> Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read

aspire2oo6
post Apr 1 2009, 01:31 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(tech_frix @ Apr 1 2009, 09:14 AM)
i think all the victim still dont have d balls to go there?
they need to clarify this wor...
of course la what if yipman got his gang. What do u think some ordinary citizen will do? Keep using police name to protect himself/herself? Come on u have the address and contact you guys cant even gather and settle this for once.

2nd we already reminded ppl over and over and over and over recommend to do COD. But u take things in your own hands then now kena cheat then all keep shouting wit caps here and there. When you bank in money to other ppl account you are doing it at your own risk. Dun blame others

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 1 2009, 01:32 PM
aspire2oo6
post Apr 3 2009, 09:44 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Apr 3 2009, 05:10 PM)
codex if yip man didnt show up or repay i  will call up my grandpa and let him know,he is big ah long(i think) in the area but retire already.
malaysian are famous for talking without action. If your grandpa really tat good. No need wait until he show up or not. Just one phone call dig him out and he is dead meat not talk for the fun of it . Good luck
Sure later i know this gang i know that gang at the end u see YIPman walk lose due to malaysian good in talking without action.

Please la all of u pay some gangster all the money they can dig him out. No need talk for fun we meet here meet there then go no where then start all over again.

This post has been edited by aspire2oo6: Apr 3 2009, 09:48 PM
aspire2oo6
post Jun 11 2009, 11:37 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

QUOTE(Walbur @ May 26 2009, 12:39 PM)
We are Malaysian, Yeah Talk number1, Do nothing....
just like those people who post before, they comment: "I will bring gangster to find him la <-- please provide he address blah blah blah... end-up they hide their self somewhere....
hahah i totally agree with you. Malaysian are famous for talking. They talk talk talk thats why u see SRI MURI in SS2 full of ppl they go there TALK TALK TALK TALK then mamak all around malaysia TALK TALK TALK.
At the end like wat some ppl call it TALK C**K.

They only talk and action ZERO

0.0117sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:08 AM