Shops [WTS] Kyo's Game Mart, MCO sucks but we're still open!

suncrescent
post Sep 7 2013, 11:39 PM

75 posts

Bro, Pokemon X/Y open for pre-order? You have suggestion which one is gooding?
suncrescent
post Sep 9 2013, 12:25 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 9 2013, 09:31 AM)
I can't even suggest any because:

1. Never held both games before. tongue.gif
2. My quota is maxed at 180 copies at the moment. WUUUUUUU
So you no longer take preorder or what? If not I have to look for another seller then.

p/s: but I prefer to get it from you. blush.gif
suncrescent
post Sep 9 2013, 03:43 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 9 2013, 02:13 PM)
I can't promise anything to be honest. huhuhu. I mean, i would love to sell it to you, but I think only closer to the date of the release, then only I can confirm. sad.gif
Okay, don't forget to inform me if you're going to take the pre-order again.
suncrescent
post Sep 9 2013, 06:12 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Sep 9 2013, 03:51 PM)
I have a little too many people on my wait list. haha.
Awww snap. I suppose after your pre order finished, normal order will take few weeks before sale resume right?
suncrescent
post Jan 14 2016, 01:56 PM

75 posts

Kyo, pokemon new 3ds bundle sempena harijadi ke 20 pokemon ada bawa masuk tak?

0.0410sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:03 PM