Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Yip_man a.k.a Alex Cheong Chan Wah, update 23/2/2012, pls read

The Silent Killer
post Mar 30 2009, 10:18 PM, updated 12y ago

657 posts

UPDATE 23/2/2012
Dear victims, pls pm me a copy of your police report against him if u have one. let me tell u what, u want refund from this man, forget it. the more chances u give him the more he's gonna lie. i regretted why i did not drag him to police station 2 years back. i am gonna visit michael chong of mca with all your police reports, so your help is much appreciated. for those who wanna join me go visit him, you're welcome to do so.

New Info Updated: His Bank Account Book
Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Previous Con Cases
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/267131
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=637117&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=643247&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=504531&hl=cheong
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=256283&hl=cheong

Attached ImageAttached ImageAttached ImageAttached Image Attached Image Attached Image
contact number 0102424430

from dandan's post
Maybank account : CHEONG CHAN WAH
Account Number : 114150452993
IC No. : 780418-14-6059
E-mail: allen@6k2.com, alexccw@pd.jaring.my

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION
JPN
Cheong Man Sin ( father - deceased)
Yong Len (mother)
Blok B-5-5, No: 831 Salak Selatan Baru
Batu 5 1/2, 57100 KL
he's the only child in the family....no siblings

JPJ
WDF 7584 - Kawasaki 150 (road tax expired 22/6/06)
postal address: P.O. Box 9000, Pejabat Pos Kelana Jaya 46805 Selangor
QUOTE(USUX @ Apr 01 2009, 03:22 PM)
yip man is a chinese. CONFIRM 100% i cod with him before.
he drives a naza car, small one. it was night so im not so sure..
he told me he's from KL
his "latest"number is 0102424430
MSN: yip_man@live.com

he claim that he's from 3line. bahagian Jebat. but i dunno it's true or not.
The Malay Friend of his
Name : Nik Nazry Bin Md Nawi
NRIC : 730305145257
NRIC : A2481690

Address :
No 124, Jalan Datuk Sulaiman 4
Taman Tun Dr Ismail
60000 Wilayah Persekutuan
Kuala Lumpur

House Phone : 03-77258707
Mobile Phone : 0196633666

QUOTE(yip_man @ Apr 3 2009, 11:26 AM)
I promise/swaer will turn up. I wont FFK, Im ready to face everyone. I just got my bus ticket is 530pm. I will reached Puduraya 830pm. I only can meet you guys 830pm onwards Puduraya. If you want me to go TTDI it take time on another bus journey to there. Is better you guys come meet me at Puduraya. For those cant make it we have another session suits your time tommrrow or Sunday (prvided that Im not in the lock up otherwise I cant do anything).

See you guys tonight 830pm onwards Puduraya. I wait in front Tung Shih Hospital Bus Stop. Thank you

My story goes like this...

I saw this thread regarding the n95 8gb and i decided to buy from him...he asked me to bank in rm300 into his A/C....n i said "rm50 cannot? y must rm 300?" so he said "i will come bank the end of the month, or u bank in full then i will courier the item to u"...so i did pay full for the phone, which is rm1300 (he claimed that it is new, but in his thread he wrote it is 3 months old).....so after few days he msg me, "the item is send using Nationwide service n the tracking number is 10509102".... i cant track the n95 8gb n he said he already try to resent for few times already....from that i already feel fishy...

i asked him bout the place to COD but he keep avoiding my question...he say he's in singapore n say he's busy or some shit like that

he agree to COD with me 8pm tonight at Maluri Jusco...i waited for 1 hour n this dude didn't appear....i tried to call him but i get the "the person is unavailable" msg....
the silent killer - RM1300
kazalan_kamitake - rm850
laksamanahangtuah - rm500
manchurr - rm2150
wusuhong - rm1900
emoney - rm300
gerrard capashen - rm600
iq_myst - RM2500
adrianj - RM2350
alexchin - RM3900
deadfish - RM800
DNSlDIuLeiLoMo - RM850

TOTAL = RM18000
Any help would be much appreciated notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by The Silent Killer: Feb 23 2012, 10:42 PM
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 12:06 AM

657 posts

for ur info...i hav a fren who wants a new n95 8gb...so i was thinking to buy at this price n sell it to him higher price so i can earn....do u understand my situation?
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 12:10 AM

657 posts

becos he has successful tradelist n i tot he is trustable....n from his customers feedback i tot he's a responsible seller

Added on March 31, 2009, 12:11 amlol he just got summon few minutes ago?

