QUOTE(snakees @ Apr 3 2009, 03:47 PM)
yeah perhap you are right la, i bought mine right infront of hasbro salesman and overheard that hasbro is asking the lady boss there why sell so cheap, this mp-08 stock is suppose to make money or something like that. it seemed that there is a price war going on between another toyshop (overheard as well). not going to say who.
anyway yes you are right la, MP-08 from GT is a bootleg, if that is gonna make you happy

QUOTE(snakees @ Apr 3 2009, 08:37 PM)
QUOTE(marilynmanson @ Apr 3 2009, 08:49 PM)
so early where got boot leg? if u look at TF toys history, it took at least a year before u can find a bootleg. just look at BT-skidz, alt rodimus. QUOTE(BNDU @ Apr 4 2009, 12:36 AM)
Haha...now u all know who am I...
But I really went Graffiti buy MP-08...very cheap mah...and there is really missing tray in my MISB MP-08...and they got early stock than other toy shops...that's y I really scare i got a KO or bootleg one...
Do you think I still can change for a new one?
But I really went Graffiti buy MP-08...very cheap mah...and there is really missing tray in my MISB MP-08...and they got early stock than other toy shops...that's y I really scare i got a KO or bootleg one...
Do you think I still can change for a new one?
QUOTE(BNDU @ Apr 4 2009, 12:45 AM)
I buy with own cash man...i really takut got problem stocks loh...and in fact I really not a professional in differentiating a KO and original one...
Now I have to use my own cash again to get a new one...
QUOTE(BNDU @ Apr 4 2009, 12:54 AM)
Allright...I apologise to everyone of you...
I am very upset buying a missing parts stock...Now I just hope I can get a replacement of my "missing try" MP-08 from GT...
If not I have to spend one more time...
tsk..tsk..tsk. why wanna change with GT? the item is in perfect condition in a first place. besides, i heard Tworkers got plenty of MP08 stocks. just change with one of the stocks and replace it with ur 'defected' MP08. sure ur boss won't notice. I am very upset buying a missing parts stock...Now I just hope I can get a replacement of my "missing try" MP-08 from GT...
If not I have to spend one more time...
QUOTE(BNDU @ Apr 4 2009, 03:01 AM)
Guys,
I didnt know it will become so bad.
Yes, i am JT, manager of TW and I am the one who started all these thrash about them.
I am sorry to all that i have insulted or accused..specially the G shop. This is because i dont like them and pretty much hate them. it is my personal feeling, not TW or RT
But this has ntg to do with both Toy Workers and Robotica Toys as their boss have no idea what i have done and the photos i have posted.
You can blame me and i am sincerely sorry to those affected.
Now, my company already wanna fire me coz of this matter.
I am sorry to TW and RT as well for spoiling their name. They are ethical traders unlike me..
So madstone, if you wanna blame you can blame me for being unethical about this business
momo, the idea was mine, so dont blame others for my mistake.
others, yes this was just a attack that i came out with to ruin competitors.
I didnt realized it would caused so much of a problem. I know this wont change the fact that i have accuse others, but i know i am wrong and i stand down and apologies to all
Sorry lyn tf-ers and GT and RT and TW
take the blame and live the shame. I didnt know it will become so bad.
Yes, i am JT, manager of TW and I am the one who started all these thrash about them.
I am sorry to all that i have insulted or accused..specially the G shop. This is because i dont like them and pretty much hate them. it is my personal feeling, not TW or RT
But this has ntg to do with both Toy Workers and Robotica Toys as their boss have no idea what i have done and the photos i have posted.
You can blame me and i am sincerely sorry to those affected.
Now, my company already wanna fire me coz of this matter.
I am sorry to TW and RT as well for spoiling their name. They are ethical traders unlike me..
So madstone, if you wanna blame you can blame me for being unethical about this business
momo, the idea was mine, so dont blame others for my mistake.
others, yes this was just a attack that i came out with to ruin competitors.
I didnt realized it would caused so much of a problem. I know this wont change the fact that i have accuse others, but i know i am wrong and i stand down and apologies to all
Sorry lyn tf-ers and GT and RT and TW
QUOTE(subang880 @ Apr 4 2009, 09:25 AM)
i dont think toy defect should blame toy shop, the manufacturer should b blamed~ i got my stock today and doesn't mean others who got earlier are ko or rejected stock. xl got their shop 1st in town, does it mean they bring all rejected stock to sell?
by the way, there is no official release date for malaysia, only happen in japan... who got 1st, its depending on schedule... T_T (y me last...)
when getting a new toy from a toy shop, open it on the spot in front of the shop owner/assistant, i am sure they will replace it if there is a serious defect or missing parts, but dun blame the paint chipped lar, or loosen lar, color not nice lar, box dented lar, etc...
RM329 is a marketing strategy, to catch collecters attention & create topic among collecters, its some sort of advertising tactic~ instead of paying ad fee, y not give some discount? look now, everybody is talking bout gt
if sell cheap means sell ko or rejected stock, then RM1xx & RM13x for a black soundwave mp3, meaning those either rosak 1 or bootleg 1 d...
yup. damn true.by the way, there is no official release date for malaysia, only happen in japan... who got 1st, its depending on schedule... T_T (y me last...)
when getting a new toy from a toy shop, open it on the spot in front of the shop owner/assistant, i am sure they will replace it if there is a serious defect or missing parts, but dun blame the paint chipped lar, or loosen lar, color not nice lar, box dented lar, etc...
RM329 is a marketing strategy, to catch collecters attention & create topic among collecters, its some sort of advertising tactic~ instead of paying ad fee, y not give some discount? look now, everybody is talking bout gt
if sell cheap means sell ko or rejected stock, then RM1xx & RM13x for a black soundwave mp3, meaning those either rosak 1 or bootleg 1 d...
Apr 4 2009, 12:29 PM

0.0455sec