126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Bottom

Single's Club V165, I caught a leprechaun:D (pic in spoiler)

kikipi
post Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 3 2009, 04:07 PM)
same lar
3 in 1 ma
spicegirl version 2 in 1
my version 3 in 1

ask for threesome u ask me go dai far far
nice pictars of ocean park wink.gif
brows.gif
that is 2 become 1 lar... not 2 in 1 >"<

but this 1.. 3 ppl at different places.. cannot join together lar =/

QUOTE(m4djack @ Apr 3 2009, 04:07 PM)
nope. i mmg like that
u mean u look fake ? o.o

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 3 2009, 04:11 PM)
The 10 commandments of kikinism

1. You shall love no other than kiki
2. You shall not make for yourself any idol, nor bow down to it or worship it. Unless its a kiki idol
3. You shall not misuse the name of Kiki (eg. no kiki lala)
4. You shall always sleep on saturday
5. Respect the pain and pleasure of S&M
6. You must not kill kiki.
7. You must not cheat on kiki
8. You must not steal from kiki.
9. You must not give false evidence against kiki.
10. You must not be envious of your neighbour's goods. You shall not be envious of his house nor his wife, nor anything that belongs to your neighbour. Because kiki is provides better than all.
woahh whats this O.O lolx

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 3 2009, 04:19 PM)
SPAM FOR KIKINISM~!!!!
steady !!! laugh.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 3 2009, 04:21 PM)
I'll make it Kikinism. The Kikinism ~
Kinkynism... Ini not bad...
kinkynism is not nice =X
toda_erika_II

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 3 2009, 04:43 PM)
toto~  laugh.gif
dry.gif
MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 3 2009, 04:40 PM)
aww ... so warm wub.gif
*messes his hair* laugh.gif

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 3 2009, 04:42 PM)
patriarch faction
Nicky spotted! *smiles*
dEvILrOx

618 posts

dry.gif notty~ *poke*
come on ... good stuff gether gether share ma ><

Added on April 3, 2009, 4:45 pm
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM)
*messes his hair* laugh.gif
Nicky spotted! *smiles*
not sexy adi lo sad.gif

This post has been edited by dEvILrOx: Apr 3 2009, 04:45 PM
PIOPIO
post Apr 3 2009, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 3 2009, 04:42 PM)
I'm... envious. *prays that the rain comes here*

No, wait, I need to drive out tonight. = = Don't come, don't come. Just give me the cool breeze. biggrin.gif
Cannibalism? XD
University application. =< To NTU. I'm so screwed.

Nuuu, the weather is warm here. But I want to be sayanged anyway. *is sayanged* ~ X3

I haven't made my glasses yet so I need to wear contact lenses for the meantime. It's kie, my eyedrop is within arm's reach. And they're not glue. laugh.gif
You're so CUTE! XDDDD *keeps tiggy* X3~~

Coca cola right now would be heavenly~~ *hearts* I haven't had carbonated drinks for a long time. =x
alamak~ how come you don't have glasses one? @@

you should get one you know... >"< not good for your eyes if you wear contact lenses always... cause it will dry up your eyes and if it got worse, your eyes will not be able to wear contact lenses anymore...

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Apr 3 2009, 04:42 PM)
patriarch faction
ah pek!!!!!!!!!!!
^Hobbes^
post Apr 3 2009, 04:46 PM

I'm surreal only imaginary
777 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Apr 3 2009, 04:42 PM)
I'm... envious. *prays that the rain comes here*

No, wait, I need to drive out tonight. = = Don't come, don't come. Just give me the cool breeze. biggrin.gif
Cannibalism? XD
University application. =< To NTU. I'm so screwed.

Nuuu, the weather is warm here. But I want to be sayanged anyway. *is sayanged* ~ X3

I haven't made my glasses yet so I need to wear contact lenses for the meantime. It's kie, my eyedrop is within arm's reach. And they're not glue. laugh.gif
You're so CUTE! XDDDD *keeps tiggy* X3~~

Coca cola right now would be heavenly~~ *hearts* I haven't had carbonated drinks for a long time. =x
u wont say so till u see the real me laugh.gif
i stink like toilet
and looks more henious than a werewolf

yeshhhhhhh
shuld i add some jim beam wib the coca cola i served u *grins*

toto~  laugh.gif
aiyak~

get perfume~  drool.gif

and remember~ bath before you spray perfume~ tsk* brows.gif

you gotta get a lot of victims from hunting~ tsk* brows.gif
dry.gif notty~ *poke*
perfume?
no money buy
i oni use ridsect

aiyoh
if got i wont be here oledi lar
busy layan my victims

toda_erika_II
post Apr 3 2009, 04:46 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Apr 3 2009, 04:11 PM)
The 10 commandments of kikinism

