> Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read

dynames07
post May 23 2009, 10:55 AM

272 posts

QUOTE(ramblie @ May 22 2009, 08:45 PM)
What you all think?
FiF2 is just another annoying kiddo who know nothing about life..I pity with u Ramblie coz u're in sabah,very hard to come to semenanjung for this con case...then suddenly this stupid FiF2 ask u to come and settle yourself hollaa...this kid never come to sabah i guess...he just simply said 'at least u try',what a cheap ass brain..he shud know,we must planned a very good strategy 1st b4 u can come to semenanjung to settle this case,not just come and hunt this conmen alone with just information provided in this thread...even policeman need to go through lot of procedure b4 catching a conmen,not just simply catch and put him into jail...if u come to semenanjung and fail to catch the conmen,is it worth?or just like Fif2 said," At least u try"...he is a student,he dont have life maybe...

Added on May 23, 2009, 10:59 amFiF2,i think u shud get lost if u just giving stupid opinion regarding this case,people not need u a cent...u just making things stupid...u oso sweet talker but not a cent u help...

This post has been edited by dynames07: May 23 2009, 10:59 AM

0.0135sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:06 PM