126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

>>>SonyEricsson XPERIA™ X1 Thread V1<<<, "My world. My way." "Codenamed : Kovsky"

TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 02:07 AM

2,455 posts

i uploaded V-Lite Version 1.1 WM6.5 with TF3D rom inside webfolder..

i havnt tried it myself.. mayb next 2 day i gonna try.. wednesday got test..

must rush for the test it.. b4 doing my xperia..
Mr. Green
post Apr 21 2009, 04:25 AM

214 posts

There's a new ROM it seems. The 3.6 Medium and 3.3 Full by jackleung.

*** V3.6 Medium ***

1. Fix modelname.txt for stupid Skype version verification
  2. Fix TF3D Program tab & IE high resolution issue (thx kjw)
  3. PushInternet w/ compatible Opera removed, and will be provided as cab
  4. Xt9 SIP removed
  5. CFC compression to reduce size and optimize TF3D further

*** V3.3 Full ***

1. Same as 3.6 Medium
  2. Skype Experia Panel version (Panel is not in the rom and it will run as Stand alone, install Panel from my SDconfig package if you need the panel function)
  3. Remove AudioRoute (no longer need for Skype)
This post has been edited by Mr. Green: Apr 21 2009, 04:26 AM
ICDeadPeople
post Apr 21 2009, 08:22 AM

783 posts

Ha ha.. been waiting for this. Downloading 3.3 full currently and hopefully can test tonight. 3.6 med is not up yet.
TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 02:02 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(ICDeadPeople @ Apr 21 2009, 08:22 AM)
Ha ha.. been waiting for this. Downloading 3.3 full currently and hopefully can test tonight. 3.6 med is not up yet.
uploaded Jack's medium v3.6 into webfolder.. check it out if u nid it...

still thinking whether go to flash wm6.5 with TF3D or jacks medium...haiz, so wish i got time to flash everything...
ICDeadPeople
post Apr 21 2009, 04:34 PM

783 posts

Thanks mate!
I'm still downloading jack 3.3 full, but now it got stuck with less than 3MB to go, arghhhh!!!!
Will downloading your 3.6 med instead.
GaminPro
post Apr 21 2009, 08:11 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Apr 21 2009, 12:19 AM)
erm, excuse me... after we bought our phone.. shall we go bak to the shop we bought and compare the price? What is the point we know the current price for XPERIA?

you should go n ask at trade zone better....
non of your problem, asking price also wrong no need to act very PRO like that

Cannot answer it dont reply so is non of your problem, you think very great act like very cool, no need to show off want to show off go outside in forum no use showing off
TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 09:35 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Apr 21 2009, 08:11 PM)

Cannot answer it dont reply so is non of your problem, you think very great act like very cool, no need to show off want to show off go outside in forum no use showing off
lolx.. sweat... nvm.. let u be...
fazlittc
post Apr 21 2009, 10:19 PM

82 posts

if i flash my RADIO to new version...

how can i restore back to my previous RADIO?
in another word, how i backup my stock RADIO?

can someone suggest me?
TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 10:20 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(fazlittc @ Apr 21 2009, 10:19 PM)
if i flash my RADIO to new version...

how can i restore back to my previous RADIO?
in another word, how i backup my stock RADIO?

can someone suggest me?
hmmm... doesnt know that radio can be backup... how bout u download the old radio n flash with it again.. then would be return bak to ur stock 1...

btw, why nid to return to stock radio?
fazlittc
post Apr 21 2009, 10:23 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Apr 21 2009, 10:20 PM)
hmmm... doesnt know that radio can be backup... how bout u download the old radio n flash with it again.. then would be return bak to ur stock 1...

btw, why nid to return to stock radio?
do u have the stock radio?

in case for warranty issue...everything needs to be stock rite?
youliang
post Apr 21 2009, 10:28 PM

Aficionado
1,178 posts

QUOTE(GaminPro @ Apr 21 2009, 08:11 PM)

Lazy freak. You can easily find out what you want by using the SEARCH FUNCTION in this forum. If not there's always Uncle Goo ready for you to feed him questions.

You're better off spending your time searching the forum rather than flaming TS here.

TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 10:45 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(fazlittc @ Apr 21 2009, 10:23 PM)
do u have the stock radio?

in case for warranty issue...everything needs to be stock rite?
oh, i help u search around n see.. but most of the time, radio is not consider while claim warranty.. the only thing they care is stockspl n stockrom only.. since radio doesnt related to pda function at all 1..

QUOTE(youliang @ Apr 21 2009, 10:28 PM)
Lazy freak. You can easily find out what you want by using the SEARCH FUNCTION in this forum. If not there's always Uncle Goo ready for you to feed him questions.

You're better off spending your time searching the forum rather than flaming TS here.
wey, so bad r u.. kacau my thread... anyway, lelong.com.my can find for the price as well... i do remember the last time i check da price is RM2999 for ori set.. but, im not too sure bout the price now.. so, as he said, use da search function is way better than i answer here..
fazlittc
post Apr 21 2009, 10:49 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Apr 21 2009, 10:45 PM)
oh, i help u search around n see.. but most of the time, radio is not consider while claim warranty.. the only thing they care is stockspl n stockrom only.. since radio doesnt related to pda function at all 1..
wey, so bad r u.. kacau my thread... anyway, lelong.com.my can find for the price as well... i do remember the last time i check da price is RM2999 for ori set.. but, im not too sure bout the price now.. so, as he said, use da search function is way better than i answer here..
thanks there mate....
aprreciate your help here..
btw, about your BLACKSTONE_Radio_1.13.25.24.rar
hv u tested it? hows ur X1 performance?
TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 10:50 PM

2,455 posts

confirmed that, no stock radio is uploaded into xda forum.. they got prototype radio, n v1.06.. i remember the time i first get my xperia.. is v1.02..
fazlittc
post Apr 21 2009, 10:53 PM

82 posts

hmm..mine is v1.06.25.29

hv u tried the BLACKSTONE_Radio_1.13.25.24.rar?
TSrkwan67
post Apr 21 2009, 11:04 PM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(fazlittc @ Apr 21 2009, 10:49 PM)
thanks there mate....
aprreciate your help here..
btw, about your BLACKSTONE_Radio_1.13.25.24.rar
hv u tested it? hows ur X1 performance?
yeah, i flashed that.. every radio oso feel same to me.. not much different.. but this time, i do notice a slightly improvement.. while sitting on the same place.. i could constantly get 1 or 2 bar of 3g signal.. while last time, sure drop to EDGE connection...
fazlittc
post Apr 22 2009, 04:29 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(rkwan67 @ Apr 21 2009, 11:04 PM)
yeah, i flashed that.. every radio oso feel same to me.. not much different.. but this time, i do notice a slightly improvement.. while sitting on the same place.. i could constantly get 1 or 2 bar of 3g signal.. while last time, sure drop to EDGE connection...
@rkwan67

i flashed the BLACKSTONE_Radio_1.13.25.24 RADIO just now but why my device information for radio version still shows V1.06.25.29?
any steps i missed out?

i flashed using PC method,
using CustomRUU and rename the file to ruu_signed

one more concern, can u sugget me cooked ROM that support working 3G video Calls?

thanks mate..

This post has been edited by fazlittc: Apr 22 2009, 05:19 AM
TSrkwan67
post Apr 22 2009, 11:41 AM

2,455 posts

QUOTE(fazlittc @ Apr 22 2009, 04:29 AM)
@rkwan67

i flashed the BLACKSTONE_Radio_1.13.25.24 RADIO just now but why my device information for radio version still shows V1.06.25.29?
any steps i missed out?

i flashed using PC method,
using CustomRUU and rename the file to ruu_signed

one more concern, can u sugget me cooked ROM that support working 3G video Calls?

thanks mate..
same as me.... i flash v1.11 b4 i flashed blackstone.. now still showing v1.11 rather than the version of blackstone radio..
now, quite a lot of rom got 3g video call.. i even not sure which rom dont have og video call..
ICDeadPeople
post Apr 22 2009, 12:40 PM

783 posts

So, anyone flash other radio? kind of tempted to flash to 1.14 radio since people say the gps work much faster (but more power hungry too).
Question: If I understand correctly, flashing radio is similar as flashing rom right? just name it to kovsimg.nbh?
calvin
post Apr 22 2009, 05:04 PM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

suddenly there's so many roms to flash tongue.gif

126 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0536sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:40 PM