1. You shall love no other than kiki
2. You shall not make for yourself any idol, nor bow down to it or worship it. Unless its a kiki idol
3. You shall not misuse the name of Kiki (eg. no kiki lala)
4. You shall always sleep on saturday with kiki?
5. Respect the pain and pleasure of S&M
6. You must not kill kiki.
7. You must not cheat on kiki
8. You must not steal from kiki.
9. You must not give false evidence against kiki.
10. You must not be envious of your neighbour's goods. You shall not be envious of his house nor his wife, nor anything that belongs to your neighbour. Because kiki is provides better than all.
unsure.gif
PIOPIO
post Apr 3 2009, 04:47 PM

QUOTE(dEvILrOx @ Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM)
come on ... good stuff gether gether share ma ><

Added on April 3, 2009, 4:45 pm

not sexy adi lo sad.gif
nono no~ tongue.gif

i ish not stuff~

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM)
dry.gif
muahahaha~ laugh.gif poke* brows.gif

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM)

u mean u look fake ? o.o
steady !!!  laugh.gif
kinkynism is not nice  =X
omg! my ah ki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! wub.gif
Maxd38
post Apr 3 2009, 04:47 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 3 2009, 04:45 PM)
Pioism ~
toda_erika_II
post Apr 3 2009, 04:48 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 3 2009, 04:45 PM)
ah pek!!!!!!!!!!!
nick- ah, i tot u are pein lol.
POYOZER
post Apr 3 2009, 04:48 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 3 2009, 04:43 PM)
giogio armani just outside ur lobby laugh.gif
further down u have lv
olang kaya detected
Woah, how do you know? Must be you stayed on that hotel before? Hahaha. Another rich boi detected! LOL
nezzy
post Apr 3 2009, 04:49 PM

844 posts

hello again~
^Hobbes^
post Apr 3 2009, 04:49 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Apr 3 2009, 04:44 PM)

u mean u look fake ? o.o
steady !!!  laugh.gif
kinkynism is not nice  =X
its u halucinate them to be in different place
they are in fact 1 and oni 1 lar

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 3 2009, 04:47 PM)
nono no~ tongue.gif

i ish not stuff~
muahahaha~ laugh.gif poke*  brows.gif
omg! my ah ki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  wub.gif
yesh ur ah ki
u ask her just now she go where lar laugh.gif

PIOPIO
post Apr 3 2009, 04:50 PM

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 3 2009, 04:48 PM)
nick- ah, i tot u are pein lol.
you quoted the wrong person~ dry.gif

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Apr 3 2009, 04:47 PM)
Pioism ~
ultra - women~ laugh.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 3 2009, 04:46 PM)
u wont say so till u see the real me laugh.gif
i stink like toilet
and looks more henious than a werewolf

yeshhhhhhh
shuld i add some jim beam wib the coca cola i served u *grins*
perfume?
no money buy
i oni use ridsect

aiyoh
if got i wont be here oledi lar
busy layan my victims
alamak~

hmmm~ you always wash toilet shouldn't be smelling like toilet la~ XD

you probably can take a bath in toilet? tsk* brows.gif
^Hobbes^
post Apr 3 2009, 04:50 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Apr 3 2009, 04:48 PM)
Woah, how do you know? Must be you stayed on that hotel before? Hahaha. Another rich boi detected! LOL
i'm a toilet cleaner
long long time ago i worked as a toilet cleaner there
they advertise in msia for a free trip to hk
mana tau reach oni
my passport kena confiscated by the leader
and i forced to wash toilet there for a few years until police discover me sad.gif

PIOPIO
post Apr 3 2009, 04:51 PM

QUOTE(nezzy @ Apr 3 2009, 04:49 PM)
hello again~
boy boy~ brows.gif

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ Apr 3 2009, 04:49 PM)
its u halucinate them to be in different place
they are in fact 1 and oni 1 lar
yesh ur ah ki
u ask her just now she go where lar laugh.gif
alamak~ blush.gif

actually i can tell you where she went just now~ brows.gif

if you wash toilet for me for 1 month~ brows.gif
toda_erika_II
post Apr 3 2009, 04:51 PM

rawr~~
540 posts

nvm, i forgive popo. i know popo cannot pronounce my nick properly. sleep.gif
^Hobbes^
post Apr 3 2009, 04:52 PM

777 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 3 2009, 04:50 PM)
you quoted the wrong person~ dry.gif
ultra - women~  laugh.gif
alamak~

hmmm~ you always wash toilet shouldn't be smelling like toilet la~ XD

you probably can take a bath in toilet? tsk* brows.gif
where she went ah?

toilet no shampoo or whatsoever leh
unless i use those strong smelling dettol like detergent to clean myself
but i will smell like dettol

This post has been edited by ^Hobbes^: Apr 3 2009, 04:52 PM
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ Apr 3 2009, 04:50 PM)
ultra - women~  laugh.gif
wat the.... doh.gif
This Pioism... dry.gif
kikipi

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ Apr 3 2009, 04:46 PM)
unsure.gif
alamak why u edit it o.o

nono no~ tongue.gif

i ish not stuff~
omg! my ah ki!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  wub.gif
my ah pioooooooooooooooooooooooo blush.gif missy u..

126 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0570sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:13 AM