This post has been edited by The Silent Killer: Mar 31 2009, 12:11 AM
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 08:26 AM

657 posts

may i know who's mr codex? i believe if we can get to this nik nazry for sure we are able to track the real scammer...
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 08:47 AM

657 posts

any1 who got conned by this anak sial pls kindly report ur amount n i will update it in the 1st post...TQ
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 09:01 AM

657 posts

so basicly what can we do now, besides report polis?
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 09:07 AM

657 posts

some ppl claim that they know the actual yip_man n he's a chinese, not a malay...he also has multiple hp no. I dunno which is true which is false, but i think we should meet up n go to the address provided by mr.codex, so that we can at least track more info out of it
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 09:11 AM

657 posts

emoney,
u din ask where's nik nazry? n his sis pick up the phone instead? what did she said?
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 10:05 AM

657 posts

i agree with codex...we should remain calm while solving this problem up...calm down kazalan_kamitake, im furious as hell too...but i believe if we work together, we should be able to get this con case solved in no time...

This post has been edited by The Silent Killer: Mar 31 2009, 10:05 AM
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 11:30 AM

657 posts

i dun care this yip_man is malay or chinese...if we can get to either 1 of them we should be able to know more bout the con case....from all the replies, the total sum he already conned is more than 7k...this is a serious amount n i think we should take action fast
The Silent Killer
post Mar 31 2009, 09:11 PM

657 posts

hey there can u post up all what u know bout him here?
The Silent Killer
post Apr 1 2009, 07:34 PM

657 posts

WE WILL MEET WITH THE SCAMMER THIS FRIDAY...IF HE DOESN'T SHOW UP, WE WILL GO TO NIK'S HOUSE N DRAG HIM TO EXPLAIN...EITHER 1 OF THEM HAVE TO GO TO JAIL...IM GETTING IMPATIENT HERE...IM GETTING THE ALONGS TO HELP US SETTLE THE CASE...TRYING TO RUN? I WILL LET THE PARANG OF ALONGS TO DO THE TALKING...DUN TRY TO TEST MY PATIENCE...I WILL EITHER SEND U TO JAIL, OR BASH U UP FOR U TO LEARN A LESSON...
The Silent Killer
post Apr 2 2009, 02:29 AM

657 posts

report no use la...action must be taken...
The Silent Killer
post Apr 3 2009, 12:46 PM

657 posts

any1 know any police station near puduraya?
The Silent Killer
post Apr 4 2009, 01:54 AM

657 posts

wait for him to pay back everything 1st, then only we talk bout the interest
The Silent Killer
post Apr 4 2009, 02:46 AM

657 posts

let's assume that he find a 2k pay job, it would take yrs for him to refund...unless he kena loteri or sumtin, we hv to wait for months to get back our full sum...
The Silent Killer
post Apr 4 2009, 10:13 PM

657 posts

for everybody's info, the con man is a chinese, nik is the victim because his bank A/C is used by the real con man..the con man request us to keep his info n everything to ourselves 1st...if he doesn't pay back, then only we disclose all his personal info
The Silent Killer
post Apr 9 2009, 12:52 AM

657 posts

Well i can't say much...i just wan my money back...i dun have to do anything...i believe in karma
The Silent Killer
post Apr 20 2009, 01:52 PM

657 posts

i sms-ed the scammer last night asking bout when he will return the money. N he replied "around 30th to 3rd". We'll see if he does that. I will take action if he fails to do so. If he missed his promise again, im not getting my money back already, i will put him behind the bars. hope all victims reply to this thread if u wan ur money back. Im sick of those ppl say wan to take action but end up chicken at home n doesn't show up the other day.
The Silent Killer
post Apr 21 2009, 04:42 AM

657 posts

QUOTE(wusuhong @ Apr 7 2009, 05:09 PM)
haih................ too bad i am too far sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
QUOTE(kazalan_kamitake @ Apr 3 2009, 04:58 PM)
yes i agree with you..my palce is so far to go KL and i also have the problem now..so hope ll of help me to claim my money back...plaese ya..hei alex just make the payent in onlne back..no need meet....
QUOTE(wusuhong @ Apr 3 2009, 10:16 PM)
i really want to go,but really don know how to reach there.sorry guys.
i even prepare baseball bat already. sad.gif  sad.gif

