QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 11 2009, 04:02 PM)
shahiryusoff
hi.its a subjective question.it's proven that our car can go as low FC as rm0.12-13 per km..and also we got members reporting as high as rm0.20 too.however it's being told that after ur scheduled services at the service centre, total of 3 times, the FC will stabilize at a lower level.as well as a good break-in of ur engine at the right time too may help in improving the FC.
u are welcome to join our official club at www.blmclub.co.cc and meet the guys in seremban to share with u all the info about this car.
SiuYi
Thank you very much for the information given. I hope the FC won't be as high as my kancil.
Added on April 11, 2009, 10:02 pmQUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 11 2009, 04:46 PM)
for me , i can say average 300km per rm50 is good enough and getting better. last time 340km for rm50...
300kn per rm50? I think that is quite high. I expecting something about 400-450Km that is roughly about 0.11-0.13sen per km.
Added on April 11, 2009, 10:04 pmQUOTE(max_cavalera @ Apr 11 2009, 08:24 PM)
just service my car today. using shell semi synthetic 15-40w oil. hopefully fc improve and better after this...

Added on April 11, 2009, 8:28 pmu alwayd drive long journey or just short2 intercity journey. if long journey, this car worth it.

I'm going to use this car 100% in the city only. Or in other words,i will use this car for short distances only. So if using for short distance is not worth it?
This post has been edited by shahiryusoff: Apr 11 2009, 10:04 PM