6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

Spayz
post Apr 19 2009, 09:56 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 19 2009, 12:24 AM)
Hot Hot picture coming!!!haha

that is some good memorable pics. thanks for taking the photos calvin rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Apr 19 2009, 04:18 PM)
ya what's its name?and also wat is the fuction?just for nice look?
i forgot the name but the fuction i think is mostly for beauty purpose only

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 19 2009, 09:35 PM)
NGK Iridum Power Plug..
what code for LC135? anyone know?
how much normal price?
hmmm i dunno where i put the box for it
but it cost me rm45 @ mega fortune laugh.gif

Spayz
post Apr 20 2009, 01:39 AM

64 posts

hey samba u might wanna have a look at this
http://lc-malaya.com/yamaha-135lc-full-modification.html
Spayz
post Apr 20 2009, 11:14 PM

64 posts

hmmmmm does anyone know how to get the pipe to that position or what aftermarket pipe is it using. it looks awesome seriously, like a superbike tail drool.gif
oh by the way to those carbon fiber fans out there this is for u haha

This post has been edited by Spayz: Apr 20 2009, 11:15 PM
Spayz
post Apr 20 2009, 11:38 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Apr 20 2009, 11:36 PM)
u have to go for superbike exhaust makers bro... ther's one guy frm philipines selling tis type on T135..  brows.gif  brows.gif
wow really?
u got a link? icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 20 2009, 11:36 PM)
if not mistaken, this bike used for SOL Helmet promotion rite?
u got that right. thumbup.gif
the bike is for sale in malaysianbikers site.

This post has been edited by Spayz: Apr 20 2009, 11:39 PM
Spayz
post Apr 21 2009, 12:35 AM

64 posts

hmmm still no stock for nob1 SSS pipe
guess the whole malaysia still got no stock sad.gif

This post has been edited by Spayz: Apr 21 2009, 12:36 AM
Spayz
post Apr 23 2009, 10:57 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Apr 23 2009, 10:22 PM)
No lol... i know his boss one ler.. the Sarjan.. i told him that me n sarjan are friends... cuz that sarjan also modify his LC at my foremans place lol.. but too bad i already give him the money d...
hey that might be a good way to escape from roadblock next time. icon_idea.gif
LOL just use the sarjan thing
now i wanna meet this 'sarjan' with his modded LC brows.gif
Spayz
post Apr 23 2009, 11:48 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Apr 23 2009, 11:23 PM)
LoL cops in this country FOS one la.. they can modif we cannot.. where got law one lmao
now i feel like i wanna quit my job and become a police traffic
den i can take duit kopi from u guys icon_idea.gif
den i can mod my LC till the most ultimate drool.gif
hahahaha laugh.gif
joking joking laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Spayz: Apr 23 2009, 11:49 PM
Spayz
post Apr 25 2009, 10:30 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 25 2009, 09:33 PM)
I am using dual band BRT. Nothing much actually. It is just switching from the preset BTDC firing to 2 degree lower. Let's say if we set to 30 deg BTDC, OFF = 28 deg.

Lower degree increase low mid rpm torque, and higher degree increase high rpm horsepower. Stock CDI firing angle is aboug 10 - 15 degree only.

The spark produced by racing is still stronger compared stock CDI.
i got a question, if u could please explain hmm.gif
so i see a lot of CDI around with diff name...brt neo, dual band, hyper band (smart click is recommended for heavy modded bikes as what i heard).....what are the difference?
Spayz
post Apr 26 2009, 12:55 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ Apr 25 2009, 11:35 PM)
guys, any1 ever ever think of a way to protect your precious motor??
hehe
anyway?
a good alarm and a looottttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt of DIFFERENT locks (especially those locks with built in alarm), that switch under the seat.
the thief will spend so much time on it until he give up and of cuz annoyed by the multiple alarms to his ear

BUT if the thief has a lorry then its a different story la

im gonna get mine fixed end of this month

Added on April 26, 2009, 1:08 am
QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ Apr 26 2009, 12:19 AM)
hello everyone..
i just done put engine switch under my seat..
it cost me rm15
one more protection for hot bike, my LC135
^^
yeah i had mine installed when i bought the bike...but i still dont feel secured
i need more lockssss but so much time to put it on and off and to carry.
i can imagine carrying a bag full of locks sleep.gif

This post has been edited by Spayz: Apr 26 2009, 01:08 AM
Spayz
post Apr 29 2009, 09:00 AM

