cherroy
post Mar 27 2009, 04:20 PM

25,802 posts

May be you ask the wrong question,
Should be "any comment to goreng Equine" tongue.gif

Equine is a re-borned/restructured from KLIH (If you are old enough to know).

If not mistaken, it once from Penny to 5.xx within few months, then now going back again.

TSddong
post Mar 27 2009, 04:25 PM

i observed that when equinne go to lowerest price, suddenly it will rise back, again and again, Just like a cycle. who is the winner and the loser?
Freelancer
post Mar 27 2009, 05:37 PM

Risky Business
1,217 posts

QUOTE(ddong @ Mar 27 2009, 04:25 PM)
i observed that when equinne go to lowerest price, suddenly it will rise back, again and again, Just like a cycle. who is the winner and the loser?
Timing is very important. You have to know when to load/unload. Study the risk.

If you monitor this counter faithfully, you can "goreng" & make o a lot of money. wink.gif

rosdi1
post Jan 6 2010, 12:39 AM

Cari makan
2,211 posts

I think it is time again to consider this risky stock:
Buy: 0.455
stop: 0.43
Resistance: 0.505, 0.555 and 0.62
Good luck

0.0141sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled