126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!

loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 01:49 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 19 2009, 10:34 AM)
i know ady...

must go service centre kenot go service dealer...i think..my bro say 1...so me need to go bkt tinggi..@@
hey yeelin..u're frm klang ah??.... laugh.gif ...avoid bukit tinggi and that near hin hua school 1....try to go bandar baru klang 1(same row as one automobile college training)...its better than those both...... brows.gif

Added on June 20, 2009, 1:53 pm
QUOTE(kcng @ Jun 19 2009, 10:07 AM)
klang teluk pulai....
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif .......so ngam.... laugh.gif maybe yeelin and you and me go yam cha.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by loong2020: Jun 20 2009, 01:55 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:10 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(wypua @ Jun 19 2009, 03:33 PM)
Dunno. Bhind very hard to hear the infront sound. I mean dun say bhind. Even bside driver seat also cannot hear the things i hear while sitting on the driver side. Haha. 160 no sound? Mine 160 engine like xplode liao.  drool.gif
No wor...no sound..not that loud lah..got sound..my guy fren sit next to me...sit so straight..coz he takut ady....ahaks laugh.gif

QUOTE(xshiro @ Jun 19 2009, 03:35 PM)
yeelin u drive 160kmh ...very fast la
just wan2 test the car ma...summore new car...

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Jun 19 2009, 08:58 PM)
today i just change my 30000km engine oil + service total RM 90 only ! hehe , but i ask at proton service 30000KM need RM 6XX ++ , lolz......., so i just take to my friend change for me save money , hehe ........
i did my car service 6800km...RM 151.35 + RM 30.00 (balancing + alignment <--went lari to left coz i always drive fast tak sempat avoid port holes sweat.gif )

QUOTE(izglory @ Jun 19 2009, 11:03 PM)
such a cheap price for a 1.6 car. Really a great deal.
but its red...aihs....

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 20 2009, 10:33 AM)
if u change outside...prepare to void your warranty...lol
true...let them service 3 times at least b4 take go out n service..

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 01:49 PM)
hey yeelin..u're frm klang ah??.... laugh.gif ...avoid bukit tinggi and that near hin hua school 1....try to go bandar baru klang 1(same row as one automobile college training)...its better than those both...... brows.gif

yupe, klang...i did in bkt tinggi, good service..i never make appointment, straight go in office give car key, less than 10 mins they take my car to service 1st...they do all my car things that i requested..the door handle on my passenger side now kau tim ady, my 2 seat belts buckle also right in place, engine not very noisy ady + clutch + brake also lower down ady...so i am so satisfied...

Added on June 20, 2009, 1:53 pm
.......so ngam.... laugh.gif  maybe yeelin and you and me go yam cha.... laugh.gif
yes, sure y not..but not too late... wink.gif
loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 02:13 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

haha...ur parents nag??for me, also cant go out until late...mom will nag laugh.gif ....u still working/ studying?? hmm.gif
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2009, 02:17 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:10 PM)
true...let them service 3 times at least b4 take go out n service..

what do u mean at least 3 times?
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:21 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:13 PM)
haha...ur parents nag??for me, also cant go out until late...mom will nag laugh.gif ....u still working/ studying?? hmm.gif
not nag la..i wan2 avoid nite outings, eye sight at nite not very good... blush.gif

i am studying + part time freelance...

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 20 2009, 02:17 PM)
what do u mean at least 3 times?
let them service your car at least 3 times b4 letting outside ppl service...

1st service, 2nd service & 3rd service..so that got any wrong can claim...
loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 02:28 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:21 PM)
not nag la..i wan2 avoid nite outings, eye sight at nite not very good... blush.gif

i am studying + part time freelance...

oh i see....wad u studying??

for me....after the 3rd service, i send to my regular mechanic d/or service at outside....maybe if u want to maintain the warranty...just do oil change only at their SC.......sparkplugs,coolant,tear and wear parts u can change it at outside at lower cost and better....
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:34 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:28 PM)

for me....after the 3rd service, i send to my regular mechanic d/or service at outside....maybe if u want to maintain the warranty...just do oil change only at their SC.......sparkplugs,coolant,tear and wear parts u can change it at outside at lower cost and better....
hmm.gif ...plan to service outside after my last 11800km service....just finish 6800km service yesterday nia.. laugh.gif

diploma in accountancy.. icon_rolleyes.gif

loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 02:39 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:34 PM)
hmm.gif ...plan to service outside after my last 11800km service....just finish 6800km service yesterday nia.. laugh.gif

diploma in accountancy.. icon_rolleyes.gif
wah..travel alot ah... laugh.gif...after that last service...try to use other engine oil brand....i believe ur using petronas now rite??....wow accounts..at where??..taylors?
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:42 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:39 PM)
wah..travel alot ah... laugh.gif...after that last service...try to use other engine oil brand....i believe ur using petronas now rite??....wow accounts..at where??..taylors?
go kai kai alone..happy.gif

yah using petronas 5W i think... rclxub.gif

at klang, systematic...near the maybank jalan meru..same row with toyota car dealer...at the plaza chi liung behind...
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2009, 02:43 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:21 PM)

haha..you're funny...problem doesn't appear just for the 1st 3 service
it can happen anytime
and that's why they gave u 5 years warranty
if u only service only 3 time....your warranty will directly void after that
and dn't forget the IAFM is not sold outside and changing it takes 1.3K excluding labor charges

