Travel MAS (Malaysia Airline System), Discussion, Q&A, and others
Lstar807
Dec 14 2009, 07:53 PM
does this ibesupport@malaysiaairlines.com really works? i called MAS careline and they refer me to this email coz i bought the ticket online. Tried to search MAS website but couldnt find this email address.
Lstar807
Jan 19 2010, 08:21 PM
QUOTE(cshong @ Jan 17 2010, 09:48 AM) Sometimes they reply very fast, but sometimes take very long time. Yup. Same here. but i am very irritated coz they are not professional. Was put through the IBEsupport staff.. and was informed that i can cancel and get my refund.. even gave me the cancellation ref. num. Then few days later, was informed in email that cannot cancel and get my refund. Then i followed up with another email to state the cancellation ref. num. Guess whats the reply? No such thing. Ask me to talk again with the IBEsupport staff that provided me with the ref. num. End up, i just ignore the email.. i have nothing to say liao coz fed-up already with their attitude.
Lstar807
Jan 20 2010, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(stimix @ Jan 19 2010, 08:26 PM) Ehhh..MAS kenot hv such as bad attitude wan compare to AA...We all pay gold & not peanut to MAS hor.. i dunno ler... they are supposed to be better right? but all this while, i have better dealings with AA customer service.  Sumore this is my first time i deal with MAS... coz normally i will book thru agent.