[Dentistry] Indonesia or India?
CyberSetan
Mar 29 2009, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(tayy60 @ Mar 29 2009, 03:33 AM) Hi need help..Im planning to pursue dentistry but im stuck between 2 choices...Studyin either in india or indonesia..Indonesias university offers much cheaper course compared to indias universities..but i do not hope to jeopardise the quality of my degree cert just to save a few ten thousands ringgit.. Studying in India isn't going to be cheap. Here is an example of a twinning dental program done in Penang and India: http://www.pidc.edu.my/Browse through that.
CyberSetan
Apr 7 2009, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(limeuu @ Apr 7 2009, 09:08 PM) why is it so?......usually, the preclinical years are cheaper than the clinics...... Perhaps the first payment includes the agent's fee.
CyberSetan
Apr 7 2009, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(memphis @ Apr 7 2009, 10:40 PM) the agent usually take max rm2k..i oso apply JPA loan...n lucky me, when i apply, we still can apply the moment we got the offer later...coz now, its a bit hard to get the loan already...unless u get perfect score with letter of recomendation by the student body or Uni....about the problem, i think they will announce it just before the next intake..they still fixing it..JPA cant do anything..they can only give suggestion..its up to the Uni and the Indonesian medical association to apply it or not..theres also problem with imigration..FYI, in bandung only, the M'sian population is already near 1k...so the local people demanding the local gov to limit msian...especially when some paper writing sumting like 'jakarta in KL"...huhu...thats really giving us (student body) problem...they are saying we are now building "KL in Bandung"....huhu...n the more problem with Indonesian in msia, more problem will be put to us... Did they "ganyang" Malaysian students there yet?
CyberSetan
Apr 25 2009, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(lawtm @ Apr 25 2009, 09:32 PM) lawtm, I've been browsing through your previous posts and it seems that you have been spamming " one-sentenced rubbish" all over this sub-forum. If you have no beneficial comments to contribute, i suggest that you stop spamming this place. (in addition to this, I'm reporting you) This post has been edited by CyberSetan: Apr 25 2009, 09:49 PM
CyberSetan
May 15 2009, 10:51 PM
QUOTE(C-Note @ May 13 2009, 10:32 PM) i heard dey derecognised russia? ... your sources for this?
CyberSetan
May 16 2009, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(tayy60 @ May 16 2009, 12:46 AM) hi all thanks for all the generous help..anyway,indonesian universities wont be derecognised anymore cuz economy isnt really good these days,and where would be cost effective for the government than to send them to indonesia? and ive chosen indonesia university but i couldnt guarantee a place into it yet due to the entrance exam..i didnt choose india cuz there are many universities to choose from and so the quality really varies..so does the cost which is too expensive for me.. ..and which one have you chosen?
CyberSetan
Jun 25 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(tayy60 @ Jun 24 2009, 02:15 AM) hey all,Ive passed the UNPAD entrance exam! hooray!! Passing that is one thing, You got RM200K+ for tuition fees?
CyberSetan
Nov 19 2015, 07:08 PM
QUOTE(Abd Razani @ Nov 19 2015, 03:42 PM) India offers the best clinical exposure and experience. Quality wise India is simply the better choice. I heard[  Nugrahan Student Placement is the sole representative in Malaysia that send students to India for Dentistry and Medical studies. All the Uni they sent is recognized since they are also sending JPA and MARA scholars. you can try and check with them. Hope this help. Heh... Agents... Nice try.