QUOTE(Mawkish @ Jun 15 2009, 05:41 AM)
FC report on my M-LINE M/T:
Driving: city and long distance(>300km)
1. Filled Petronas RM50, did 338.1km until low-fuel signal lit.
2. Filled Shell RM50, did 342.7km, not yet lighted fuel low signal but left 1 bar. then i fill RM30 Shell again..
Shell truly 'lebih kilometer' oo...
Hi just bought a black m/t 1.3 M line for the wife.Driving: city and long distance(>300km)
1. Filled Petronas RM50, did 338.1km until low-fuel signal lit.
2. Filled Shell RM50, did 342.7km, not yet lighted fuel low signal but left 1 bar. then i fill RM30 Shell again..
Shell truly 'lebih kilometer' oo...
I would also like to report on the fuel consumption.....
At first few times that I drove it to work(exchanged cars with wife for a week before and a week after 1 st service) I found that my fc is the same as yours.....
But then I decided to drive at the most 80 km/h keeping the rpm around 2500-3000 thereabouts or lower. My fc suddenly did much better right up to 430 -440km for 50-53 ringgit petronas or shell when last bar strated blinking.....Its the right foot la. This car for good fc must drive less spirited....now I am passing it back to my wife, I think it suits her better.
Jun 17 2009, 03:57 PM

0.0365sec