★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

topeng perak
post Apr 8 2009, 09:03 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 8 2009, 07:51 AM)
Anyone know where to get this meter, and what's the price?
U can try refer to this page http://www.faizniaga.blogspot.com/
topeng perak
post Apr 8 2009, 09:21 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(Spayz @ Apr 8 2009, 09:12 AM)
if not mistaken that guy also operating in malaysian bikers website under LC135 club. that was the first place i saw him offering the meters
Ya..and that meter is quite expensive. But sure look nice to put it to your LC biggrin.gif
topeng perak
post Apr 8 2009, 03:48 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(UncleCheang @ Apr 8 2009, 02:01 PM)
Wei topeng perak... didnt see you online for long time liao. You still work in the same place?
What color is your LC by the way? I notice nowadays got a lot of LC in the motor park  thumbup.gif
Yups..still working at the same place. Everyday i can see your bike there haha. My LC color is red. Plate number AGQ XXXX biggrin.gif
topeng perak
post May 25 2009, 02:32 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(PetaiMan @ May 25 2009, 01:37 PM)
my bike 09 PJC **** top speed 120 only
my father bike 08 PHX **** top speed 130
maybe some were jst lucky
Your LC is the latest batch with gold coloured rim?

0.0376sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:47 AM