Anyone one using a700? Hmm .. was in dilemma in D90 or A700 now ... =( .. need advise pls
Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V23!, The Orange Legion
Apr 5 2009, 05:54 PM
272 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
Anyone one using a700? Hmm .. was in dilemma in D90 or A700 now ... =( .. need advise pls
Apr 5 2009, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(achew @ Apr 5 2009, 06:28 PM) comparable to D300 if i nt wrong... @hungryjack D90 is a newer model..while a700 is out for some times..if u hav time..y don hold for a lil bit longer and see the possible a700 replacement? Added on April 5, 2009, 9:35 pm QUOTE(hungryJack @ Apr 5 2009, 09:31 PM) Basically i had ever try on my fren D90 and play around with a700 in shop .. was fall in love with a700 with solid body, vivid photo .. i heard they will release newer model for a700 replacement .. This post has been edited by hungryJack: Apr 5 2009, 09:35 PM |
Apr 9 2009, 08:28 PM
hi guys, my fren just bought a a700 with 18250 ... hmm, after transfer from memory card to laptop, the color ain't that natural max zoom will look blur ... is that normal?
I plan to buy a700 too ... budget around 5K include lenses .. any good lense combination for landscape and night scene??? |
Apr 9 2009, 09:03 PM
[quote=AlphaBeta,Apr 9 2009, 08:49 PM]
dun expect good quality from tht kind of lens...i think it only performs well from 18 to 150. hungryjack...are you frm Australia? U love hungryjack? lol A700 + CZ1680 is good. yup .. prev study in aus b4 .. hence miss hungryJack alot .. back to topic ... Sony lense and CZ lense does alot of different in terms of quality??? Added on April 9, 2009, 9:08 pm[quote=Radeon,Apr 9 2009, 08:54 PM] the tamron 17-50, sony 16-105 or the cz 16-80 [/quote] Hi Radeon, third party lense like tamron is good??? do u know the price for each that u recommended .. thanks bro This post has been edited by hungryJack: Apr 9 2009, 09:08 PM |
Apr 10 2009, 12:48 AM
Apr 10 2009, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Apr 10 2009, 12:54 AM) i tot u wanna grab D90 gei? LOL .. mok rich larr coz buy aledi maa ... sooner or later will be my turn ... still surveying best lense combination which suit for my shooting style ... a700 not for beginner mah~summore body already 3.2k i not rich as u mah |
Apr 10 2009, 01:43 AM
anyone knows what filter to add in order to capture street light with 6 blade star effect? tq
| Change to: | 0.0416sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:51 AM |