Ops my bad, edited :\. Try ask Mr. Codex help instead.
This post has been edited by a13solut3: Mar 31 2009, 07:41 AM
Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read
Mar 31 2009, 07:28 AM
1,757 posts Joined: Mar 2007 From: _|_ |
Ops my bad, edited :\. Try ask Mr. Codex help instead.
This post has been edited by a13solut3: Mar 31 2009, 07:41 AM |
Apr 3 2009, 03:05 AM
This will teach them don't con ppl at LYN! Even if you conned a person unable to solve the problem, there's too many members here gonna round up and chase you up.
You guys should dig out more money from him that what you loss. If he conned you RM2k, dig out RM2.2k from him. Extort all money for what you have done to trace him down. He doesn't want to pay more than what he con, continue to the police station. By the way, if you manage to catch up on him tomoro, do not forget to take pictures or videos Good luck guys. All the best! This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 3 2009, 03:05 AM |
Apr 3 2009, 08:06 PM
8pm already lor.. I smell ffk'ed lol.
Apr 4 2009, 07:26 PM
then who's the alex or so-called partner? misinformation?
Apr 13 2009, 06:11 PM
You guys must be dumb if right after he broke his promise once again and you let him go. Do not give him chances to fly away out of country!
Apr 25 2009, 05:28 AM
QUOTE(FiF2 @ Apr 24 2009, 08:52 AM) Thing is , cops already took action here. It's all up to those got scammed to let him stay in jail or not. If you didn't read the progress, in this case, well, obviously not all police report made are sucessful indead, but this one. You should not post unnecessary comment that encouraging scammer to scam more here.To those who got scammed, you should try to pay a visit to him, instead of pushing everything into one people. If you really want to, perhaps the person that helped, should have some compensation or rewards. This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 25 2009, 06:00 PM |
May 3 2009, 03:45 AM
QUOTE(codex @ May 3 2009, 02:04 AM) i think this is the best way to solve this problem, bring him to any Ah Long and ask him to borrow from ahlong and return 100% back to you guys, then how long he gonna pay that ah long is none of our business anymore rite? yeah! I certainly would support for this. He's problem is not victims problem. Make sure he paid up tomorrow, or no more begging. Remember that guys! |
May 5 2009, 11:33 PM
Why now only you guys just revealed he is Cheong Chan Wah? Damn, you should have thrown him into jail instead. Nobody noticed he's conning people for past few ages?
BTW, if gods know he did refund the money or not. Must still send him to jail. He don't deserve to get refund and let off the hook. He need to pay everything back completely + punishment. He's name got to be blacklisted in police record, so he can't find job anywhere. This post has been edited by a13solut3: May 5 2009, 11:39 PM |
May 25 2009, 10:43 PM
How long dispute between non-related case gonna involve lol? Let's all of us ignore troll k? /ignore them and all will be settle. Let's move on
Jun 14 2009, 02:03 AM
QUOTE(The Silent Killer @ Jun 13 2009, 10:08 PM) FYI, i did not recieve anything from tat f***ing conmen...im reali busy lately...so i cant visit this thread as often as i did last time... There's million of people got conned by him, but none were willing to go to his home and find out more detail. What else can you do mate? Nobody busy 24/7 for a year. Spend some time, gather victim, and make a move. It's really that simple, I won't hesitate going his house if i'm the one got conned. I even willing to take a day off just to do that. Unless he moved, then seeking the help of the police is definitely useless already, as so many reports had been made but still no action from the police....any1 can give any advice wat to do? im reali lost now... |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 05:40 PM |