Check These Out., T-Shirts For Trainees

diablokun
post Mar 29 2009, 06:52 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

a sleeveless when in gym no problem but to attend gathering, i prefer t-shirt with some wording (i dont really care about wording extreme or not)...and to make it unique, could use some cotton fibre or something like that...or at least thick cotton like old time weider's shirt...very nice... biggrin.gif

anyway, can consider i'm in if the plan to print it working out...

p/s : we should have a group name like LYN shredders or whatever...just my 2 cents...

i like funny wording like this...hihihi

This post has been edited by diablokun: Mar 29 2009, 06:56 PM
diablokun
post Mar 29 2009, 09:32 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

diablokun
post Mar 31 2009, 12:09 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ Mar 31 2009, 11:01 AM)
Too hardcore ghetto. And you probably don't earn the right to wear it until you hit 190LBS and do, 315/495/595 ...well unless you no shame lah.

Anyway guys, what do you guys think. I've a friend with a printing company. So you guys got any shirt that you think we can all print and wear? Just 1 design, or else damn expensive.
i'm in...but then one thing tho', we want to put wording or just a picture of db, or barbell or sumthing like that ?? i think it should be cheap as we only use single colour...eg : white wording on a black shirt....
diablokun
post Apr 5 2009, 02:45 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

i collected this from page 1...

Pedro
-I'd rather be fat and strong as hell than skinny and weak [Canopies, Pedro  thumbup.gif  this !!]
-If the bar ain't bendin' than you're just pretendin'

iamyuanwu
-I love SKWAT
-More weights please
-Yeah that's right...I got to the gym every other day to workout (or maybe I just stand there to look cool and fit)

wallpaper89
-I got 99 problems but a BENCH ain't one.
-STAY WEAK. I needed those plates anyway.
-I bench press 1000 lbs and all I got was this lousy t-shirt.

pizzaboy
-I know you are reading this, and starring at what's inside the tee...BUSTED !!

Dan
-quoting shirts from zazzle.com...dunno which one..!!

diablokun
-The toughest lift of all, is your ass off the couch

jones007
-Shut the f**k up and squat !! [jones007, jamis  thumbup.gif  this !!]

iceiscool
-If I'm lifting, I'm happy

angrydog
-Put your weights back on the rack..also don't use your cellphone in the weight room or I'll drop this weight on you...!!

mofonyx
-Lift, Eat, Sleep, Repeat [mofonyx, metalfreak, John91  thumbup.gif  this !!]

Tengster
-For GYM usage only....Please dont songlap home

ClarkFann
-This is my GYM shirt

might overlooked so you guys do amend it later....

as for me, I like the shirt that does not telling others yang kita ini kaki gym...an ambiguos wording such as lift, eat, sleep repeat, I preferred that...but maybe some of you like wearing it...IMO, better let our body do the talking...

diablokun
post Sep 3 2009, 04:41 PM

7th toruk makto
1,078 posts

QUOTE(angrydog @ Jul 23 2009, 11:54 AM)
That t-shirt will happen only when that much-discussed H&F meet-up actually happens:  Never.

(e.g., when pigs fly, when hell freezes over, etc. etc.)

LOL +1

0.0177sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:13 AM