Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List

xedi
post Apr 27 2009, 01:29 AM

101 posts

just bought a hotlink youth club sim card last week..
but always have some unknown caller call me and find for izura..
OMG==" sad case la..
i also argue with that ppl..
the person said i stole his friend hp no..
i explain to him..
but he dun wan to listen..

xedi
post Apr 27 2009, 01:45 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 27 2009, 01:33 AM)
thats not your problem what. After a number is dead for a period of time the number will be recycle
ya.. i'm know not my problem..
then i also lazy to explain to him aredi..
keep asking me why..
omg.. he thought i working in hotlink..??
stupid 1.. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
xedi
post Apr 27 2009, 08:24 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(mzhai @ Apr 27 2009, 05:22 AM)
suen la
same here but wat i do is after he ask
'apasai u guna nombor orang'
i ans
'bodoh ka lu,aku beli punya no,u mau beli kah?'
next time i also wan to answer like that.. lol... rclxms.gif
xedi
post Apr 27 2009, 08:23 PM

101 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 27 2009, 07:36 PM)
wow recently i also got this kind of people calling i dunno wtf is wrong with them after they know is wrong number still keep calling
is too bad buying a recycled number=="

0.0358sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:06 AM