> [Help] How to chase him out? -v2 pulak, v2 poster updated

LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:32 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(tarttelur @ Mar 31 2009, 10:31 PM)
ahma is nice person.  i would do that too . awwww
Who r u? Better not rent any of ma room to u.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:37 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:32 PM)
Ya.. I guess she know how to read. But hiding it is... geez doh.gif
Come to think of it, yahor doh.gif
Exactly sad.gif
Thus I have a feeling its gonna be "Replying to [Help] How to chase him out? -v2 pulak" PART II, The EPIC continues. Summary: The evil AHMA manage to use her charming wrinkle to subdue the not too innocent gay TS with his "partners" into not chasing her and her little minion 'weirdy' out into the night. TS has a though decision to make......to kick or not to kick, or else he be smelling old woman pee for the rest of his days. Stay tune!
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:39 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:37 PM)
Yalor.. muscle gang is useless now. sweat.gif

So, they start crying.

Me : Ok, you hid the notice.
Ah ma : *nod nod*
Me : Why?
Ah ma : We can't find a place that would accept both of us. So we lied.
Me : But where you used to stay?
Ah ma : In another rented room, but the landlord want our room back.
Me : Hey, you *points to the weirdo* come here.
Weirdo : *goes inside the room*
Me : *outside of the room* Easier to speak like this?
Weirdo : Yes
Me : Ok, now you both know that you both had broke the agreement, I have to kick both of you out.
Thank GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOoooodness. Finally the MAGIC word I have been waiting. Now for the MAGIC kick. Pic pls.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:41 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(facepalm @ Mar 31 2009, 10:39 PM)
Ah Ma did all the lulz is just to....
save money to support her son in uni education fee and living expenses? kinda feel sorry to her thou.. sad.gif
......................must be one heck of a bimbo if willing to stay all day (whole month actually) in the room and pee and pooped in a bucket.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:43 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Mar 31 2009, 10:39 PM)
giv him time la...1 more week wun hurt
sure enough time to change the lock. And not to mention, TS, u have a granny in the house for another week. Do take care of the pee and remember to feed and clean her or else u get a knock for the welfare society. Good luck.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:45 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(chitchat @ Mar 31 2009, 10:41 PM)
How old is the ah ma ?? if she is not too old and if is not really troublesome then u let them both stay bah. And ask the ah ma help do house work lor. Take it like trade of with the extra electricity and water bill she use. Take it as doing charity lor hehe.
The ahma has the idea of peeing in the bucket and leaving in the room for a whole day. U want her to do house work? By next day the whole house will be smelling like yellow piss. Btw, welcome to the real world. Now start worrying about the pakistani people.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:46 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 10:43 PM)
Me : Ok, now you both know that you both had broke the agreement, I have to kick both of you out.
Weirdo : *nod nod*
Ah ma : *sob sob*

Gay01 : Wait.
Me : Hmm?
Gay01 : Don't you think it's too cruel to kick them out now?
Me : I have given notice, it's due today.
Gay02 : I pity them.
Gay03 - Gay15 : Yeah.
Me : ... so gay housemate, what you think?
Gay housemate : I pity them too.
Me : doh.gif
Ur house kah or theirs. Be a MAN. I mean be a CRUEL MAN!. Or else give us PART II.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:52 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(deora @ Mar 31 2009, 10:48 PM)
damn...this story at first is actually boring man...but untill the ah ma part...its damn interesting...lol

but anyway..TS...be kind to ur heart abit la..dun wat also stick to agreement thingy or watever...many things to consider actually...why did the weirdo do like this?...or watever...

but even if wanna chase them out (only matter of time)...give them some time or watever la...help them abit la..if they cant do it themselves...mayb they have their own story???....anyway....its in ur hands!
ya sure. Let them live there for free for another...I dont know.....a year? Try finding a rent for two with an old lady in consideration. Life's tough.

Maybe can work out an agreement. The gay guys can prawn the weirdy. They pay weirdy and weirdy pays u back. Both win.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:54 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(kiizai @ Mar 31 2009, 10:53 PM)
hard part for suiteng.

Ganbahteh...

extra 1 Months notice is fair enough.

but you hv to face again this same situation

when come to the end of month.

trust me.

unless u success to find them a room tat accept both of them smile.gif
u forgot the pee part. And a room big to fit two at low low price (good luck finding those). Since they have a tent just let em camp out.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:55 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(bonedragon @ Mar 31 2009, 10:54 PM)
Hmm if it's me I'll give him one more week. Anyway what's the deal? I thought he get his allowance from his parents? Where did this Ah Ma come from?
Probably a hoax. The ah ma probably his brows.gif , u know. And his parents dont know brows.gif
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:56 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Mar 31 2009, 10:55 PM)
sudenly.....ppl are leaving this thread...
drama getting old.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 10:59 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Mar 31 2009, 10:57 PM)
nid time to type la, haha... slowly suiteng.... ya i do agree wit kiizai, probably same will happen today next month...
yalor. Imagine him going interrogating, then go back to his room to type this all out (almost at midnight as well) while being gang banged by the 15 dwarfs. Not easy u know.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:00 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Dai Dee @ Mar 31 2009, 10:58 PM)
wei someone update me sad.gif ...i jus got home....what happened?
TS going to rape weirdy and the hot mama.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:05 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Mar 31 2009, 11:01 PM)
WTH...YEA LA..SU TENG....WHAT IF UR MOM EH. WHAT DO U DO??? KICK HER TOO???  sweat.gif
What about hundreds of homeless bumpkins out there? Let em stay in one room for free? Why only those two? Lives though. U let them do what they want, they will never learn. His mom his problem. Weirdy's mom, wierdy's problem.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:07 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(Dai Dee @ Mar 31 2009, 11:06 PM)
suiteng maybe u can try asking him to contact Datuk Michael Chong....maybe he can help...you know find some welfare bodies or NGO to tolong die
Hmmm that's actually a good idea......though have to wait another 4 years.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:10 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(mimic @ Mar 31 2009, 11:07 PM)
wher is ah ba?
probably still "hanging" around. TS house is on the 12th floor u know.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:12 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(suiteng @ Mar 31 2009, 11:10 PM)
Me : Ok, I don't want the social welfare to come to me and say that I mistreat my tenant. I want you to understand that this is wrong from the start, from the tenancy agreement itself.
Weirdo : *nod nod*
Me : But there are some stuff I want to ask. Did you ever contacted help? Where are you from?
Weirdo : China
Me : You told me you're from Miri
Weirdo : I'm sorry
Me : Answer me
Weirdo : I am from China
Me : And the bank passbook?
Weirdo : It's my bank account in Malaysia
Me : What about that IC??
Weirdo : It's fake.
Me : ???? shocking.gif
Where's ur house. Im going to contact the immigration department to arrest u for harboring illegal immigrants.

LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:16 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

What next? The weidy is actually a kidnapped victim by the ahma and made to slave here in Malaysia (wait, did u just say Miri?) to pay back the kidnappers?
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:18 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Mar 31 2009, 11:16 PM)
INBEFORE AHAHAHAHA HAPPY APRIL FOOL FAGGETS
Hey, dont ruin it. TS has good (and very imaginative) story here.
LeechFever
post Mar 31 2009, 11:19 PM

DodoBird
2,841 posts

ok im out. China here I come and I got plenty of fake passports here for sale.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >

0.0329sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 07:06 AM