Panasonic TH-P42X10K & TH-P50X10K Thread, New 2009 X-Series Plasma from Panasonic

kevinc66
post Apr 12 2009, 02:03 PM

197 posts

Someone said RM3550.00 at Legend and without freebies is at RM2800.00. DOn't be too sure until you really bought the set. From what i know right now is at RM 3699.00 plus the standard freebies.

And if you really watch more Astro than others sources, yes Plasma is the best bet..
here is the article : http://jintexelectronics.com/index.php?mai...le&article_id=6

This post has been edited by kevinc66: Apr 12 2009, 02:05 PM
kevinc66
post Apr 12 2009, 05:34 PM

197 posts

Rm 3445.00 without the freebies! Sound a bit expensive. Why on earth you wants to get it from Jusco. The price is always higher than normal shop.

Shop around for better price. For RM 3699.00, you get all the freebies.
kevinc66
post Apr 16 2009, 05:24 PM

197 posts

Component output is better than s-video. But if it's Astro, then s-video is the only option.

Panasonic plasma th-p42x10k is now at RM 3529.00 with all the freebies.

Without RM 2880.00. from a shop in PJ.
kevinc66
post Apr 21 2009, 03:51 PM

197 posts

RM 4900.00 for 50x10k is darn good price even without freebies!! Worth it.
kevinc66
post Apr 22 2009, 06:18 PM

197 posts

RM 4850 for TH-p50s10k without freebies. But still throw in the HDMI cable.
kevinc66
post Apr 23 2009, 02:15 PM

197 posts

Yah, if you need the Handycam/4GB memory card, then you can take the full package. If you already have Handycam, then another extra cam might not serves the purpose.

After all, the cam need to be sell off, to get the profit back for the Plasma TV. So that the reason, most shop owners are reluctant to separates the purchases.

Yes, kpchow75, th-p50s10k is available right now.
kevinc66
post Apr 23 2009, 03:47 PM

197 posts

Yeah, my mistake. The actual model is TH-P50X10K. RM3400.00 is really cheap for 42" Plasma.

Added on April 23, 2009, 5:21 pmPM me if anyone is interested in TH-P42X10K.

Added on April 23, 2009, 5:25 pmPM me if anymore interested in TH-P42X10K. Special price!

This post has been edited by kevinc66: Apr 23 2009, 05:25 PM
kevinc66
post May 1 2009, 01:08 PM

197 posts

30 years warranty to back their claim. They will go bust, bro.
kevinc66
post Aug 28 2009, 05:23 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Aug 28 2009, 04:54 PM)
anyone know best price around Kajang area? At least easily reachable from Kajang. Really can't find any good deals anywhere here. All also 3299 with camera.

Last time asked at Harvey Normal its 2999 without camera. Not exactly that nice since someone else can get 2700.

Anyway I'll also be mounting the TV and Harvey Norman quoted me RM400 for it. Is that an OK price?
Wow, RM400 for mounting in the wall bracket. We charge only RM145.00 plus setting up.
kevinc66
post Aug 28 2009, 09:33 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Aug 28 2009, 07:09 PM)
Wow that is huge difference. Since you're charging, you have a shop I presume? Where is it?
This post has been edited by kevinc66: Aug 30 2009, 05:20 PM

0.0260sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:48 PM