥‵人氣不敗。燙銀字棉T(附皮帶)【 3737UD 】〞4色綜合下標區 (NT150)
NT150 / 7 + 9 = RM30.50
(black)

Don't worry dear, it's no trouble at all! biggrin.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by lux: Jul 20 2009, 02:51 PM
TSlux
post Jul 20 2009, 08:51 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 20 2009, 08:28 PM)
OIC.....then does the waist size (Waist: smallest 32cm, largest 43cm) meaning it can stretch up to 43cm?
Yup, I got the measurements according to what's written on the site ya. ^^
So I'll add ur orders to the list k? smile.gif U can check the status of ur orders on the 2nd post of this thread.
No problem, will PM u if I think the batch is closing d ya. Thanks! smile.gif

This post has been edited by lux: Jul 20 2009, 09:23 PM
TSlux
post Jul 21 2009, 04:34 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(ellenta99 @ Jul 21 2009, 04:30 PM)
Hi!

Can you quote me the following item/s and please write down the sizes available (as I can't ready chinese)?

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/f1...5?u=justgold_99

Thank you.
Hi dear, I checked the link and it's not valid. Maybe the item is no longer available. :/ But sorry to say that I am only organizing sprees for the shops listed on my thread ya.. blush.gif I can't handle too many shops at once, hehe. tongue.gif
TSlux
post Jul 21 2009, 05:48 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(keropigirl @ Jul 21 2009, 05:43 PM)
sorry, wat do u mean by 2nd post?
Hehe 2nd post on my thread is this link. smile.gif
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24845554
It's an "in a nutshell" summary of the pre-order status. smile.gif
For more details on each preorder, u can click on the link to find out the exact status and track ur orders ya.
Hope this explains everything hehe. Easier for everyone to be updated, I hope. brows.gif

TSlux
post Jul 22 2009, 08:09 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 22 2009, 06:46 PM)
Sure dear, here's ur quote. smile.gif

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashion
((Cutie Fashion))【AQ3245】0709酷夏韓流~雙口袋拉丁造型七分軟布褲(黑/鐵灰)特 (NT180 )
NT180 / 7 + 11 = RM36.70

Let me know if u're interested in placing an order for this ya. ^^
Thanks!

TSlux
post Jul 23 2009, 10:03 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 23 2009, 12:43 AM)
this exclude postage right???how long it takes to reach?
Ya it doesn't include postage ya..>.<
The items will take from 3-6 weeks to reach us once order is placed! smile.gif

TSlux
post Jul 23 2009, 10:04 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(mickychunnie @ Jul 23 2009, 02:20 AM)
Hi dear,
sorry for bothering you
would like to cancel this bag:
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...9?u=bigi0107000
天藍小舖【YYY750】6/3入夏限定款‧流蘇掛飾雙菱格紋側背包‧共3色‧特價 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 16 = RM57.50
(Grey Color)
Hi dear, not a problem at all. smile.gif I'll remove this item from the list. ^^
TSlux
post Jul 24 2009, 11:42 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 24 2009, 11:01 PM)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/12...u=cutie_fashion

how much is ur local postage?
and around when wil i receive if i order now?
Hi dear, I think that item might be able to fit into a posekspress envelope, which will cost RM4 only. smile.gif
Right now, I don't have enough orders to close the Cutie Fashion spree yet...sad.gif
But once its closed, it'll normally take around 4-8 weeks to arrive ya. ^^

TSlux
post Jul 25 2009, 12:29 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(beetle08 @ Jul 25 2009, 12:27 AM)
then can u let me knw when u hav roughly enough orders de ..then i'll see when and to consider whether wanna buy or not..is tat ok ? smile.gif
Hehe alright, no problem! ^^ Btw, u also can refer to my updates on my 2nd post for any spree to see the status ya hehe. biggrin.gif Thanks dear!
TSlux
post Jul 26 2009, 09:58 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jul 26 2009, 09:47 PM)
http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...95?u=maymaylu24 dear quote me this.

Added on July 26, 2009, 9:47 pmhttp://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b48831690?u=maymaylu24 and this
Hello dear, sure thing! ^^

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...95?u=maymaylu24
梅梅露DREAMS*日系穿搭時尚風【2117403】 輕盈飄逸薄棉長袖小外套 (NT188)
NT188 / 7 + 10 = RM36.90

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...90?u=maymaylu24
梅梅露DREAMS*特價!最強搭配單品【C300807】超實穿V領兩側口袋小外套 (NT150)
NT150 / 7 + 10 = RM31.50

These two ending in 3 days..dunno whether got enough orders or not..>.<

TSlux
post Jul 26 2009, 10:48 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 10:41 PM)
gal ar, how long it takes for u to close this batch? blink.gif
Until I have enough orders lo, at least 10 per batch. blush.gif
Sorry ya, I also hope I have more orders so I can close all of them! brows.gif

TSlux
post Jul 26 2009, 11:02 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 10:53 PM)
will it take more than 3 mths time?
It's really hard to say, dear. sweat.gif
Sorry ya, I really can't give u anymore info as I really have no idea when customers will place orders for the sprees that u've joined. sweat.gif
Seems like a more ppl go for the BlytheZoo items now anyway.
Btw, u can refer to my post here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?amp;show...post&p=24845554
to get latest updates on the sprees that u've joined ya. smile.gif
I've just checked on the status of ur Betwo orders, and the items that u want are out of stock d..
Maybe u can check on the Betwo website to see if they've relisted the items that u want?

