Malaysia F1 ticket donation, if you can't go, don't waste the ticket

TSabubin
post Apr 2 2009, 06:46 PM, updated 17y ago

10,429 posts

As F1 is around the corner, I am sure there are some people who can get the ticket for free or at a very cheap price. Please do not waste such opportunity.

Donate your ticket here for people who want to go but do not have the budget.

I wanted to bring my son go but I can't afford to pay for full price. I need shaded sittings only want to go on Sunday. I know shaded sittings is very expensive.

I can see some people selling it for more than 50% of original price but I still can afford like RM500 for two tickets. I know there are free tickets every year given to sponsor.

So, if you have opportunity to get these tickets but do not want to go. Please donate them here.

I don't mind paying for around RM100 but not willing to pay more as I am not really into F1. Just want to bring my son for the experience.

Please post here if you have such tickets. I am sure others also want to go but don't have the budget too.

So, here are the names of people interested to go :

1) abubin - 2 tickets (budget RM100)
2)
3)
4)

notworthy.gif notworthy.gif THANK YOU! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

JoshuaLee
post Apr 2 2009, 06:48 PM

417 posts

all the best... biggrin.gif
post Apr 2 2009, 06:51 PM

837 posts

every yr sure got ppl last minute can't make it , so i guess u could run into some luck ...
F1 Lily
post Apr 2 2009, 09:17 PM

I have 2 pieces of F1 tickets worth RM500 each. Besides that, I also have a RM50 parking sticker for 2-day at F1.

The serial numbers of the tickets are : 000586 and 000587.

However, due to last minute arrangement, I have to go outstation. cry.gif

The tickets are GrandStand, North Tower, Good View and Covered.

Genuine Buyers Only. Pay only when sighting the tickets.

As a buyer has indicated its willingness to pay about RM350 each only (RM700 for both), I am now selling it cheap by offering around this price. The RM50 parking sticker for convenience is given free for you. thumbup.gif

If you are interested, just email me @ ricky_wongbw@hotmail.com. I will call you.

TSabubin
post Apr 3 2009, 09:24 PM

10,429 posts

sorry lah..over my budget. But good price there. If nobody buy, please donate it. smile.gif
NelsonBoy
post Apr 6 2009, 07:15 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

ini mcm pun ada ?

0.0152sec    0.21    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:51 AM