Hotlink Youth Club by Maxis, Pm me 2 add your name to LYN HYC List
paikut
May 5 2009, 10:40 PM
Well i think its still on la,impossible it has stop because they are using the dealernet to register it so it only ask for name,ic,student id and phone no. only.
For ported in i think possible also or either way port in to the normal extra plan than swithc to HYC but converting the process takes time.I tried before it takes around 1 week to process and after succesfull will receive a welcome sms.
paikut
May 5 2009, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(LaiN87 @ May 5 2009, 10:44 PM) The website ownself said. The Hotlink Youth Club migration period has ended on 1 May 2009, but don’t fret you can still be part of the gang. Here's how! Present your valid student ID at participating dealer outlets or our roadshows at your campus. Purchase our Hotlink Youth Club pack at only RM8.80.Only way is to purchase a new pack ._. I want to be on HYC. So cheap Yes i know that is stated in the webside but never try never know,there is always a loop hole for it. The webside is only for internal use only and they are using through the webside which is called dealernet to change it and please dont ask me what is the webside those kinda things or how i know. i cant expose it out
paikut
May 6 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(he-sham @ May 5 2009, 11:58 PM) sadly our anger will go furthest to their robot customer service officer only... why cant we speak to the policy maker or their manager ? we're the customer after all...their business... our problem is command... just allow eligible existing customer of hotlink move to HYC without any dateline....  Haha cool down bro...relax sure there will be something better coming up. When they 1stly come out with the 365 for east malaysia its only RM15 for 1 year validity than i did not subscribe to it than after promo period,it went to RM33 than i got no choice but to take it only and now they got HYC 4 years validity and my RM33 already kena telan blindly for 1 year only.
paikut
May 6 2009, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Shin6FD @ May 6 2009, 09:34 AM) Heh, strangely that day when i when back to my hometown Ipoh, saw a shop with a HYC banner. It was last Wednesday, 29th i think. Gave her a photstat IC and student card. She told me the plan would change in 24 working hours but i just got promoted to HYC this morning. Btw, my college aint part of the uni's listed in the website though. Well it takes much longer than 24 hours to process it.What is important is the number is under your name and u got a student id no than it will be no problems. And please dont simply give out your copy of ic, its dangerous and u know they can do alot with it this days.  sorry not to flame you but just to share the awarenes.
paikut
May 11 2009, 08:18 PM
me only got 1 hyc and 1 postpaid
paikut
May 12 2009, 08:50 PM
QUOTE(royalz @ May 12 2009, 06:19 PM) hey but i thought the conversion period is over already. How is it possible? sry 4 asking ..im just curious. anyway sent u my details edi ..reli hope u can help  Haha u just PM him and see lo give it a try also good ma who know luck is with you than the sytem error let u through haha