Action Figures (1/8th to 1/10th scale, 6" to 8"), from American, Japanese, ANY makers! ;)
judge-the
Apr 13 2009, 06:27 PM
bro evanrue,
since you like LOTR, check out www.trademe.co.nz under action figures. got plenty of LOTR on sales. not sure cheap or not but if you interested i can help you out with shipping not a problem at all.
judge-the
Apr 29 2009, 06:41 PM
bro DoomHammer,
where do you bought that movie master badpod? how much was it?
judge-the
Jun 7 2009, 11:38 AM
just curious what really happened to mcfarlane? last time they came out with so many movie characters but nowadays all are done by neca.
judge-the
Jun 7 2009, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:08 PM) mcfarlane... its the brand tat got me into collectin n now they re like such sellouts... droppin everythin tat made the brand wat it is... at the moment, no more spawn line til further notice n they dropped all their movie stuff. now all i see from them are halo figs n guitar hero... yup i started collecting with mcfarlane too but after a while i got so pissed because all the shops markup all mcfarlane prices so badly till i stop buying from mcfarlane. shops normally force you to buy the entire set. so that means now they got no more movie licences and they really not doing so well?
judge-the
Jun 7 2009, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(phantomzone @ Jun 7 2009, 12:46 PM) mcf more like gonna bankrupt or something... even their halo figs become so small, dun tell me its gonna b like hasbro who keep shrinking their figures QUOTE(liquidator_13 @ Jun 7 2009, 12:56 PM) yea, i know exactly wat u mean bout the markups n havin 2 buy in sets. those are the reasons y i couldnt get some of the figs i wanted so badly. now the oni mcfarlane i still collect is the nba line. from wat i know n heard, mcfarlane is no longer into movie licenses (dropped the 1s they haf n no longer goin for new 1s) n yea, they re not doin well cos they oso had lotsa layoffs in the past few months yup their new halo lines so small lah not really worth rm59.90 each. neca is growing and their release rocks but sadly price also going up too.
judge-the
Jun 10 2009, 02:51 PM
QUOTE(plastictemple @ Jun 10 2009, 02:33 PM) wow...the terminator set from neca has arrived? on McF...he is big trouble. his compnay not doing well at all. lost most movie licenses and relying on out dated scuplting technology  now they are mostly into sports selebrity... last time you know mcfarlane items so gila2 markup the price and not forgetting that local shops force you buy in set cannot buy single item.
judge-the
Sep 23 2009, 02:36 PM
QUOTE(advocado @ Sep 23 2009, 01:58 PM) Anybody bought the Marvel Universe 4" figure? Looks pretty good esp the Dare Devil, Ironman Stealth & Silver Surfer set, especially Dare Devil. The Thing & Classic Ironman single pack are nice too. Esp the Ironman shinny paint job. yup saw them over here really looks good but problem is too pricey
judge-the
Sep 23 2009, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(evanrue @ Sep 23 2009, 03:36 PM) even the scale is like Star Wars, 4" ..i thought Marvel have been quite successful with their 7" Marvel Select line  actually WWE figures also now available in 3.5" maybe it's a new trend for toys companies i think
judge-the
Sep 25 2009, 09:41 AM
holy sh*t... those GIGANTIC BATTLES damn cun!
judge-the
Sep 25 2009, 11:26 AM
what happened to the thing at the back? seems like he kena kentut