> [Help] How to chase him out? -v2 pulak, v2 poster updated

luvjim
post Apr 1 2009, 10:50 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

is either report to police or chinese embassy...do not do not keep quite on this case... u will really in deep shit if someone go report saying u illegal keep both of this china fella... doh.gif
luvjim
post Apr 1 2009, 06:04 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

suiteng, how much u rent out the room to the weirdo?
it is very clear, the weirdo cant afford to rent bigger room for 2 person...
luvjim
post Apr 1 2009, 08:35 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 1 2009, 08:21 PM)
On the other hand, I have to be harsh on them. Tears won't work on me. It will only agitate me further. They should have known better before using a fake IC to gain access to my property.

Yes, people offered me help. But I don't want more trouble if there are complains and later being redirected back to me. I want this hands off.

Another police report filed. It's nice to have a balai police downstairs and the police hostel is just the next block.

The pulis was like ..

Pulis : Amoi.. you cakap betul ke ni?
Me : abis mana I dpt passport ni?
Pulis : Tapi kiter xleh buat ape ape, cuma boleh rekod aje
Me : tu pun dah cukup, asal ada saksi kan?
Pulis : betoi tu, tapi dier org ada passport, naper guner IC palsu?
Me : I xtau.. janji I nak dier org kosongkan bilik hujung bulan ni
Pulis : bkn april fool ke?
Me : ni kali kedua pulis tanye I sweat.gif
luvjim
post Apr 1 2009, 08:48 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

really sick ppl...ah ma case edi bocor, they still dun come out doh.gif

guess watever note u try to slip in..ah ma will eat it up.
luvjim
post Apr 6 2009, 11:35 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

no more 'fresh' urine air? laugh.gif
luvjim
post Apr 6 2009, 11:57 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

they found ur house?
luvjim
post Apr 6 2009, 11:59 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

daruma always very kind notworthy.gif
luvjim
post Apr 6 2009, 03:09 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(pucman @ Apr 6 2009, 12:36 PM)
Poor people. They only have 3 weeks to find a new place or else they will be sleeping on the street. cry.gif
they got tent and mattress!! laugh.gif
luvjim
post Apr 6 2009, 03:43 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Apr 6 2009, 03:29 PM)
Weirdo begging me to let him stay. He say ah ma move to relative's place and won't curi stay jor.

I was like shakehead.gif NO WAY.
his relative oso dunwan to keep him?
see..too weirdo la him doh.gif
luvjim
post Apr 6 2009, 04:29 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

lokap ada banyak tongue.gif
luvjim
post Apr 24 2009, 11:38 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts