its cheap. trust me.
Added on May 6, 2012, 1:00 am
QUOTE(sliver2c @ Jan 25 2010, 05:46 PM)
All you need to store your cigar is an Air tight container and some old cigar boxes (make sure its smaller then the air tight container) which u can purchase from havana club at RM 10 each, Sponge(the kind that the florist use to hold flowers in place) and some distill water.
cut the sponge to your palm size and leave a thickness of 2 inches, soak it in the distill water and take it out and make sure its not dripping wet then place it in the cigar box, place your cigar in the cigar box, then place the whole box in an air tight container and there u have your home made humidor and it will store your cigar at a nice humidity level. Hope it helps, thats how i used to store my cigar when I was a student
bro, let say i dun have air tight container,what else i can use as a humidor box?cut the sponge to your palm size and leave a thickness of 2 inches, soak it in the distill water and take it out and make sure its not dripping wet then place it in the cigar box, place your cigar in the cigar box, then place the whole box in an air tight container and there u have your home made humidor and it will store your cigar at a nice humidity level. Hope it helps, thats how i used to store my cigar when I was a student
This post has been edited by limkoksoon: May 6 2012, 01:00 AM
Apr 5 2012, 05:49 AM

0.0257sec