Proton offer RM500 cash rebate from authorised Proton Edar(KL). Any member interested can PM me.
PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!
Apr 21 2009, 04:00 PM
339 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Cheras, KL |
Proton offer RM500 cash rebate from authorised Proton Edar(KL). Any member interested can PM me.
Apr 21 2009, 04:04 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
HughieRmX
pray hard. smokey mine quoted less than rm80.for front lamps la.that was in my hometown. toobad i copy from here.and yes, they changed.il update it later. |
Apr 21 2009, 04:15 PM
3,394 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 21 2009, 04:04 PM) HughieRmX Yea .. praying now. pray hard. smokey mine quoted less than rm80.for front lamps la.that was in my hometown. toobad i copy from here.and yes, they changed.il update it later. Hopefully everything will be going smooth .. |
Apr 21 2009, 04:29 PM
844 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: S'ban.N.S |
Anyone knows where is the oil drain plug for our Saga Campro Engine?
Apr 21 2009, 05:33 PM
291 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
QUOTE(kentteh @ Apr 21 2009, 11:55 AM) u if u nice bodykit u can come visit my place , if for normal skirting is around 300++ only where is ur place bro?if u wan special o custom around 400++ depend on size , design , type m paint . QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 21 2009, 04:04 PM) HughieRmX hehe okok just telling pray hard. smokey mine quoted less than rm80.for front lamps la.that was in my hometown. toobad i copy from here.and yes, they changed.il update it later. |
Apr 21 2009, 06:02 PM
842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~around da world~ |
just did my 5k service.. ask them to change the steering rack but they recommend got o Service Center at Maluri, Desa Tun Razak..
semi syn, kena charge Rm111 and I got free t-shirt(petronas sponsor) |
Apr 21 2009, 06:04 PM
3,580 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Apr 21 2009, 06:51 PM
3,506 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lumpur |
QUOTE(four_add @ Apr 21 2009, 06:02 PM) just did my 5k service.. ask them to change the steering rack but they recommend got o Service Center at Maluri, Desa Tun Razak.. i also got the shirt but the quality is shit...so i gave it away...semi syn, kena charge Rm111 and I got free t-shirt(petronas sponsor) |
Apr 21 2009, 08:03 PM
four_add
normally the charges are around rm130.either u bring ur own oil to reduce the amount or bear with it lor.can post up how the tshirt look like ar? |
Apr 21 2009, 09:14 PM
the t-shirt is white in colour...and then got petronas word at the middle front...
the texture is those same with jersey type... |
Apr 21 2009, 11:12 PM
135 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Hi guys just get my silver M-line auto today. But my mood very down after i heard some noise coming out from my front driver side suspension. Is like "tikus" sound when went over humps. Zzzt sound ... anyone faced this problem b4? I'm ok with the rest.. but my fren get an extra fire extingusher from the sales guy. I dun even get a payung and steering lock. Haiz... Thankyou guys. Please let me know how can i resolve this problem. Thanks !
