Speaker Dock/AvCable/Car Mount/3rd Party Hrdware , Discussion/Troubleshooting Thread

calvin_ng
post Feb 18 2010, 02:42 PM

TeamCity | HCC | Insighters
1,583 posts

I have this JBL on stage iiip

It has magnetic shielding from GSM buzz and it sound great...

calvin_ng
post Feb 19 2010, 12:40 AM

1,583 posts

Hmm... why use ear phone jack is good enough just need to get a good pair of speakers smile.gif
calvin_ng
post Feb 19 2010, 08:54 PM

1,583 posts

RM769 from switch....

The price is on the high side but after comparing hell lots of models from Machines and Switch outlets that include

Logitech Pure Fi Range (which is a little cheaper but doesnt sound good)
I tried the Sharp i-Elegance (nop do not sound that nice oso)
I tried Altec Lansing Range (Sound good but quite Big)
I tried Bose (Sound good cant afford)
I tried B&W (That will be my ultimate dream speaker cant afford hehehe)

I tested few JBL systems, that include Onstage IIIP and 200ID and 400ID

the 200ID sound great but doesnt not support battery

I tried out the IIIP and it sound great, Bass and trabel is Great really sound like my HIFI more than sound like mini speakers...

Highly recomended!!!!

0.0209sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:02 AM