> [Help] How to chase him out? -v2 pulak, v2 poster updated

Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 09:42 PM

589 posts

laugh.gif suiteng, you can publish this as a drama already...... sure top sales

thumbup.gif remember to record the moment when your 15 gays brothers buttseks him
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 09:58 PM

589 posts

damn chi kek now! lolz
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:07 PM

589 posts

shocking.gif he kidnapped that old woman from somewhere and....... OMG~~~
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:08 PM

589 posts

I think suiteng now grabbing her camera and investigate the crime scene....

/k/ CSI style thumbup.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:11 PM

589 posts

laugh.gif epic story and on an epic date thumbup.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:11 PM)
At the moment I point at the potty and said that, the weirdo goes *nod nod*.

Me : since when did she move in here?
Weirdo : the first day
Me : I told you that this is a PLU house right?

*commercial break*
Remember I took pics? OMG, I've got a feeling that the old woman was in the tent when I was taking the pic shocking.gif
laugh.gif pics or this is an epic april fool joke
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:13 PM

589 posts

cepat lah.......... pics pics~~~~~~ I can't do my work with this cliffhanger !!

ph34r.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:15 PM

589 posts

rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

and they lived like that for how many months already?
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:21 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:17 PM)
I also think so.. maybe she pee and poo inside the tent. Hence it explains the rotten smell and so on.

But wait, remember there was a silent time when he was missing?
Really hard.. sweat.gif
Since Jan 09 lor.. the hopeless was having party here when the weirdo move in  blink.gif
hmm.gif so now what you all are doing? sitting at the living room negotiating?

or peace already and making pose for the epic picture of the ah ma thumbup.gif
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:32 PM

589 posts

panggil police? unsure.gif this is clearly a violation of contracts......

however you can do them good by giving them a last chance to move out
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:37 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:32 PM)
Ya.. I guess she know how to read. But hiding it is... geez doh.gif
Come to think of it, yahor doh.gif
Exactly sad.gif
sad.gif I guess she don't want to worry her son......
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:40 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:37 PM)
Yalor.. muscle gang is useless now. sweat.gif

So, they start crying.

Me : Ok, you hid the notice.
Ah ma : *nod nod*
Me : Why?
Ah ma : We can't find a place that would accept both of us. So we lied.
Me : But where you used to stay?
Ah ma : In another rented room, but the landlord want our room back.
Me : Hey, you *points to the weirdo* come here.
Weirdo : *goes inside the room*
Me : *outside of the room* Easier to speak like this?
Weirdo : Yes
Me : Ok, now you both know that you both had broke the agreement, I have to kick both of you out.
ph34r.gif remember take the weirdo pics and photochop it into a prisoner avatar
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:45 PM

589 posts

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAA

The gays turns their back to you and now siding with them

icon_idea.gif suiteng in a dire situation now~
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:49 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(CooLeRthings @ Mar 31 2009, 10:47 PM)
i LOL-ed hard
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:51 PM

589 posts

icon_idea.gif I starting to feel that /k/ and those 15gayz have joined the dark side
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 10:57 PM

589 posts

April fool sense is tingling
Wolf516
post Mar 31 2009, 11:05 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(cycheah @ Mar 31 2009, 11:03 PM)
LMAO....

anyway... how his ah ma moved in without u all notice?  sweat.gif
laugh.gif the weirdo pack his ah ma into the tent and carry her together with it to the room
Wolf516
post Apr 1 2009, 06:21 AM

589 posts

hmm.gif ah ma tidur dy?

suiteng also tidur oledi?

the 15 gayz orgy-ing?

tongue.gif im lost

0.0323sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled