Toys Transformers Thread V31, Betrayal, Violence, Murder.
The Rated R Superstar
May 2 2009, 06:52 PM

Hi guys, newbie in this thread .. haha
Since blackout is shown in the movie and all, i was wondering whether they will release a Leader Class Figure for Blackout or maybe a new mold for the Voyager class version ?? ...
that would be cool to own ..
The Rated R Superstar
May 3 2009, 03:57 AM

QUOTE(yothim @ May 2 2009, 11:56 PM) hmm....i'm a transformers fan but when i see the tf2 trailer, seems a bit kinda disappointed. the robots seems to be getting more 'untransformers' maybe i'm not used to the changes but most of them looks like an insect or monsters although they are robots.....like the golden army in Hellboy2. i'm not sure how to explain it but it doesnt seems to be 'transformers' at all to me, looks more like an insect to me. Haha i guess that is Bay's Definition of different than the original cartoon series .. haha
The Rated R Superstar
May 16 2009, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(jstbid @ May 16 2009, 03:19 PM) alrite thanks for the info. Seems like ROTF toys line is quite promising. Do hope for a Leader Blackout and the current voyager release is just a decoy. Haha i do agree with you .. btw just to tell you guys .. I saw Chromia figure in Midvalley Anime tech .. selling for RM89.00 haha ..
The Rated R Superstar
May 18 2009, 02:25 AM

Hmm hey guys was just wondering. Erm is there any place launching the release of wave one making it like an event? mayb they might release at 12am for us to purchase? any idea? would be interested to know .. haha damn im kinda confused now whether to get takara or hasbro .. can't stand the early poison from hasbro.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Added on May 18, 2009, 2:28 amQUOTE(zoglandboy @ May 18 2009, 01:13 AM) Yo dude .. put spoiler on ur pics .. haha .. too big wei .. nice purchase btw This post has been edited by The Rated R Superstar: May 18 2009, 12:32 PM
The Rated R Superstar
May 18 2009, 07:57 PM

QUOTE(hot_hunt @ May 18 2009, 07:53 PM) Helldiver, that BB which can't transform properly u can throw to my house  ..i don't mind it  well helldiver .. haha if you find his house to be far .. you can actually throw it to mine .. hahahah .... Im freaking poisoneddddddddd !!! hahah .. btw im spreading the poison around those non tf collectors and alot of them is planning to get the figures d ... hahahahh