TSAre_keem
post May 21 2009, 11:09 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(KiFuRi @ May 21 2009, 12:51 AM)
@ Are_keem
im from selangor, rawang...
dunno when my dad purchase the bike, i think it was in 2007.. the plate was WQ...
i think my bike was first batch for the clutch version... easily reach 160km can go more.... rclxms.gif
right now kumpul money to makeup the bike...
I see.. want to rawng few times in a year biggrin.gif
and yeah, the first batch of LC ES can easily go beyond 150km/h.

QUOTE(blackpc @ May 21 2009, 09:28 AM)
hi guys.. tumpang tanya a bit..

what's the recommended chain/sprocket change interval of LC135 as stated in the manual book?

hope u guys dont mind digging your manual book yeah.. tq
actually its a subjective thing. if you see the rear sprocket becomes 'sharp' and sometimes riding becomes buggy, then it's the time to change the sprocket because it's worn out already. rough estimation, stock sprocket set can be used up to 15k km if it's well taken care of. but if the chain was left un-lube until rust, then better change it. so, don't lazy in lubing the chain.

QUOTE(alexei @ May 21 2009, 01:41 PM)
Hi LC fans,
Any of you using the sports clutch version? I was told the clutch plates are not reliable on this bike. Among other things, the stock parts of this bike isn't all that reliable.

Is there a thread to mention the ups and downs of 135LC?
actually the clutch version (we call it ES) had a thinner clutch plate than the non-clutch (SS) version.
so the rough sound you heard from most ES bike is the clutch plate that vibrate in the engine. rougher engine sound,
that's all I think ES loose from SS version.

for the pros and cons of the LC, try google it.

for me, the downside is LC got a lot of aftermarket parts. they had made a big hole in my pocket laugh.gif
Na0ki
post May 22 2009, 03:22 AM

Hello, im new here... and just got my LC last weeks.. biggrin.gif i buy cash RM6.500.00 , Black & Gold. From KL.
Can Add Me To Join Ur Guys? smile.gif
xtreme_paranoid
post May 22 2009, 10:02 AM

UNKNOWN
1,427 posts

QUOTE(Na0ki @ May 22 2009, 03:22 AM)
Hello, im new here... and just got my LC last weeks.. biggrin.gif  i buy cash RM6.500.00 , Black & Gold. From KL.
Can Add Me To Join Ur Guys?  smile.gif
yeah..welcome to da club
3600°
post May 22 2009, 10:34 AM

48 posts

Thank again Keem..
If got any messed in my head
will directly ask u again after this..
haha

QD_buyer
post May 22 2009, 10:55 AM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

yo are_keem

where are u based ?
TSAre_keem
post May 22 2009, 11:41 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(Na0ki @ May 22 2009, 03:22 AM)
Hello, im new here... and just got my LC last weeks.. biggrin.gif  i buy cash RM6.500.00 , Black & Gold. From KL.
Can Add Me To Join Ur Guys?  smile.gif
added already liao icon_rolleyes.gif
yours one is ES or SS version? from the colour scheme, I guess it's SS rite?

QUOTE(3600° @ May 22 2009, 10:34 AM)
Thank again Keem..
If got any messed in my head
will directly ask u again after this..
haha
hehehe.. no problem mate, just sharing what I know biggrin.gif

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ May 22 2009, 10:55 AM)
yo are_keem

where are u based ?
yo mate,
i'm in K. Terengganu, just before the city town icon_rolleyes.gif

p/s : oit, lama tak sembang.. hehehe biggrin.gif
Na0ki
post May 22 2009, 12:05 PM

My LC is SS.. Thnx For Add Me biggrin.gif

Added on May 22, 2009, 12:14 pmGuys Do u Know Where Is The Timing At LC cause I Cant Find It.. im 1 Of The n00b guYs.. blush.gif

This post has been edited by Na0ki: May 22 2009, 12:14 PM
TSAre_keem
post May 22 2009, 12:32 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

you mean the pilot and mainjet screw? if yes, it's located on the left hand side of the bike (from the riding position). there's a small tringular hole just below the center cover. take a peek inside, and you could see 2 gold-coloured screw. on the right is mainjet screw and on the left is pilot screw. to adjust the idle timing, turn the right screw anti-clockwise smile.gif
QD_buyer
post May 22 2009, 12:40 PM

John and Paul™
2,047 posts

I used to ride a lc. The motor is very stable and very silence.Very smooth.
Too bad the lc was halved after an accident last year sad.gif
Na0ki
post May 22 2009, 12:45 PM

Thnx Are_keem for the info, anyone know where can i get cover set in KL, i prefer buy black and gold couse my rim gold liao.. lazy want to chge rim..
mls_gamer
post May 22 2009, 01:22 PM

1,589 posts

lot of member liao~~~~
bizzy123
post May 22 2009, 02:13 PM

I think we should design some sticker for our club d hahahaha ^^
whysomany
post May 22 2009, 02:16 PM

wah...ok also cause my lc is coming soon...es^^ wakaka...when come out only update with you all ok?
mls_gamer
post May 22 2009, 02:24 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(bizzy123 @ May 22 2009, 02:13 PM)
I think we should design some sticker for our club d hahahaha ^^
must be very cool one lo~~~~
not too big~~
TSAre_keem
post May 22 2009, 02:43 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ May 22 2009, 12:40 PM)
I used to ride a lc. The motor is very stable and very silence.Very smooth.
Too bad the lc was halved after an accident last year sad.gif
man.. felt sorry for you mate sad.gif

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ May 22 2009, 01:22 PM)
lot of member liao~~~~
hahaha.. long time no see you mate icon_rolleyes.gif

hows your ride? still can hit 160km/h like those old days? brows.gif
mls_gamer
post May 22 2009, 02:46 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ May 22 2009, 02:43 PM)
man.. felt sorry for you mate  sad.gif
hahaha.. long time no see you mate  icon_rolleyes.gif

hows your ride? still can hit 160km/h like those old days?  brows.gif
cannot 160~~already~~~now 150~~~ cry.gif

but after added the vs for my bike~~
i can reach my top speed in a short time compare to before. tongue.gif
TSAre_keem
post May 22 2009, 02:53 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(mls_gamer @ May 22 2009, 02:46 PM)
cannot 160~~already~~~now 150~~~ cry.gif

but after added the vs for my bike~~
i can reach my top speed in a short time compare to before. tongue.gif
hahaha.. free adverts meh? tongue.gif
mls_gamer
post May 22 2009, 02:55 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ May 22 2009, 02:53 PM)
hahaha.. free adverts meh? tongue.gif
no not my vs~~~
cos my pivot vs is too big~~~
i install the zaptor hahaha tongue.gif
DragonK
post May 22 2009, 04:01 PM

yeah i support de suggestion to make a sticker for our group biggrin.gif
whysomany
post May 22 2009, 04:08 PM

lol..are keem or xtreme or spayz or samba or charge design ba...sure nice 1....

126 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0178sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:23 AM