>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V1<<<, "My world. My way." "Codenamed : Kovsky"

uSeLeSs
post Aug 21 2009, 02:11 AM

195 posts

new silver X1 reporting in ~ i have gone through from page 1 till 90 plus and feel dizzy now :S

got Qs:
1- i found a bit lacking b4 and after install SPB, is it the software prob?
2- when sometime writing msg and half way got incoming call yet is hang a bit, what's the prob?
3- any recommended software to view pic file?

overall, X1 is a good phone!
uSeLeSs
post Aug 25 2009, 02:49 AM

195 posts

any idea how to pair with bluetooth headset? is it need to install a software to do it? i have try almost half of the day and cannot detect it -__-'
uSeLeSs
post Aug 25 2009, 11:30 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Aug 25 2009, 08:37 AM)
had u try to pair it with another phone? normally bluetooth pair with 1 phone only. if u nid to pair with another phone, then u might need to read manual to activate it to be discoverable then only can pair with new phone.
hmm, i have go through the manual book, unfortunately still coudn't discover the bluetooth headset -__- anyone facing same prob? i'm using i.Tech Arrow Lite R bluetooth headset...

btw, i'm seeking sifu advice whether should i upgrade my old ROM to new version.... the old ROM info as below
1- ROM Version: 1.02.931.3
2- Rom date: 08/29/08
3- Radio Version: 1.06.25.29
uSeLeSs
post Aug 25 2009, 11:53 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Aug 25 2009, 11:48 PM)
@useless

Did u set ur BT headset to discovery mode? Perhaps you can update your rom to R3A if u prefer to stay with stock rom or flash to a custom rom of your choice..
ya, i did activate the BT headset (by pressing the 'on' button thn will activate BT) already, but still couldn't find it, weird...

R3A? how to go about it hmm.gif
uSeLeSs
post Sep 6 2009, 10:39 PM

195 posts

bro, i need an advise, i had flash the ori. firmware to UK R3AA010. Let's say i wish to flash to custom rom, can i just overwrite it by putting the RUU file to my micro-sd?
uSeLeSs
post Sep 6 2009, 10:45 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(kenlui @ Sep 6 2009, 10:42 PM)
@ueseless

Yes, just rename the image file to kovsimg.nbh then u can flash it.
thanks =) i wanna try to flash to Manila 2.5 soon ~ icon_idea.gif
uSeLeSs
post Sep 14 2009, 10:30 AM

195 posts

does anyone tried Touch-IT Xperience 14.1.2 or Touch-IT Leo4.2??

0.0490sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:02 AM