PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB >>Bring it ON>>, Insanely Satisfied!! What??! V7 now!!
MR_alien
May 14 2009, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(toby.c13 @ May 14 2009, 03:48 AM) Im planning to get this for my car. TuneFMâ„¢ for iPod http://catalog.belkin.com/IWCatProductPage...duct_Id=257339# know anywhere in lowyat available?  those FM modulator all available in all computer shops and accessories shop as well but use FM modulator before....the reception is not as good as plug it in your HU Added on May 14, 2009, 10:05 amQUOTE(jacktai @ May 14 2009, 09:25 AM) Very easy drive manual, never need to worry about the setting. Every time you have your own driving setting. Ha ha ha... manual also still got ECU mah.....its still learing how u drive This post has been edited by MR_alien: May 14 2009, 10:05 AM
jacktai
May 14 2009, 10:20 AM
QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 14 2009, 10:05 AM) those FM modulator all available in all computer shops and accessories shop as well but use FM modulator before....the reception is not as good as plug it in your HU Added on May 14, 2009, 10:05 ammanual also still got ECU mah.....its still learing how u drive Ya just the Engine ECU, which mostly just control the fuel mixture & output power. Guys, if really intend to save fuel go manual transmission. But it really depend how you control the pedal also.
xin
May 14 2009, 11:12 AM
Hi guys !!! My GF just booked Full specs Saga yesterday and got the Granite Grey colour. But they say need wait a month cuz no stock for the colour. So gonna be getting the new Saga in one months time, need suggestions on what should i be looking for when collecting the car ? Thanks firsthand ^^
jacktai
May 14 2009, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(xin @ May 14 2009, 11:12 AM) Hi guys !!! My GF just booked Full specs Saga yesterday and got the Granite Grey colour. But they say need wait a month cuz no stock for the colour. So gonna be getting the new Saga in one months time, need suggestions on what should i be looking for when collecting the car ? Thanks firsthand ^^ Can I know which location of show room u book? 1 month lead time really long for current situation. As most now got ready stock.
xin
May 14 2009, 11:26 AM
The showroom is at Kajang, Sungai Chua. Ya they said that ready stock is for the silver and blue while granite gray need to wait.
console
May 14 2009, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(xin @ May 14 2009, 11:12 AM) Hi guys !!! My GF just booked Full specs Saga yesterday and got the Granite Grey colour. But they say need wait a month cuz no stock for the colour. So gonna be getting the new Saga in one months time, need suggestions on what should i be looking for when collecting the car ? Thanks firsthand ^^ I tot gal prefer myvi.. Check everything till ur SA fade up with u..
mike1986
May 14 2009, 11:37 AM

How's the service center in section 13? I heard Mutiara damansara is better?
xin
May 14 2009, 11:39 AM
Haha, any specific things that i should be looking at ? My gf said that Myvi looks fugly..like a box lol. Dunno how she got that logic or maybe she just likes sedan natured cars i guess ..
jacktai
May 14 2009, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(xin @ May 14 2009, 11:26 AM) The showroom is at Kajang, Sungai Chua. Ya they said that ready stock is for the silver and blue while granite gray need to wait. So hows the offer?? And cash discount, free gift?? And which spec u book??
xin
May 14 2009, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(jacktai @ May 14 2009, 11:50 AM) So hows the offer?? And cash discount, free gift?? And which spec u book?? There;s a rm200 rebate or Free gift worth rm200 as option. I was not present there, but my GF n her dad opt for the rm200rebate. Is it reasonable ? Booked the Mline full specs in manual.
jacktai
May 14 2009, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(xin @ May 14 2009, 12:34 PM) There;s a rm200 rebate or Free gift worth rm200 as option. I was not present there, but my GF n her dad opt for the rm200rebate. Is it reasonable ? Booked the Mline full specs in manual. Last time I book my BLM with RM500 cash discount plus full tank petrol. Mine allso same M-line manual. I'm sure they still have the RM500 cash discount. But they locate in KL center. RM300 different can pump 1-2 month petrol already. Dunno whether can cancel the booking from the Kajang SA, and switch to the KL show room with RM500 discount ha ha (Last time I ask my SA, the show room will refund the booking fee if we insist to cancel the booking)
xin
May 14 2009, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(jacktai @ May 14 2009, 12:50 PM) Last time I book my BLM with RM500 cash discount plus full tank petrol. Mine allso same M-line manual. I'm sure they still have the RM500 cash discount. But they locate in KL center. RM300 different can pump 1-2 month petrol already. Dunno whether can cancel the booking from the Kajang SA, and switch to the KL show room with RM500 discount ha ha (Last time I ask my SA, the show room will refund the booking fee if we insist to cancel the booking) Oh, wow rm500 is really higher le. Which KL showroom is that ? hmm maybe i try to persuade her to cancel booking and go to KL. Will the waiting period be faster at KL showroom too ?
jacktai
May 14 2009, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(xin @ May 14 2009, 01:29 PM) Oh, wow rm500 is really higher le. Which KL showroom is that ? hmm maybe i try to persuade her to cancel booking and go to KL. Will the waiting period be faster at KL showroom too ? Its sure it will be faster, I collect my order car in about 2 weeks time. Include the bank loan & JPJ register. And the SA quite kind and helpful, it teach me a lot about car.
xin
May 14 2009, 02:16 PM
Oh izzit the showroom at Plaza Pheonix ? Seems like many proton cars over there le ...
jacktai
May 14 2009, 03:21 PM
QUOTE(xin @ May 14 2009, 02:16 PM) Oh izzit the showroom at Plaza Pheonix ? Seems like many proton cars over there le ... The showroom is at Jalan Imbi. I from Cheras as well, and sorry to tell that there is no discount or free gift given by Plaza Pheonix, as I when there survey before. PM me for detail.
Krovaxq
May 14 2009, 06:51 PM
guys help me...im in love with BLM already.........gosh!
but due to budget issue, i am taking Bline only kua... coz Mline d/p is 3000-ish as stated by the SA (located at subang SS14 showroom)
while the bline(im gettin a manual) d/p is as low as RM500, then full loan 9years...
im gona book in june, but really dono if its worth gttin bline, coz alot of things don have...really a basic car... will i regret it if i take Bline coz of budget restrain in the later stage? =( ..price difference i checked was 2k++ jek..but the d/p option really made me think twice...aih..
help me..
xshiro
May 14 2009, 06:54 PM

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ May 14 2009, 06:51 PM) guys help me...im in love with BLM already.........gosh! but due to budget issue, i am taking Bline only kua... coz Mline d/p is 3000-ish as stated by the SA (located at subang SS14 showroom) while the bline(im gettin a manual) d/p is as low as RM500, then full loan 9years... im gona book in june, but really dono if its worth gttin bline, coz alot of things don have...really a basic car... will i regret it if i take Bline coz of budget restrain in the later stage? =( ..price difference i checked was 2k++ jek..but the d/p option really made me think twice...aih.. help me.. u can get 0 d/p for m-line also. but sure higher monthly payment. can adjust with ur SA/bank. if u are going for rm5000 rebate program. then no need d/p? This post has been edited by xshiro: May 14 2009, 06:55 PM
Krovaxq
May 14 2009, 06:57 PM
not gonna go for 5000 scrap...my dad wont allow me to scrap off my kancil =(
maybe ill talk to him again about M-line, if can gao dim low d/p i will definitely get M 1
max_cavalera
May 14 2009, 08:50 PM
take m line la, seriously will be much better.
MR_alien
May 14 2009, 09:03 PM
if u need rear sensor and fog lamp or considering to install in the future i will suggest u just get M-line to avoid the hassle