QUOTE(friexs @ May 24 2009, 04:37 AM)
Hi..
somebody can tell me or share with me,
how much is the lowest installment I can get per month for 9 year loan?
I'm working in private sector.
'm thinking to get this car soon, but need to calculate carefull the budget.
thanks!
my saga blm installment is rm 460 for 9 year loan and pay 4.2k for downpayment
the interest rate on dat time is 3.65% from maybank islamic (march 2009)
my car is saga blm geentic silver metalic color M-Line
i got my car less than 2 week after booked eventhough need to wait 3 days++ after loan approved coz no stock for silver color dat time.
QUOTE(alvincks @ May 24 2009, 09:13 AM)
Hi All,
Saga auto model is it reliable ? any know issue on auto model ?
What is the interest rate now ?
Added on May 24, 2009, 9:14 amBeside, which line suggest to take ?
yesterday, done for my 1st service, cost me rm151.90 at serdang raya SC.
expensive coz terkena, sebab terambil fuel treatment, i tin dis one unnecessary, but dat time they juz tuang to my fuel, the fuel treatment cost rm22.
for engine oil use 15w-50 petronas synthium 800, change oil filter, then they oso tuang oil treatment(Q8 if not wrong) to engine oil tank before synthium.
oso heard dat at serdang raya SC, got free car wash, but i didnt get it yesterday, oso didnt ask them, can anyone verify if pernah go there?
so far so good, after 2 months drive, didnt get any problem yet, so far so good..
plan to install pedal lock (locktech brand, or others suggestion brands?) and oso autolock but juz afraid if void the warranty, anyone can verify on dis?
owh one more thing, my tinted since got a little bubble, then asked SC yesterday, but they said i need to claim at Subang Jaya, the address dat wrote on warranty card from proton..hurmm....is it true?
This post has been edited by joexoll: May 24 2009, 10:25 AM