Travel MAS (Malaysia Airline System), Discussion, Q&A, and others

aa20
post Jun 5 2009, 08:23 PM

QUOTE(shai_razi @ Jun 5 2009, 08:12 PM)
No lah... I just bought a ticket to Beijing thumbup.gif
Everything under my name what...

If you don't believe, you can try, i give you his id and password, he don't care 1  brows.gif

ID: mh11977
Password: onemh

Ohh ya, don't forget to click group as "Others"

Come teman me to Beijing!

p/s: you can even create your own id  nod.gif
really? only to beijing ar? am planning to go to bombay.
this password reli can use ar?
lemme go check...
aa20
post Jun 5 2009, 09:14 PM

QUOTE(aa20 @ Jun 5 2009, 08:23 PM)
really? only to beijing ar? am planning to go to bombay.
this password reli can use ar?
lemme go check...
hey i check the fares de...
reli got difference o if buy from grab a deal.

take a look...

this is from normal booking...

and this is from grab a deal...

quite big difference leh!!!

thanks for sharing the password & username eh!
i must let my friends know about this grab a deal! rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
aa20
post Jun 7 2009, 10:40 AM

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Jun 6 2009, 06:36 PM)
yeah..we just need thecheapest that they can give..
i think this grab a deal is the cheapest so far icon_rolleyes.gif
aa20
post Jun 7 2009, 08:36 PM

QUOTE(bonzaimy @ Jun 7 2009, 11:03 AM)
yup dude... But why most the cheapest fair in Grab a Deal in on 16th and 17th every month? I mean the cheapest u can get.. Maybe they thin that on tht date, less ppl travel kot.. ANyway guys, enjoy ur ticket
Izzit? Only on the 16th and 17th? Hmm... I wonder why
But you know what... I just heard that tomorrow Grab-A-Deal will be relaunched with new, lower fares!

Sound very tempting nod.gif

Come on guys, let's shop for our vacation... Hehe icon_rolleyes.gif

username: mh11977
password: onemh
group: others

Like what bonzaimy said, enjoy ur tix! thumbup.gif

0.0323sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:07 PM