158 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

Shops [WTS] Kyo's Game Mart, MCO sucks but we're still open!

toadhall
post Dec 5 2010, 03:20 PM

34 posts

Hey yeah! I wanna know that too
TSKyoyagami
post Dec 5 2010, 04:55 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Tarak lah braders. huhu. I have got like 4 orders for Dark Dawn. I can't meet either one. huhu.
TSKyoyagami
post Dec 7 2010, 11:23 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Good News Everyone! (In the voice of Professor Farnsworth)

I have received stocks for:

Donkey Kong Country Return
Kirby Epic Yarn
Wii Fit Plus with Balance Board (Presumably replacing the Wii Fit and Balance Board. So that is now gone!)

Prices will be informed later. Thanks!
cpchew
post Dec 8 2010, 11:28 PM

82 posts

I have to thank Kyoyagami for your speedy arragment that I received your Wii Console today just in time for my son's b'day. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

I am still waiting for the extra remotes to arrive.

I will buy some more games and accesories from you in the future. Please give me good price. tongue.gif tongue.gif
exgamer
post Dec 12 2010, 05:54 PM

thank u kyo for the games! they work perfectly smile.gif
nice dealing with u, will order more games in the future tongue.gif
felicialsy
post Dec 16 2010, 08:47 PM

eee..i know thse r quite stupid q'ssss
but forgive me cuz i am a newbie in wii..LOL

can i know wii in black and wii in white,which is more expensive?
and wat's total price for wii with wii fit plus with balance board?
comparing modd wii and un modd wii,which is better?and more worth?
jack45s
post Dec 21 2010, 03:53 PM

Tony hawk shred ps3 available?
ikemen_boogie
post Dec 21 2010, 03:56 PM

brother kyo, Super Scribblenauts if order berapa ringgit?? biggrin.gif:D
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 1 2011, 01:32 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

FIUH! After a long sick leave (Dry cough, fever, flu, yada yada), I'm back! tongue.gif
sillydoneoh
post Jan 2 2011, 05:35 PM

Kyo, can u please reply my pm asap? I would like to have the games ASAP!
toadhall
post Jan 2 2011, 07:16 PM

34 posts

Glad to hear you're better, Kyo!
cpchew
post Jan 3 2011, 11:46 PM

82 posts

Kyo, glad to hear that you are back. smile.gif

I would like to know what are the physical differences between the wii remote plus and normal wii remote (with motion plus). I bought a rechargable batteries pack for my remotes and wonderring if the batteries can fit the wii remote plus's battery compartment. smile.gif

May I know the external dimensions too, are they of the same dimensions (after attaching the motion plus). biggrin.gif

Hey, any idea on the Chicken Stick for golf??? hmm.gif

SWATwolf
post Jan 4 2011, 10:26 AM

431 posts

Ghost Trick ada bawa? smile.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 5 2011, 09:29 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(cpchew @ Jan 3 2011, 11:46 PM)
Kyo, glad to hear that you are back.  smile.gif

I would like to know what are the physical differences between the wii remote plus and normal wii remote (with motion plus). I bought a rechargable batteries pack for my remotes and wonderring if the batteries can fit the wii remote plus's battery compartment.  smile.gif

May I know the external dimensions too, are they of the same dimensions (after attaching the motion plus).  biggrin.gif

Hey, any idea on the Chicken Stick for golf???  hmm.gif
1. I've had reports that the Wii Remote Plus sucks more battery than the average Wii Remote and Motion Plus combo. But I can't really confirm this because the reports were scarce and sparse.

2. If you meant the size of the whole combo, the average Wii Remote and Motion Plus would actually be longer. I prefer my Wii remote longer though. But in terms of functionality, they will both be the same.

3. Aiyak, don't ahve that lah dude. huhu.
cpchew
post Jan 5 2011, 01:02 PM

82 posts

Hi Kyo, is it possible to purchase wii remote plus without the nuchuck.
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 5 2011, 04:08 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(cpchew @ Jan 5 2011, 01:02 PM)
Hi Kyo, is it possible to purchase wii remote plus without the nuchuck.
Yup. Its available for RM 180. Let me know what you think. biggrin.gif
cpchew
post Jan 5 2011, 08:05 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ Jan 5 2011, 04:08 PM)
Yup. Its available for RM 180. Let me know what you think. biggrin.gif

I have a query that is important too. sweat.gif I bought a rechargable battery specially designed for the normal Wii remote. It is a rechargable battery attached to the "back cover" of the Wii remote's battery compartment. If you know what I mean??? The model is Nyko Charge Base IC.

Can this rechargable battery be used on the new Wii Remote Plus?

Does the price include delivery to me?

Terima Kasih. laugh.gif
TSKyoyagami
post Jan 6 2011, 09:49 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

I think the battery should be ok to use on the new wii remote plus. It shouldn't be an issue. The size for both compartments are the same I believe.

Delivery, I kena decide later. tongue.gif
krazee_k
post Jan 7 2011, 08:50 AM

255 posts

Thanks bro kyo for the dkc returns, kick-ass game n challenging old skool platforming goodness indeed wink.gif. Pleasure doin repeat biz with u n won't mind keeping it that way to keep my Wii library growing ( n growing.... N growing..)

Just buzz me when the next order batch arrives k? U know what I'm waiting for, hehe
malakus
post Jan 8 2011, 01:09 PM

234 posts

Ha.. Elok la dah kebah demam..

I just want to ask.. I like to ask but never really buy.. Do you have Rune factory 3 A fantasy harvest Moon and My japanese coach? what will the two cost plus Dragon Quest IX?

158 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.1032sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:39 PM