Max Payne 3
MasterAlvin
Jul 4 2012, 11:38 PM
hi guys, i'm on steam. i cant find an anwer in the previous pages so i am asking here.
I have been unable to join any multiplayer since i bought the game 2 months ago.
each time i try, after the loading screen i'd get removed from game due to connection problem, no matter what game mode or how many times i tried.
any ideas how to resolve this?
btw i'm on Unifi VIP10 if that helps.
This post has been edited by MasterAlvin: Jul 4 2012, 11:38 PM
MasterAlvin
Jul 5 2012, 06:37 AM
thanks i'll try tonight. hope to see you guys soon.
MasterAlvin
Jul 13 2012, 11:21 AM
QUOTE(H@H@ @ Jul 13 2012, 02:33 AM) So, I picked this game up a couple of weeks back and I'm enjoying it... Surprisingly, the multiplayer really. It feels like a slower Modern Warfare with quirkier abilities (Bullettime is implemented rather... interestingly), so perhaps the reason I like it is because I'm too old for them faster FPS' and this seems more up my alley. Anyway, I need some people in my RSC friends list as it's kinda depressing to be comparing my scores against obvious cheaters with tons of 9s in their score. My id's Velonius, so please add me up  will go back and add you up =) glad to see you in game again. since CSS beta. haha.
MasterAlvin
Oct 3 2012, 11:55 AM
yeah still playing, but playing Arcade mode.
cant really find anyone playing with match making mode on steam
MasterAlvin
Oct 8 2012, 09:07 AM
QUOTE(InfoO2 @ Oct 3 2012, 02:42 PM) lulz~ The control is harder to control due to realistic gaming. But I die very fast compare to old Max Payne ==||| haha ok lar, not so bad. but really need to take cover a lot. if no bullet time better dun too hero. with bullet time i always run out in open sideways and blast heads.staying in 1 place in this game is like suicide.