★ LYN Yamaha 135LC Club V2 ★, ~The Power of Liquid Cooling~

mls_gamer
post Jul 9 2009, 06:09 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(samba18 @ Jul 9 2009, 06:04 PM)
Ssshh.. many ppl here lol!

Spent a night there only. Went and source some parts.
remember to share the pic here ~~~for those item u buy icon_idea.gif
samba18
post Jul 9 2009, 06:21 PM

hahaha... u want prove is it? rclxms.gif

This trip i didnt buy anything... i just went there and survey the price. Cuz i got a lot of things i wana buy... so i wana add up the price and see whether its worth or not.
whysomany
post Jul 9 2009, 06:29 PM

haha..samba...
go there survey the price for amoi there...compare to here...
then stay 1 night try and see the service here or there better right?
compare ma^^
haha...

mls_gamer
post Jul 9 2009, 07:41 PM

1,589 posts

tak beli also can take pic right?????
alexei
post Jul 9 2009, 08:01 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 9 2009, 01:48 PM)
sadru,
you going to pick my colour^^
haha...i forget alexei is our senior also...
he is damn damn pro here d...
cause if i am not mistaken...
he is the physics teacher..is it?
haha...sadru, you location that CC blue white how much on the road price?

Added on July 9, 2009, 1:50 pmalexei,
what you mean by 'Cannot bawa tangga aluminium while riding... susah sket, dsb...'??
sorry ya...i know you are lazy...but still have to explain^^

Added on July 9, 2009, 1:54 pmi think i understand already...
is it that you have to pull clutch...
so you cannot ride your bike with 1 hand?
is it?
biggrin.gif correct... cannot do the stuntmen on the road with bikes we see everyday, carry ladder, cows, gas tank, spare tyre etc etc... just for laughs.
ezwann
post Jul 9 2009, 08:05 PM

120 posts

got one nice bike pic from my site http://ezwann.fotopages.com/
alexei
post Jul 9 2009, 08:07 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

Samba, what did you find there?!?!

I just went to Tokico buy tyre.
There was Duro racing 110/70 he offer 120.
Then he show me Michilen Pilot 90/80, just like Charge said. I asked him to order Pilot 110/80 for me.
120+180 = 300 for both tyres...

Also he got Mikuni flat slide 28mm at RM750. See also lao-hao-shoi... sign0006.gif So, I recommend to you all here.

Then, check for exhaust pipe... he got stock for both my bikes... itchy itchy again...
Sadru
post Jul 9 2009, 08:20 PM

1,062 posts

oh, what bike do you own alexei?
alexei
post Jul 9 2009, 09:01 PM

Biker Mice from Mars
1,879 posts

TZMRGV
Calvin.K.B
post Jul 9 2009, 09:50 PM

haha...i found out.....its not my plug problem.....its just that the chock is open....haiz....

say sorry to NGK....

nick....saw anything special there?i mean motor parts...lol
TryX
post Jul 9 2009, 10:49 PM

QUOTE(Calvin.K.B @ Jul 9 2009, 09:50 PM)
haha...i found out.....its not my plug problem.....its just that the chock is open....haiz....

say sorry to NGK....
U must be thinking too much of the Thailand Amoi laa biggrin.gif
ermm Special part, Amoi with big bore up kits!!! haha for the front and also behind. In front for banging and behind for carrying ppl biggrin.gif

Added on July 9, 2009, 11:00 pm
QUOTE(TryX @ Jul 9 2009, 10:49 PM)
U must be thinking too much of the Thailand Amoi laa biggrin.gif
ermm Special part, Amoi with big bore up kits!!! haha for the front and also behind. In front for banging and behind for carrying ppl biggrin.gif
Sorry sorry not mean to answer on behalf of samba notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by TryX: Jul 9 2009, 11:00 PM
samba18
post Jul 9 2009, 11:48 PM

I took my brother for servicing also biggrin.gif

No major parts for LC. Mostly are for Fino, AirBlade etc.. they are into scooters now.

This post has been edited by samba18: Jul 9 2009, 11:49 PM
TryX
post Jul 9 2009, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(samba18 @ Jul 9 2009, 11:48 PM)
I took my brother for servicing also biggrin.gif

No major parts for LC. Mostly are for Fino, AirBlade etc.. they are into scooters now.
Lol Samba Change EO arr smile.gif
mls_gamer
post Jul 10 2009, 12:07 AM

1,589 posts

say sorry to NGK....
doh.gif

PetaiMan
post Jul 10 2009, 01:21 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(alexei @ Jul 9 2009, 08:07 PM)
Samba, what did you find there?!?!

I just went to Tokico buy tyre.
There was Duro racing 110/70 he offer 120.
Then he show me Michilen Pilot 90/80, just like Charge said. I asked him to order Pilot 110/80 for me.
120+180 = 300 for both tyres...

Also he got Mikuni flat slide 28mm at RM750. See also lao-hao-shoi... sign0006.gif So, I recommend to you all here.

Then, check for exhaust pipe... he got stock for both my bikes... itchy itchy again...
alexei
Michilen Pilot 90/80=180? OR 110/80=180?
whysomany
post Jul 10 2009, 03:23 PM

kinwei,
you still remember the price you bought for the lining of your sport rim sticker?
kinwei3250
post Jul 10 2009, 05:25 PM

QUOTE(whysomany @ Jul 10 2009, 03:23 PM)
kinwei,
you still remember the price you bought for the lining of your sport rim sticker?
ya RM15...
rainingzero
post Jul 10 2009, 05:32 PM

I miss my student life~
2,497 posts

say sorry to NGK....
i smell a dejavu here.... hmm.gif doh.gif cool.gif
whysomany
post Jul 10 2009, 07:18 PM

ok...thx kinwei^^
i tmr want to go install on my bike already^^
mls_gamer
post Jul 10 2009, 08:02 PM

1,589 posts