Both of this item going crazy...
BTW XFIRE in on my second rig...
AMD® Socket-AM2&AM2+ Overclocking V16, Be await..There's secret lies within...
Apr 26 2009, 05:38 AM
2,458 posts Joined: Apr 2008 From: M A N C A V E |
Tomorrow gonna RMA my 790FXB pair with Team Dark 1066...
Both of this item going crazy... BTW XFIRE in on my second rig... |
Apr 26 2009, 08:51 PM
Done...mission accomplished...
Sent DK and Team Dark to RMA.... Now playing with 940 with x fire mode... Any way..now im waiting for mozact SS...as he already FLASH his DK with new bios to support 955 cpu... |
Apr 26 2009, 11:05 PM
cdlim...ive already post my 3d06 result at your thread...
its a new one with crossfire... |
Apr 27 2009, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(AMDAthlon @ Apr 27 2009, 07:11 PM) Nope..i think going to stuck at this clock forever untill i get new mobo which i aint getting new mobo untill Propus WC ler TS... My NB Frequency limiting me.. QUOTE(tedisgodlike @ Apr 27 2009, 07:12 PM) nice thread here..haha..so 1 question 720BE >> o.c around 3.5~3.7 what HSF that u prefer? go for WC? Holla tedisgodlike...before i pawn you and get GODLIKE... you better go for WC... QUOTE(condevil @ Apr 27 2009, 05:54 PM) kekekeke miss y'all too kekekkekekee Im not the rich man lerr....only him ---> FUZORE & waaa got gath hah when? so can c all rich rich people like FUZORE & i pencen edi cant even carry my own proc nowdays gegegeggeggee This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 27 2009, 06:21 PM |
Apr 28 2009, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Apr 28 2009, 01:56 AM) lol.. will dun hv this prob bro... dun worry.. Waahhh.... if u own a CCF it will do a good job for u.. nick name for a lyn member, but hv a kedai at imbi plaza,Robyncom nama nye... _________________________________________________ @fuzore // this we gotto break in our gathering?? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Bang Fuzore only ler...ekekekeke... i still stay with 940 nia... |
Apr 28 2009, 09:13 AM
QUOTE(-pWs- @ Apr 28 2009, 10:06 AM) Sure bro...i will pray for it to... BTW 3Dd06 majority record holder are using intel... Plus their using nvidia and the score are awesome...haishh... This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 28 2009, 09:13 AM |
Apr 28 2009, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(fuzore @ Apr 28 2009, 10:15 AM) dont count on it bro -pws-.... Berita Palsu....fake one... and for anyone wanna see a suicide 4ghz screenie from me that will be impossible as i had tried so many2 times edy with both 1202 and 1303 bios even had different rams but still cannot boot into windows on 4ghz speed.... 3.9ghz is the highest i can get for now... even tried with ACC on all cores -2% cannot boot also... plz read this spoiler plz... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Fast Fast Come Out with 4Ghz bro...try push more vcore and extra vdimm and also the increasing of HTT and NBVlt... Play with lower HTT and lower NB bro...try and see....even though the speed is low,but the higher target is needed... QUOTE(ah_khoo @ Apr 28 2009, 10:27 AM) throw ya chip into bro verdict's 790fxb u'll see 4.0GHz easily bro... :/P Totally Agree bro ah_khoo... joke aside, what were d setups that u've tried? mind to list 'em down? :/) have u tried all d % for all cores? some chips like +% (most likely as + means givin more juice) while some love -% (opposite of +). :/nod: u mite need to set diff % for each core, but that would be very x 100 tedious. :/sweat: if u don't wanna buy no one can force u what... :/P Sure bang fuzore will kill me after this...ha ha ha... This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 28 2009, 09:32 AM |
Apr 28 2009, 09:49 AM
QUOTE(fuzore @ Apr 28 2009, 10:39 AM) Have tried both hight HTT low HTT high multi low multi....high and low HT link and CPU-NB also tested still can post but cannot boot... Owh really bro...have you try play with lower speed for NB and HTT frequency??? i dont know why but if it just 3.9ghz it works but not for 4.0ghz and not to mention the vcore alredy pump up to 1.55v edy... but maybe i just need more time coz last night dont have much time to play with.... 1.2Ghz fo both??? Plus lower ram speed...533 is the best if you wanna go higher.... |
Apr 28 2009, 06:31 PM
QUOTE(zerohunter @ Apr 28 2009, 07:25 PM) New breed from AMD...just give a try since no one dare to test it bro...If i have a lot of extra sure i will grab it... BTW 7750 also is a nice GEM wut...why wanna change it,you not even OC it until BOTTLENECK... This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 28 2009, 06:33 PM |
Apr 28 2009, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(cdlim87 @ Apr 28 2009, 07:34 PM) He He He...bro cdlim when you gonna upgrade your GEM???7750 sudah...others next time ler... 7750 Quad Core Phenom FX FTW.... BTW i cant wait for the next OC Gathering....wanna play LN2... This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 28 2009, 06:37 PM |
Apr 28 2009, 06:57 PM
Apr 28 2009, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(digswell @ Apr 28 2009, 08:48 PM) 7750 BE FTW...no more F3 now days...ekekeke...as we move along with the new tech.... Wut past is past,am i rite bro... But i totally agree with your statement... This post has been edited by verdict: Apr 28 2009, 07:54 PM |
Apr 28 2009, 10:38 PM
| Change to: | 0.0204sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 05:52 PM |