TSlux
post Jul 27 2009, 10:17 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(scs @ Jul 26 2009, 11:16 PM)
the website back to the main front page? oh.. which mean i cant even get it most of the time? nvm la.. when time close then let me know... sorry~~~
Sorry ya, normally those sales items will be sold off pretty quickly (like in Betwo's case). But as for the other items, each of them as their own pre-order closing date, so that the space can be made use for new items also. But sometimes, those de-listed items will be re-listed again, and u can order them again. smile.gif
TSlux
post Jul 29 2009, 11:44 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(yumi.mei @ Jul 29 2009, 01:56 AM)
cod with this babe yesterday the moment she got my clothes =) hehe

i'm very happy with the clothes. really good quality i get what i saw on the page. just that there was one which the colour is a lil darker than the pic =) not her fault anyway.

the sizes are exactly the same as the written measurments on the webbie.

great seller. cant wait to get my next batch of clothes from her =)

thanx dearie.
Thanks so much for ur nice comments! ^^ Really really happy to hear that u liked the clothes too hehe! biggrin.gif
Really a pleasure to deal with u la, u make my job so smooth and easy. biggrin.gif Thanks so much again for ur support ya! brows.gif

TSlux
post Jul 31 2009, 04:42 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 31 2009, 04:33 PM)
hello dear.............

got my item edy.......Yeaaa~~~ i'm very hapi with the clothes  N really good

quality too.....hohoho..........thanks yaaaaa~~~
Yay!! So glad to hear that it reached u safely! biggrin.gif
I'm so happy that u liked the dress hehe ^^
Thanks so much for ur support and hope to deal with u again ya! thumbup.gif

TSlux
post Jul 31 2009, 06:26 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(Tatum @ Jul 31 2009, 06:18 PM)
Yoo dear hehe ^^
So fast wanna place orders again ar? brows.gif
Sure la, no prob let me quote u first hehe.

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...05?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA6276】美BODY條紋平口多穿法裙 (NT199)
NT199 / 7 + 11 = RM39.50

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...04?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo 現+預【QQ7032】原味夏天~奶油襯衫下接點點背心洋 (NT299)
NT299 / 7 + 11 = RM53.70

Hmm this dress a bit expensive hehe...And most likely the white top area will be quite see-through too...I just have a feeling. tongue.gif

TSlux
post Aug 3 2009, 10:28 AM

39 posts

QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 2 2009, 06:32 PM)
So sorry dear, I tried finding the first item that u want on the Mishop site, but it's not available for order anymore..cry.gif It must be sold out d cos it's a SALES item. >.<
Let me quote u for the other items!

1. 1st link item is unavailable too. >.< Can u find the item on the website again? Hopefully it's available and they just changed the links!

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99)
NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15
(lime green x 1)

3. This MaymayLu item is unavailable too..maybe u can try checking the website again?

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/d4...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*伊甸之戀【NT3115】邂逅浪漫˙收皺荷葉領平口細肩帶洋裝˙2色 (NT290)
NT290 / 7 + 11 = RM52.50
(pink x 1)

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*玩偶遊戲【AU208】魔力寶貝˙螢光素面Y肩下擺不修邊長版背心˙4色 (NT180)
NT180 / 7 + 10 = RM35.70

Hmm item 2 is a SALES item..and I think the material used for the top is also different. Item's 2 cloth looks ribbed, while this one here looks very smooth. Furthermore, to me the colors look quite different hehe. Anyway if u asked me, I'd go for Blythe Zoo's one lo. brows.gif

*╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220)
NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/c4...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*【A1126】圓型閃亮小物卯釘細條皮帶‧紅色 (NT136)
NT136 / 7 + 11 = RM30.45

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*甜蜜味蕾【A1270】圓領挖背波浪下擺連身襯裙˙6色 (NT170)
NT170 / 7 + 11 = RM35.30

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/e3...?u=jennylin1019
*╮繽紛樂園╭*幸福眷戀【NY5602】芭蕾女伶˙排扣蕾絲細肩帶多層次小洋裝˙黑色 (NT320)
NT320 / 7 + 11 = RM56.70

Let me know if I missed out anything ya. tongue.gif

TSlux
post Aug 3 2009, 09:55 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(keropigirl @ Aug 3 2009, 09:46 PM)
cry.gif why like that one....i chk on d webpage u gave me & direct cut & paste geh.....
how la.....  rclxub.gif

meanwhile, i want this 1st.

http://tw.page.bid.yahoo.com/tw/auction/b4...32?u=a763661219
貝思Blythe Zoo現+預【AA7230】電眼Y字螢光背心 *五色 (NT99)
NT99 / 7 + 10 = RM24.15
(lime green x 1)
the rest, let me choose again.

*╮繽紛樂園╭*花漾幸福【A1552】羅曼蒂克˙直羅紋雙層蛋糕裙˙5色 (NT220)
NT220 / 7 + 11 = RM42.45
is rather expensive hor? sweat.gif
Ya lo, I think that item must've left only few hours left only that's why it's unavailable already..did u check the website again to see if it's there? I'll add ur order to the Blythe Zoo spree ya. smile.gif

Yes, that Wonderland cotton skirt is too expensive, it's not worth buying and I'll honestly think that the fabric is not very thick one. >.<

17 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0381sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:43 PM