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 20 2009, 02:48 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:45 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 20 2009, 02:43 PM)
haha..you're funny...problem doesn't appear just for the 1st 3 service
it can happen anytime
and that's why the gave u 5 years warranty
if u only service only 3 time....your warranty will directly void after that
and dn't forget the IAFM is not sold outside and changing it takes 1.3K excluding labor charges
hmmm..my car problem just over ady...stupid engine making noise..now no more ady...

dunno depends on mom, also not me paying... laugh.gif
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2009, 02:45 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:28 PM)

they have a certain package when it come to service...u can't select la
only u can can choose what grade of oil when service...like 15w-40, 10w-40
only thing that are not under warranty u can change outside...like brake pad, light..etc....these u can select not to change at SC

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:47 pm
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:45 PM)
hmmm..my car problem just over ady...stupid engine making noise..now no more ady...

dunno depends on mom, also not me paying... laugh.gif
hahaha....it's never over...vibrating sound can come anytime
and the IAFM now is fine...who knows in the future the tak tak sound will come out again
we got members that change the IAFM 3 times already
if the IAFM is cheap and no problem....i already service outside long long time ago

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 20 2009, 02:47 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:49 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 20 2009, 02:45 PM)
they have a certain package when it come to service...u can't select la
only u can can choose what grade of oil when service...like 15w-40, 10w-40
only thing that are not under warranty u can change outside...like brake pad, light..etc....these u can select not to change at SC

Added on June 20, 2009, 2:47 pm
hahaha....it's never over...vibrating sound can come anytime
and the IAFM now is fine...who knows in the future the tak tak sound will come out again
we got members that change the IAFM 3 times already
if the IAFM is cheap and no problem....i already service outside long long time ago
wat is IAFM...sorry i am noob...never go see my car...
all the time take car go shopping only icon_rolleyes.gif
loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 02:50 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:42 PM)
go kai kai alone..happy.gif

yah using petronas 5W i think... rclxub.gif

at klang, systematic...near the maybank jalan meru..same row with toyota car dealer...at the plaza chi liung behind...
oh..never know there got college...wah kai kai alone?..next time go kai kai dont forget to ajak me... laugh.gif whistling.gif

and iafm is the engine that suck air..which improve the pickup which previous campro suffered lack of pickup at 2000rpm-3000rpm.....so iafm actually helps to eliminate the lack of pickup problem on normal campro....

This post has been edited by loong2020: Jun 20 2009, 02:51 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:51 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:50 PM)
oh..never know there got college...wah kai kai alone?..next time go kai kai dont forget to ajak me... laugh.gif  whistling.gif
u can mer??
not working??

this coming monday, tuesday & wednesday is my last 5 final paper + exam for my diploma... whistling.gif

wwwhheeee.....
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2009, 02:54 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:49 PM)
wat is IAFM...sorry i am noob...never go see my car...
all the time take car go shopping only  icon_rolleyes.gif
open the hood
from the middle...see to the right...it's like a vaccum thingy
the mouth is in front of the bonnet for air to get in
it sucks air in to cool the engine
the design is not yet perfected...that's why have tak tak sound...but it's still working
some member already changed 3 times already or 4
change without warranty cost the amount i just said
if the IAFM no problem...everyone already service outside
loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 02:55 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:51 PM)
u can mer??
not working??

this coming monday, tuesday & wednesday is my last 5 final paper + exam for my diploma... whistling.gif

wwwhheeee.....
im studying...wah..all the best then for ur exam...me still haven started with my assignment... doh.gif doh.gif have to come out with a movie poster... rclxub.gif

@mr alien..
yeah...agree...but heard it uses plastic material..so that's why its not perfect yet....hope proton will change it to better... and i doubt if this continues,i dont think the problem will solve for few years...

This post has been edited by loong2020: Jun 20 2009, 02:57 PM
yeelin04
post Jun 20 2009, 02:58 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 20 2009, 02:54 PM)
open the hood
from the middle...see to the right...it's like a vaccum thingy
the mouth is in front of the bonnet for air to get in
it sucks air in to cool the engine
the design is not yet perfected...that's why have tak tak sound...but it's still working
some member already changed 3 times already or 4
change without warranty cost the amount i just said
if the IAFM no problem...everyone already service outside
i ish rclxub.gif but i got no tak tak sound now wor.... hmm.gif

QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:55 PM)
im studying...wah..all the best then for ur exam...me still haven started with my assignment... doh.gif  doh.gif have to come out with a movie poster... rclxub.gif
@mr alien..
yeah...agree...but heard it uses plastic material..so that's why its not perfect yet....hope proton will change it to better... and i doubt if this continues,i dont think the problem will solve for few years...
ooo..study where??

not yet study yet....ahaks laugh.gif

loong2020
post Jun 20 2009, 03:00 PM

Senior Star
771 posts

inti sj

it wont sound immediately...but ikut mood..... laugh.gif ...unless u can stand the tak tak sound which sounded like diesel lorry then its ok...la.. laugh.gif
MR_alien
post Jun 20 2009, 03:04 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,580 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:58 PM)
i ish  rclxub.gif but i got no tak tak sound now wor.... hmm.gif

u can't hear it yet
if inside the car...close the radio and u might hear it
outside it's more clear
if u say u haven't got it yet means it's gonna happen soon.....which mean you're not there yet loh
usually it takes some time for it to come out

Added on June 20, 2009, 3:05 pm
QUOTE(loong2020 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:55 PM)
@mr alien..
true....1 problem is plastic
another problem is they dn't have enough time to perfect it
thn they straight away put it in saga

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 20 2009, 03:05 PM

126 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0156sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:05 PM