8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Single's Club V165, I caught a leprechaun:D (pic in spoiler)

Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 03:24 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

First, reserved for Yeelin, Jamien, M and the unaccounted ones
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 03:31 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 03:29 AM)
ohh u mean, public transport. even cabs r not available there?

hartamas and bangsar eh, decent place for u to eat, as in hawker stalls or high end restaurants?
Cabs are available, even then they are expensive and worse of all, sometimes not available even if you call them on phone...

More for high end restaurants, but of course, i don't always go there, if i go there frequently, my wallet will blown off!
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 03:41 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 03:39 AM)
ohh i see. but coming from places lik tht, surely cabs are expensive. high end places wat. mont kiara n stuff.

really?lol. i think i might wanna go there n dine sometimes. cos i always go to kl only, if im looking for fine dining places la

Added on March 31, 2009, 3:40 ammooo. wats with the leprachaun now la?
I can eat in both fine dining restaurant or hawker...

But for my soul, i prefer hawker because i can be as "lawless" as i want biggrin.gif Meaning less constraints in my apperance
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 03:48 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 03:46 AM)
haha. tht is true, i am fine with both too. just tht sometimes, hawker stalls are very noisy and extremely hot la.
but then again, if everytime, eat fine dining also, u get sick of it. sometimes u just wanna eat lik those normal hawker food. lol. i do yearn for it sometimes.  smile.gif
Portion wise, hawker food > fine dining

But again, fine dining foods, looks like art and more emphasis on presentation, therefore, size is less of an issue hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 03:58 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 03:55 AM)
ohh yes,fine dining is all about the presentation of the food, quality wise n all. size doesnt really matter also.
but portion wise for me, fine dining> hawker food.

cos fine dining, u can actually get to dress up , be graceful and elegant. they have the sudden class and taste, tht i adore. lol.  smile.gif
Therefore, it is safe to say that your food portion is smaller than mine
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:05 AM

3,028 posts

Welcome to the house
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:12 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:06 AM)
haha. but still i eat like a pig. like nobody business lik tht tongue.gif
From my photo, you are no overweight...

Therefore, probably you eat many times on a day, but with small portions?

Added on March 31, 2009, 4:13 am
QUOTE(frankaboo @ Mar 31 2009, 04:09 AM)
lolxx..... cool...makes me feel hungry now... dunno wut to eat d....
1300-13-1300

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 31 2009, 04:13 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:18 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(frankaboo @ Mar 31 2009, 04:17 AM)
mcd kah bro....? not now la.. coz my place alot rempit la.. so scary... somemore is gobin singh punya place..lolxx./... if anything happen gobin wont come out dis late..lolx
Still, it's easy biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:27 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:24 AM)
haha. i have gluttony sin la. especially after 12am. i keep eating and eating only. is like, during broad daylight, i dun have the urge to eat, but during night time only i eat like a hungry wolf.

i just only finish eating peanut butter and jelly on a toast bread. haha
I eat rice cracker!

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Mar 31 2009, 04:25 AM)
@ frankaboo ~ morning.... havent sleep geh...?
@ serenitycalling~  hello..  wub.gif
Wah, still not yet sleep!
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:30 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(frankaboo @ Mar 31 2009, 04:28 AM)
everyone sat min kah..? y ar..? maybe think too much like me..?
Relax wink.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:29 AM)
rice cracker?

errrr. nice meh?
it doesnt sound so appetizing le
I like it, because it is a bit salty...

Another snack is chocolate filled with chestnuts
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:33 AM

3,028 posts

This is leprechaun[user posted image
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:35 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Mar 31 2009, 04:32 AM)
I heard of foods~~

chocolate chetnuts~~  drool.gif
Hhmmm...
Is okie.......
Pm me..?  smile.gif

insomnia arrrr sigh ~
Yes, chocolate filled with chestnuts, taste nice...

Got study later?

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:33 AM)
lol. all weird weird snacks ur eating.

wat happen to potato chips and such? or plain old chocolate bar, or oreo's?
Weird is good...

Potato chips, yes............Lay's (the brand), chocolate bar, must be dark chocolate...

Oreo's, only the chocolate cream version
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:40 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Mar 31 2009, 04:36 AM)
@ Kampung~

yeah nice~~~ wub.gif

No study lurrr....
Now doing nothing besides spamming here....
No idea what to do...
Lazy to boil my drama....
What do you like to eat? Do you eat beef? (I don't eat beef)
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:43 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(frankaboo @ Mar 31 2009, 04:41 AM)
dis is her lyn profile

click it

n dis is her fb profile

click ere

guess de shoutout who she reffering to..? haiyssss
Oh, she's quite a familiar face in CC hmm.gif

Anyway, talking about relationships, i plan to have none
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:44 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:41 AM)
oh dear.. u slept at 9pm, surely now u wont be able to sleep la.
later u got to wake up early also?
lol. it is weird. lay's? tak pernah dengar tho.
yes, i like dark chocolate too. not like those milky ones.
Lay's, made in USA

Anyway, dark chocolate aroma > milk chocolate
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:47 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:46 AM)
lol. and i always eat , mister potato. lol. but i shall go n try lay's as u suggested.
wat bout the another one huh?
i cant remember tho. quite expensive, nice packaging.
Lay's potato chip costs about RM 9.50 per pack....
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:48 AM

3,028 posts

I have no GF, and no plan for it now...

But the rule for me, no GF from same college
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:50 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:49 AM)
ohh really? didnt know tht it cost tht much., but there';s another brand also. cost as much as tht. only i cant remember wat is the name tho.
It taste decent anyway! Hehe, so i think it is worth it...

Anyway, i like black pepper in foods...

That is why in McD, i always add lots of black pepper on my fries...

Then on my burger....
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:53 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(frankaboo @ Mar 31 2009, 04:50 AM)
5 years... i really can die man.... y...y.... i really dun bliff wut has she said dat those word from msn n fb reffering to that guy.....
Human can change just like weather, i think you should know the term "syok sendiri"/ "self satisfaction", try to look forward for that, now, it is the time for you to relook the soul, and do something productive...

I always syok sendiri...

Anyway, i dedicate this for you

Look at this MV, and know what you should do!

Added on March 31, 2009, 4:54 am
QUOTE(C_MelOdy @ Mar 31 2009, 04:52 AM)
i don't really fond of beef....
But Beef prosperity burger just nice... LOL...
Later have to wake up at 9am ++
Going to meet professor at 10am...
And u...? Still awake geh...?
Just a sms then asked for break..?

Then I think im too kind to my bf then....

But i can't comment much, since i dun know her and i dun knw what she is actually thinking...

But what to do, if it is the fact, u gotta move on....Even though it is unfair for u...
I don't like beef, i always curse McD for not releasing chicken prosperity burger earlier...

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Mar 31 2009, 04:54 AM
Kampung2005
post Mar 31 2009, 04:57 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Mar 31 2009, 04:54 AM)
i know la. 5 years is a loooong time. but thing have changed, n its time u start accpeting the fact and move on la.
u can always find better ones out there.
lol. if it taste as good as its price, then sure, y not.

really? blackpepper. lol. i only like black pepper mostly, if there were on a chicken.
cos my MCD fries, i dun even lik salt sometimes. i just eat it, plain lik tht.
For me, plain > salty fries

Salty fries, sometimes not good for my tongue lah......it is that salty...

Even KFC is less salty than McD

To balance it, black pepper is used

8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0645sec    0.28    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:41 AM