Apr 21 2009, 11:17 PM
133 posts Joined: Dec 2005 |
QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Apr 21 2009, 11:12 PM) Hi guys just get my silver M-line auto today. But my mood very down after i heard some noise coming out from my front driver side suspension. Is like "tikus" sound when went over humps. Zzzt sound ... anyone faced this problem b4? I'm ok with the rest.. but my fren get an extra fire extingusher from the sales guy. I dun even get a payung and steering lock. Haiz... Thankyou guys. Please let me know how can i resolve this problem. Thanks ! i got that sound too...but mine i dont think from the suspension...somewhere around the fender...last time when i was going to service centre to check the sound did not appear...but when at night the sound appeared again This post has been edited by xshiro: Apr 21 2009, 11:18 PM |
Apr 22 2009, 07:57 AM
QUOTE(SiuYi @ Apr 21 2009, 08:03 PM) four_add yeah, I didnt bring my own oil.. and the quality of the shirt is so-so only.. normally the charges are around rm130.either u bring ur own oil to reduce the amount or bear with it lor.can post up how the tshirt look like ar? anyone been to Service Center in Cheras? do you guys have a map to get there?.. EDIT: Location founded using Wikimapia. This post has been edited by four_add: Apr 22 2009, 08:28 AM |
Apr 22 2009, 08:05 AM
135 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
QUOTE(xshiro @ Apr 21 2009, 11:17 PM) i got that sound too...but mine i dont think from the suspension...somewhere around the fender... Oh, no... any bro and sis can share their xp on this ? Can i take 2 fix this problem before my 1k service. Or should i wait until 1k then only i take it and service together ?last time when i was going to service centre to check the sound did not appear...but when at night the sound appeared again |
Apr 22 2009, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Apr 22 2009, 08:05 AM) Oh, no... any bro and sis can share their xp on this ? Can i take 2 fix this problem before my 1k service. Or should i wait until 1k then only i take it and service together ? I think better to wait for 1k service.. other problems may occur aswell before reach 1k mileage.. then tell him all the problems of the car.. (my previous experience;do check your power steering oil level(min/max))if cannot wait, or problem becomes bigger, then just go to Proton Service Center like in Cheras.. they should fix everything since car is still under warranty.. |
Apr 22 2009, 09:08 AM
546 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Home |
hey peeps, any where to recommend me to do tinting and shattered proof glass? around bandar utama area preferably
Apr 22 2009, 09:28 AM
3,580 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Apr 21 2009, 11:12 PM) Hi guys just get my silver M-line auto today. But my mood very down after i heard some noise coming out from my front driver side suspension. Is like "tikus" sound when went over humps. Zzzt sound ... anyone faced this problem b4? I'm ok with the rest.. but my fren get an extra fire extingusher from the sales guy. I dun even get a payung and steering lock. Haiz... Thankyou guys. Please let me know how can i resolve this problem. Thanks ! did u negotiate with your SA when u buy the car about what can he/she give ulike free petrol, umbrella...etc your fren got it because he negotiate mah.....i didn't get anything from proton...but the SA prepared a hamper for me personally...lolz Added on April 22, 2009, 9:29 am QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Apr 22 2009, 08:05 AM) Oh, no... any bro and sis can share their xp on this ? Can i take 2 fix this problem before my 1k service. Or should i wait until 1k then only i take it and service together ? u can go now no problem....or u can wait until 1k for every problem to come out...fix it in 1 go0-1k won't be long also.... This post has been edited by MR_alien: Apr 22 2009, 09:29 AM |
Apr 22 2009, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(yeewensmc @ Apr 22 2009, 08:05 AM) Oh, no... any bro and sis can share their xp on this ? Can i take 2 fix this problem before my 1k service. Or should i wait until 1k then only i take it and service together ? i fixed my rattling door at puchong SC between 1st service and 2nd service...better fix ur sound on the 1st service since 0-1k km also wont be that long... |
Apr 22 2009, 09:57 AM
339 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Cheras, KL |
QUOTE(MR_alien @ Apr 22 2009, 09:28 AM) did u negotiate with your SA when u buy the car about what can he/she give u True better ask for gift and discount before booking the car. Like me able to get RM500 cash rebate. So anyone want to buy with discount, can let me know. Good service and friendly guy. I able to get my order car within 2 weeks.like free petrol, umbrella...etc your fren got it because he negotiate mah.....i didn't get anything from proton...but the SA prepared a hamper for me personally...lolz Added on April 22, 2009, 9:29 am u can go now no problem....or u can wait until 1k for every problem to come out...fix it in 1 go 0-1k won't be long also.... |
Apr 22 2009, 11:06 AM
smokey
owh..nylon pvc material.haha. yeewensmc the only thing u can do is to ask back the SA lor..did he promise u about those freebies?didnt u ask properly what freebies u will get before u pay ur deposit? Shenay hmm..i think those having the expensive brands wil definitely have good service.. |
| Change to: | 0.0287sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:50 PM |