Games Harvest Moon (PS1), the farming game

TSkahmun
post Apr 2 2009, 01:42 AM, updated 17y ago

121 posts

anyone this having this game? i wish to play or anyone noe where cna i get it?
TSkahmun
post Apr 2 2009, 04:41 PM

121 posts

LoL.. there is alot of fans at here also.. anyway anyone can noe where i can get this game? which to play it again.. anyway.. which girls u guys like the most? i'm having karen last time
TSkahmun
post Apr 2 2009, 11:08 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(Xehanort @ Apr 2 2009, 05:19 PM)
try find at some nearby shops, mayb some of them still sell ps1 game....
if cannot, then try other way... sweat.gif
need to try it out already..

QUOTE(ecVk @ Apr 2 2009, 07:51 PM)
HARVEST MOON! CLASSIC! Was like my first game. biggrin.gif
same.. is so nice to play u noe.. i get addicted to it
TSkahmun
post Apr 6 2009, 04:49 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Apr 3 2009, 11:25 AM)
lolz...same here....remember buying wine to court her as much as possible.......errm.....i try to find out my copy if u wan it......coz many of my ps1 game already lost...dunno go where de.....if still got i can give to u...... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
hey thx first... yea.. last time i was planning to do a record on it.. married with karen on first few days of summer.. tongue.gif for sure is with the money cheat thingy.. XD
TSkahmun
post Apr 6 2009, 07:46 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(WooTz @ Apr 6 2009, 05:34 AM)
Great game, highly recommended if you love farming.
yup.. which i wanna play back now.. is so fun man.. eveb the ps2 version is nth compare to it
TSkahmun
post Apr 7 2009, 05:10 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(FoxSeaTiger @ Apr 7 2009, 09:07 AM)
This game have on PSP

why dont U buy 1 and farming everywere lol
my friend is playing it.. its different from the ps 1.. which is damn classic
TSkahmun
post Apr 8 2009, 12:10 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(lepatz_81 @ Apr 7 2009, 08:13 PM)
Harvest Moon besh!!!
I love it.
Start played with PS One.
PS 2 version more syiok.The picture and graphic nice.More interesting.
In Ps One we cannot ride our horse rite, but in PS 2 u can ride it..so fun..
PSP version oso have...

Harvest Moon... I'm addicted to u.hahahha...(sound crazy)
but ps2 that wan.. quite bored for me.. once u complete a mission.. then u restart the game all over again.. i mean the relationship.. sien

QUOTE(asfiezul @ Apr 7 2009, 09:11 PM)
popuri is mine!! lol.. she is very cute..
LoL.. karen is mine !! XD
TSkahmun
post Apr 10 2009, 02:54 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(OrangeyWays @ Apr 10 2009, 09:22 AM)
i luv HM too, i have n played all the version available from ps1>ps2>psp
but now i'm having problem buying futuristic life umd (cant find them anywhere at my place!)
lol.. i wish i can find such life.. is so relax and enjoyable..

QUOTE(Sichiri @ Apr 10 2009, 10:24 AM)
It was the dating part that attracted me at first. XD
LoL.. i love farming that part.. then dating second.. XD

0.0176sec    0.93    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:29 AM