iPod Touch 1G/2G 'population' in Malaysia

Connect2USales
post Oct 23 2013, 11:19 PM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Oct 23 2013, 06:33 PM)
He got ipod, ipad 2, iphone (my wife & I)..ipad2 is heavier thus the ipod..you're right, i'll probably invest in an ipad mini with super extra protection hehe
Ya.. If u need to get a super protection for your iPad mini, you might consider this too,

http://www.newertech.com/kx_mini/

Simple and practical ..

jep
post Oct 24 2013, 11:34 AM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Oct 23 2013, 11:19 PM)
Ya.. If u need to get a super protection for your iPad mini, you might consider this too,

http://www.newertech.com/kx_mini/

Simple and practical ..
Cool..I was considering the one for kids that has the handle on both sides..iGuy I think the name
Connect2USales
post Oct 24 2013, 11:35 AM

No 1 imos Malaysia Authorised Online Reseller
5,745 posts

QUOTE(jep @ Oct 24 2013, 11:34 AM)
Cool..I was considering the one for kids that has the handle on both sides..iGuy I think the name
Ya.iGuy. Cute n good protection. But bulky.. Suitable for children but not adult Lor... Unless the iPad is solely for the kids, then it will be a good companion for them. My iPad mini is for my own usage, only let them use when they want to, so iGuy not fit.. Hehe.. Very troublesome if keep changing casing.

This post has been edited by Connect2USales: Oct 24 2013, 11:37 AM
derravile
post Oct 10 2014, 04:51 PM

Choking on my aspirations
1,924 posts

hi guys, i own an ipod 2G, but still using iOS 2.2+, i wan to download some app, but i know apple has disable the upgrading of ipod 2G to later iOs, anyway i can force upgrade it? so tht i can download from app store

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0349sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 05:20 AM