> Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read

fantasy1989
post Apr 1 2009, 06:47 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Apr 1 2009, 06:30 PM)
this is why i hate revealing info of scammer
end of the day you all still wait and wait until get nothing
why dont just make a police report and sue him?
dont you think he can pay that amount of money within limited time?
i promised to myself if this case doesnt end with this scammer in jail i wont help anyone again
this will be my last help .. getting tired of those scammed ppl who just wait and trust a word of a scammer

thx
CodeX

*if you think you need to talk to me, just pm me ..
agree ...just report and get that hell scammer go inside jail ....

u paying the amount money to ruin scammer future
fantasy1989
post Apr 3 2009, 06:30 PM

4,706 posts

QUOTE(WaGeS @ Apr 3 2009, 06:22 PM)
codex is right, no one dare to bring 8000rm on hand, if un-lucky ada robbers, he also kena lorh.
maybe he before reach there will kena "ROBE" whistling.gif and say no money refund

This post has been edited by fantasy1989: Apr 3 2009, 06:30 PM
fantasy1989
post Apr 6 2009, 05:55 PM

4,706 posts

what u need from a con man is agreement + black n white

he lie before ...later if he run away ..then how? report to police? ...run to outstation for few month then back? ..i think police already 4got whistling.gif

0.0229sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:23 PM