64 posts

TT gathering 1st May Friday
Meeting point: Green Lane McDonalds 8.30pm sharp
Time : 8.30PM
1. samba18
2. Spayz

any1 else??
Spayz
post May 2 2009, 11:25 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ May 2 2009, 10:52 PM)
@samba
can give me exact direction to OCT... sorry nt very familiar of tat place? pm me if possible.. thx man
opposite Sunshine Square KFC....u can see when u pass the shop there is a signage saying OCT motor.
there is 2 nice airbrush LC park outside
Spayz
post May 3 2009, 04:30 PM

64 posts

yeah its nothing fancy about the custom footrest. one of my buddy has it done in OCT. only thing diff is the position of it. They need to do some mod in order to place the footrest but again just leave it to their skillful hands and at the end of the day u have a nice racing-footrest. all cost rm150 thats what i heard.
Spayz
post May 9 2009, 12:49 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ May 8 2009, 11:07 PM)
Just to share with all of u the latest pic of my bike:
nice one bro
arent u scared if someone RIP this photo and put it in mudah.com.my again? ohmy.gif
LOL! sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Spayz: May 9 2009, 12:49 AM
Spayz
post May 14 2009, 06:45 PM

64 posts

hmmm im not modding anymore things - since that 'operasi' on rempits begin. shakehead.gif
im also considering selling my lc off after i finish paying for it. hmm.gif
Spayz
post May 14 2009, 10:08 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ May 14 2009, 09:51 PM)
they wanna get more cash to spend on super bike or car~~ brows.gif
u read my mind man haha thumbup.gif
Spayz
post May 15 2009, 08:16 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ May 15 2009, 07:19 PM)
I dare to go a while only, not more than 5 seconds. COndition is, must be early in the morning when very few cars on the road, hahaha.
My bike is even better than before. The head turns better now, bcoz I modded abit when fixing it, haha.

Nowadays quite bored.. always rain, 90kph already fast enough. I scared liao  blush.gif
90kmh at tlk bahang corners la rite??? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Spayz
post May 19 2009, 11:02 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ May 19 2009, 08:06 PM)
u mean the belly pan? If so that cost RM165 without color. Just the fiber.

btw guys Im trying to sell off all of my parts from my bike. If anyone is interested in anything please feel free to PM or ask me here.

Reason: Selling off my LC for another bike smile.gif

Currently selling my Orange/Black (with 7 colored diamond) Coverset fully airbrushed.
Condition: Like new. No scratches. Used for 1month only.
Interested/Serious buyers PM me for price.

Cheers
wow UPGRADING? shocking.gif
PLEASE TELL ME IS A YAHAMA R1 or CBR 1000RR laugh.gif

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ May 19 2009, 08:27 PM)
Wa got ppl wan go for fx125 d ar?? Ahh bad news here the nob1 sss has been sold out dam it ask him w8 he beh tahan.. Ei does tom's sticker help ppl to tint tail light?? How much??
nob1 sss has been like sold out for so long. its like the stock is NEVER gonna come in. im tired of waiting mann.
Dude why u wanna go to tom sticker? very expensive u know. its a pro sticker shop ohmy.gif
Spayz
post May 20 2009, 08:02 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(kinwei3250 @ May 20 2009, 01:44 AM)
hi guy my tyre getting botak...  cry.gif
which tyre hav a good grip & cheap some.. hehe
IRC Wing ....cheap and good grip

QUOTE(samba18 @ May 20 2009, 07:45 PM)
I got blocked by JPJ the other day.. he let me pass even with dual front disc and rear disc.

It all depends on who u meet. Some are fuged up and some of them are nice smile.gif
agree. some just want some monehh haha...hey nick he let u pass even u got racing footrest?
Spayz
post May 22 2009, 09:04 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ May 22 2009, 04:08 PM)
lol..are keem or xtreme or spayz or samba or charge design ba...sure nice 1....
me ar?
last time i did do halfway la but then i was out of ideas. so it was a abandon project
but i will continue when i have the time to do it
now wanna work on my portfolio first.
Spayz
post Jun 12 2009, 09:51 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ Jun 12 2009, 09:07 PM)
ya man.. we all should arrange a convoy among our club members..  rclxm9.gif any proposals...?? hehe
2-stroke bikes are really close to my heart... as my former bike was Y125z.. brows.gif  bout the performance and looks it doesnt need any explanation as it speaks for itself... but maintainance part... doh.gif  poket really kering lo... haha... neway up for 2-stroke bikes  thumbup.gif
would like to convoy along but i dont do drag or race hehe. just watch u guys only

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0483sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:06 AM