Added on April 3, 2009, 10:21 pmmoreover i need cash to attend college,last time i go he ffk 150 fly away d.
my budget tight also,but i also want to go meet u guys but i really dont know the way.
pls i not hiding.police report i also done already,waiting to see the inspector.
QUOTE(wusuhong @ Apr 3 2009, 04:01 PM)
i want to go but no people wan come out guide me.
ts pls reply,and pm me for my number if anyone can help
QUOTE(gerrard capashen @ Apr 3 2009, 04:46 PM)
for me, i will take my money from this conman my self.. just TS and others that being conned will help me after settle with alex.. for some one that not live at KL area or nearby area like me (From Johor), it not easy to come down to KL every day even on Saturday.. i works 6 days a weeks and i work in quarry industry and do rock blasting & crushing .. some times went to KL for course sent by HQ or 'tumpang kawan' may be u all can said that this is all my excusse, but i don't minds..  but for sure suppose like emoney said that this conman can refund by online.. not make everyone go and meet him.
QUOTE(kazalan_kamitake @ Apr 3 2009, 02:09 PM)
Silent..really sorry i cannot join you all this night..for ur information i just exit from hospital..yesterday i got the Cikungunya Fever..really sick bro..i hope you all can claim to me the money from this 'kero'...i will give you a present if you can get my money...I think if hewaiting in bus stop in front the hospital..500 meter from there is Bukit Aman Headquarter Police Station..Please discuss there..so easy to settle this problem...
QUOTE(DNSlDIuLeiLoMo @ Apr 3 2009, 02:16 PM)
ya help me get my w960i too if can when you see the guy call him to open his phone so that i can contact him also. Thanks
i can't make it at KL tonight. Got anything sms or call me 012-6378107
thank TS bro
QUOTE(gerrard capashen @ Apr 3 2009, 02:19 PM)
Hi.. I'm also can't make it tonite as i'm from johor,  Just finished blasting today and need to prepare another blasting on 6 April ( Monday).. already set time with police officer.. So hope TS can help.. also my report will be post here if ready.. thanks..
y'all see all this shits? can't turn up? come on dude, after 18 yrs living on this planet, i don't see any employer forbids you from taking leaves to settle this case. so i assume u will lose more than the amount that you got conned even only taking 1 day leave? who are you, bill gates or warren buffet? come on give me a break. well u see, im a 18 yr old guy who's staying alone in KL, no relative, parents, siblings, no shit, n worst of all, i cant drive, yet i still fork out my precious time n travel through all those jams to meet with the real con man. well u adults up there, all u gonna say is "sry i cant go, this is my acc no. blablabla, help me claim the money from him"? while me n alexchin n iq_myst r solving this problem face to face to the con man, all u gotta do is hide under ur grandma's skirt? sniffing her old panties? fark off n get a life dude. i dun believe there are such bosses that fire u even u take 1 leave from ur working days to solve important stuff (not to do nonsense mind ur f***ing head). if there are, give me their number n i'll help u sue them for employee's right. mr codex n few forumers here do have a point, im not helping those who can't meet up to get their money back. we wasted our time, yet u r sitting infront of the computer, see n rant at the scammer, but the fact is u guys r too chicken to come out? i believe ur mom gave u balls while bringing u to this f***ing world? im not a loan shark whose job is to force that bloody conman to refund, im still a student u see. if the conman refund to u, good for u but if he dont, pls start to act more like a human n stop hiding like a sissy, yelling here n there over lyn, ranting like a f***ing bull dog

i keep myself silence not without a reason, but i think, i interpret, i analyse, n i act, rather than talking nonsense, trying to gain fame through the internet

pls pardon my violence in language, but i think i do have a correct point here. u guys don't have the rights to flame/troll me, actions speak louder than words

QUOTE(iq_myst @ Apr 3 2009, 06:11 PM)
guys, anyone coming tonight? please pm me your attendence. eventhough not 100% alex will show up, as i mention we can lodge aother report against him together after confirming his absence. so guys, if you're able to make it, please come. dont be like the other day when only me showed up. show some balls lar.. dont talk big and give shit only out of your mouth...
This post has been edited by The Silent Killer: Apr 21 2009, 04:48 AM

0.0279sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:39 AM