PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!

markljh
post Apr 2 2009, 12:15 PM

Guys, I am planing to buy Saga soon. But by looking at the forum, many problem. I need some feedback before decision.
1) What is the rpm at 110 km/hr for M/T?
2) The rebate and patrol sub is given throughout Malaysia proton dealers?

markljh
post Apr 3 2009, 12:43 AM

I think proton should follow P2 to have optional accesories to install. This would be better. Customers can select what they need.
Brothers using manual, how is the performance? any one put in add on's like Pivot volatge stabalizer?

markljh
post Apr 3 2009, 01:13 AM

QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 3 2009, 12:47 AM)
yes recently im having a bad time keeping up with other cars especially when aircon on...minimum level only...when the aircon kicks in....its like mmmmm
any voltage stableizer can fix this?
I think this is norm to most cars. Maybe adding special oil to the compresor will help.
Pivot is more like giving sufficient electric to all the related components..dun knw, i might be wrong.
But the difference is there.

markljh
post Apr 4 2009, 12:25 AM

QUOTE(ivanau88 @ Apr 3 2009, 11:00 PM)
My both power windows are starting to malfunction already.Have to press few times only works.This is so embarrassing when I tried to open my windows.  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Dun worry...P2 also has this problem...not to malu about..uless we buy 70K and above cars..it hapends also anyway.

markljh
post Apr 7 2009, 01:55 PM

what are the basic mod to improve the low end power? Air filter, exhaust, or some polishing on the trottle body?

0.0397sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:31 AM