5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

Calvin.K.B
post May 2 2009, 09:28 AM

QUOTE(whysomany @ May 2 2009, 07:29 AM)
samba, so mean that that is your bike lo?
the people take your bike photo and post and sell is cheat people??
rclxub.gif
ya is it?then if he cheat should we report?
Calvin.K.B
post May 2 2009, 11:46 PM

Guys..i'm planning to custom make a footrest for my bike..may i know how much and where can i do it in penang?
Calvin.K.B
post May 3 2009, 01:03 AM

O?there actually got type one a?i tough only footrest...i planning to make racing footrest....just like the x-1r...front and rear both ..
Calvin.K.B
post May 3 2009, 09:55 AM

QUOTE(saranjeevi @ May 3 2009, 03:15 AM)
the x1-r footrest is sold readymade bro.. no need to make one... biggrin.gif u can get in motorcycle acccesories shops... better ask assistance from penangites for the shops... peace..
Ya i know i got sold readymade..but expensive...i heard ppl say custom made a footrest is more cheap compare to buying the readymade one...so thats y i wan custom made one...hahahaha
Calvin.K.B
post May 3 2009, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(samba18 @ May 3 2009, 01:26 PM)
Custom made footrest doesnt come in front & rear. It only comes for the front. Rear use back stock.
Cost for custom footrest is around RM150 if im not mistaken. U can do it at OCT
O?the how bout the location of the rear footrest?if the front footrest change to a higher position,then it will crush the rear footrest...so is that mean it need to change the rear footrest to other position too?
Calvin.K.B
post May 3 2009, 05:25 PM

i hv this picture of custom footrest...take from oct one...the green one...i think those who went to oct before sure saw this bike before.....

1 question...where is the kick starter?
Calvin.K.B
post May 6 2009, 01:50 PM

Nick...actually how long does it take to install a custom footrest?1day?3days?a week?

Cause i use my bike a lot...so without him...i can't do anything de
Calvin.K.B
post May 8 2009, 10:23 PM

Ya...r u ok?
Calvin.K.B
post May 16 2009, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(xtreme_paranoid @ May 11 2009, 03:29 PM)
new stuff for our LC135 from RB..swingarm

drool.gif
Cool ~any idea where to get iy in Penang?
Calvin.K.B
post Jun 5 2009, 01:43 PM

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ Jun 5 2009, 01:41 PM)
today i just pawn by a suzuki new bike~~~~~

i forgot what the name of the new bike~~~anyone here know the name?

that bike is 150 right?
Belang.....right?
Calvin.K.B
post Jun 18 2009, 08:50 PM

guys....2 molo night de tt still on?
Calvin.K.B
post Jun 23 2009, 05:35 PM

Guy~is there any effect if i change block and caburator?other part remain stock
Calvin.K.B
post Jun 26 2009, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Jun 24 2009, 06:45 PM)
thanks alexei ,samba and saran for helping me out wink.gif

28mm is more suitable for 175cc to 200cc. (quoted from 4 stroke performance tuning book)

n
then charge.....if i cahnge to a 166 cc block....wat size of crab should i use?i planning to change block ...valve ...and maybe carb....

also...i find out my 3rd gear is really suckx......cant even win a ex5......everytime my 3rd gear sure get pawn by bizzy one....so i can only win him at long distance.....is there any solution?what should i do or change?is it because of the cdi ?
Calvin.K.B
post Jun 26 2009, 11:05 PM

even bee hock cannot install?ha?26mm block so hard to find de a?
Calvin.K.B
post Jun 28 2009, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(samba18 @ Jun 27 2009, 09:49 PM)
TT @ Penang

28th June 09

TIME: Sunday 8pm
Gathering point: McD Green Lane
1. Nick
2. Charge
3. Spayz
4. Tryx
sorry guys....cant attend....bapa tak bagi...minta maaf....i got ask bizzy but he is busy i think...no reply....

tryx....actually for my own experience....footrest really help improving cornering.....last time i get a racing footrest from nick....after one week i take it off and put back my original one.....and after that,every corner i take also kena my foot....so in conclusion....the footrest really help improve cornering...
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 9 2009, 12:03 AM

AH~~~~~~guys!!!my RM 50 iridium plug rosak le!!!!!!heart brake!!!!!!hv to change back to original plug de....... sad.gif

(whysomany)

ol...suddenly got 2 new members^^
welcome ya..
um...
atcually bigger cc bike have clutch lo..
but that does not mean that 135lcES is racing bike also^^
haha...
last time i bought time...6.6k..with clutch^^
nice bike la...
last time i buy ...mine is 6700 on the road.....clutch....

This post has been edited by Calvin.K.B: Jul 9 2009, 12:11 AM
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 9 2009, 12:14 AM

dono...my dad told me...racing plug easy spoilt one.....and scold me....waste this RM50....haiz....2 molo after sch hv to go and change back original one

haiz...waste time waste money
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 9 2009, 12:16 AM

ori one...order from mega fortune....NGK Iridium ix...made from japan.... cry.gif
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 9 2009, 12:21 AM

the plug need order one...so i think it wont be wrong...bizzy and prayz r using it too......maybe i push the plug too much...haha
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 9 2009, 12:24 AM

yup...same....

dun wan le...i scare cahnge le still hv this kind of situation like now.....batter use back original one

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0592sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:18 PM